150 Youth Corpers Amputated In Kaduna State (Page 12)

Date: 22-04-2011 7:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 26
- pedos at 25-04-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
This is unbelievable!
Posted: at 25-04-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-04-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 25-04-2011 06:31 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 23-04-2011 08:31 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-04-2011 02:19 PM
The world would have been a better place without the northern Nigerian muslims. Animals

to with you that stupid and idiot animal, hell-fire is your abode insha ALLAH

YOU ARE ALREADY IN HELL FIRE ANIMAL. SO U THINK YOU STILL HAVE A LIFE BLOOD SUCKER? YOU WILL DEFINITELY BE PUNISHED ACCORDING TO YOURS DEEDS TO THE INNOCENT CHRISTIANS.

ALL THE NORTHERN MUSLIM ARE DOOMED AND WILL ALL DIE SLOW DEATH. Angry Angry Angry Angry

and you will die a fast death and ends up in hell fire
Posted: at 25-04-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-04-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 25-04-2011 02:39 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-04-2011 01:45 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-04-2011 09:30 PM
Quote from: derbi on 24-04-2011 06:19 PM
0oo God help us 0oo, our animals 4 north don eate our leaders of tommorow finnish 0oo :'( :'( :'(

its your own parents and your tribe that are the real animals, stupid and idiot

Well said and supported.

@ derbi - you are a real jackass for your tribal bigotry.
i never said anyting like people in the north, i said animals in the north but why are the fulanis and hausa here attacking me na! Huh? does this mean they know that they are the animals, God help us 0oo, so we are united with wild animals who put on human cloths :'( :'( :'( :'( some body inject ajanni and gibsonpally 4 me, with animal weaking injection, those 2 mad cattle are loosing their temper against me...

GOD punished that your dirty mouth so , and the carterpilar wey no get break go crunched you to death soon , you that bastard son of a wh*re
Posted: at 25-04-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ebifrank at 25-04-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
@LAOBAN. The story about the 150 copers might not be all that true but the killing of innocent people all in the name of presidential election is true & outragous. Why should an hausa man take a human's life when he can't even create a camel's life. I can see now some of the northern people on this forum are even tagging it to some thiefs using this means to kill & steal which i strongly believe & u know its not true. Why is it that a northern is not killed if it was bandits. Just put yourself in the shoes of those killed,if you were the parents of them what would be your reaction after training them in school. The truth remains that the northern has killed innocent souls. Lets call a spad a spad. From,Ebifrank.
Quote from: laoban on 25-04-2011 04:24 PM
Quote from: laoban on 25-04-2011 04:03 PM
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 23-04-2011 10:07 AM
Quote from: Librabilex on 23-04-2011 09:28 AM
Please lets always give verify news and stop the fake and unrealistic news all in the name of reporting.Though innocent centizen were attach and some corpers were also attach but saying 150 corpers i tink u are to extravagant and inciting in your reports,cos am in kaduna all trough the crisis and as i speck now..so pls get fact before opening ur month...may God help our nation

Thank you for asking for verification of this news. I have read most
Nigerian newspapers online as well as international newspapers, none
had this story. What is the source? Please lets not rush to judgement here.
BOTH OF YOU ARE VERY VERY STUPID. BOTH OF YOU ARE BLOCKHEADED JACKASS NUMBSKUL DONKEYS. EVEN IF IT WAS ONLY ONE CORPER THAT WAS KILLED, WHO GAVE THOSE YOUR DONKEY OR CAMEL BROTHERS THE RIGHT TO PERPETUATE SUCH ACTS? WHY ARE YOU FOOLISHLY ASKING FOR THE SOURCE? IS THAT MORE IMPORTANT THAN FAMILIES THAT HAVE LOST LOVED ONES WHO MANAGED TO GRADUATE IN AN EDUCATION SYSTEM THAT WAS MESSED UP STILL BY YOUR NOTHERN DONKEYS CALLED LEADERS. JUST SHUT UP IN THIS FORUM AND DONT COMMENT ON THIS ISSUE BCOS IT IS CLEAR THAT YOU GUYS ARE REASONING LIKE YOUR NOTHERN DONKEY BROTHERS

There were riots in parts of the northern states by those dissatisfied with
the election results. These were reported in all newspapers. However
no news about the rioters amputating hands of corpers.

Lets not inflame the already tense situation.

dan fulani

BOTH OF YOU ARE VERY VERY STUPID. BOTH OF YOU ARE BLOCKHEADED JACKASS NUMBSKUL DONKEYS. EVEN IF IT WAS ONLY ONE CORPER THAT WAS KILLED, WHO GAVE THOSE YOUR DONKEY OR CAMEL BROTHERS THE RIGHT TO PERPETUATE SUCH ACTS? WHY ARE YOU FOOLISHLY ASKING FOR THE SOURCE? IS THAT MORE IMPORTANT THAN FAMILIES THAT HAVE LOST LOVED ONES WHO MANAGED TO GRADUATE IN AN EDUCATION SYSTEM THAT WAS MESSED UP STILL BY YOUR NOTHERN DONKEYS CALLED LEADERS. JUST SHUT UP IN THIS FORUM AND DONT COMMENT ON THIS ISSUE BCOS IT IS CLEAR THAT YOU GUYS ARE REASONING LIKE YOUR NOTHERN DONKEY BROTHERS
Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gboladiran at 25-04-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa  o. What is d source of this unrealistic, unbelievable, and infuriating news. This can't b true and if it is, we wouldn't be reading it just on this site. Pls lets take caution b4 reporting wot cld go ahead and frustrate already tensed situation. Pleeaassse!
Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ozimhede at 25-04-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
DAN FULANI WHY ARE U FIGHTING 4 UR PPLE
Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ozimhede at 25-04-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
LET BEGIN KILLING DEM TOO
Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmank at 25-04-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
DAMN,WHAT A phyuk....I HEARD THAT IT WAS 11,850 YOUTH COPERS THAT WERE KILLED IN THE NORTHERN STATE AND MOSTLY IGBO'S ....IS QUITE A PITY THAT IGBO'S DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY IN THIS DEVILISH ACT OF THE HAUSA'S..........THE EARLIER  NIGERIA IS DIVIDED THE BETTER COZ MORE WILL STILL HAPPEN AND NOTHING WILL BE DONE ABOUT IT......... BUT GOD WILL DEFINITELY COURSE ANY BODY THAT PARTAKES IN THIS KIND OF ACT.....
Posted: at 25-04-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- justinaogbuagu at 25-04-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
there is no need for NYSC Again. This is wickedness.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mayokaa at 25-04-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
wheter its 1 or 150,wt do they actually derive in killing people dt do nt av any power over the election?y dont they go after jega n goodluck?d innocent citizens end up paying for matter wey dem no know the beginning n the ending!!!d worst part be sey the soldiers r busy arresting the innocent cos the evil pepertrators have fleed since cs they r sponsored by the high n mighties of this country...NIGERIA IS phyukDDDDD!!!!
Posted: at 25-04-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-04-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
its too bad  and the law enforcements agents also acts rather too late ,
Posted: at 25-04-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- iyekecharles at 25-04-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
It is very sad that 150 Youth Corpers were amputated in Kaduna.

Most northerners are barbaric and illiterate.

They can be easily been manipulated.

Government should do something about their education and reduce the rate of poverty in that part of the country.

Posted: at 25-04-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-04-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
SO YOU REGISTERED PURPOSELY IN ORDER TO INSULTS THE PEOPLES OF THE NORTHERN STATES? LOOK AT YOUR MOUTH SO , E-GOAT
Posted: at 25-04-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mary123 at 25-04-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
This cannot be true... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-04-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary123 at 25-04-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
And if ever it is real ,then they need help i mean the hausas Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 25-04-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goodshepherd at 25-04-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
This is heart shreding!!!!!!!  The atttitude of this  northern youth is becoming unbecoming. What a hell is this?
The govt should not leave any stone unturn on this matter and the perpetrator must be brought to book.
This is absolutely rejected and condemned.  Why is that the northerners dont like peace?Huh???  I think the
best is to divide the country.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- viya at 25-04-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
How can Buhari claim to be condeming the crisis when he kept mute when the mehem staretd? Even claiming his car was damage, did he write his name on d car? We are too wise to be fooled by these uterances. The future leaders of this country are been slaughtered b/couse of an undefendable claim. God help us.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 25-04-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BlessedChisom on 25-04-2011 11:39 AM
On a second thought i think northerners(HAUSAS) should serve in there place while the yorubas, Igbos and all other tribe that are not Hausas should be made to serve anywhere else but in the North cos the northerners and the leaders are not civilized.

Well Said and Supported

Posted: at 25-04-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 26-04-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 25-04-2011 02:39 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-04-2011 01:45 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-04-2011 09:30 PM
Quote from: derbi on 24-04-2011 06:19 PM
0oo God help us 0oo, our animals 4 north don eate our leaders of tommorow finnish 0oo :'( :'( :'(

its your own parents and your tribe that are the real animals, stupid and idiot

Well said and supported.

@ derbi - you are a real jackass for your tribal bigotry.
i never said anyting like people in the north, i said animals in the north but why are the fulanis and hausa here attacking me na! Huh? does this mean they know that they are the animals, God help us 0oo, so we are united with wild animals who put on human cloths :'( :'( :'( :'( some body inject ajanni and gibsonpally 4 me, with animal weaking injection, those 2 mad cattle are loosing their temper against me...

You are nothing but an animal, you merchant of hatred. I 'm not even a northerner let alone being hausa or fulani. When ignorant animals like you lump together the different ethnic groups in the north for your collective foul mouths it shows your bigotry. Animals like you and the rest are not worthy of note, idiot.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingtonbrown at 26-04-2011 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Librabilex on 23-04-2011 09:28 AM
Please lets always give verify news and stop the fake and unrealistic news all in the name of reporting.Though innocent centizen were attach and some corpers were also attach but saying 150 corpers i tink u are to extravagant and inciting in your reports,cos am in kaduna all trough the crisis and as i speck now..so pls get fact before opening ur month...may God help our nation
thunder go fire you for writing this nonsense, Idiot. is like you are one of those basterds killing inocent people in the north.
so you are trying to quote wroung all the international TV stations like CNN-ALJAZEERA-FRANCE 24.etc ..Well all i know is that our ALL MIGHTY GOD will punish all those muslims that are killing christians and burning church's in the northern nigeria.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 26