150 Youth Corpers Amputated In Kaduna State (Page 14)

Date: 22-04-2011 7:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 26
- ajanni at 26-04-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alasque on 26-04-2011 11:56 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 26-04-2011 11:36 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2011 06:03 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 25-04-2011 06:31 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 23-04-2011 08:31 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-04-2011 02:19 PM
The world would have been a better place without the northern Nigerian muslims. Animals

to with you that stupid and idiot animal, hell-fire is your abode insha ALLAH

YOU ARE ALREADY IN HELL FIRE ANIMAL. SO U THINK YOU STILL HAVE A LIFE BLOOD SUCKER? YOU WILL DEFINITELY BE PUNISHED ACCORDING TO YOURS DEEDS TO THE INNOCENT CHRISTIANS.

ALL THE NORTHERN MUSLIM ARE DOOMED AND WILL ALL DIE SLOW DEATH. Angry Angry Angry Angry

and you will die a fast death and ends up in hell fire. You are cursed

i think every body should stay away from those northern animals cus they are bird of the same

welcomming a new monkey
Posted: at 26-04-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- livingday at 26-04-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 26-04-2011 10:37 AM
It s not to understand, why they still sent the youth to serve in the north. The past 2-3 years there were always massakers from northern extremists against christians. Now it´s highest time to separate the north from the rest of nigeria bfore this war will extend to the whole nation and bfore whole nigeria would be under fire and a battle field.

You are inflaming the embers of hatred and what is not. There are countries with far worst problems than this in the West. So, please don't blow air on it.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-04-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
GOD you
Posted: at 26-04-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dayo2sure at 26-04-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
this is incredible
Posted: at 26-04-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-04-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 26-04-2011 07:16 PM
Quote from: dolphinkate on 26-04-2011 10:37 AM
It s not to understand, why they still sent the youth to serve in the north. The past 2-3 years there were always massakers from northern extremists against christians. Now it´s highest time to separate the north from the rest of nigeria bfore this war will extend to the whole nation and bfore whole nigeria would be under fire and a battle field.

You are inflaming the embers of hatred and what is not. There are countries with far worst problems than this in the West. So, please don't blow air on it.
GOD bless you
Posted: at 26-04-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- lopez2424 at 26-04-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 23-04-2011 02:02 PM
@lopez2424 That is why you'll never have your way, because the inside of you is .........@Richard33 you look responsible why are talking like one of them. stop being too selfish we all have our sad stories. after all even fellow Muslims too were killed so you see it's not religious it's politics.

Look @ who's talking, @ DHash. i m sure you are trying to trace me out,and blow up my car or house..
i hope you know what i mean.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-04-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
 WAooooooooooo
Posted: at 26-04-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 26-04-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 26-04-2011 12:13 AM
Quote from: derbi on 25-04-2011 02:39 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-04-2011 01:45 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-04-2011 09:30 PM
Quote from: derbi on 24-04-2011 06:19 PM
0oo God help us 0oo, our animals 4 north don eate our leaders of tommorow finnish 0oo :'( :'( :'(

its your own parents and your tribe that are the real animals, stupid and idiot

Well said and supported.

@ derbi - you are a real jackass for your tribal bigotry.
i never said anyting like people in the north, i said animals in the north but why are the fulanis and hausa here attacking me na! Huh? does this mean they know that they are the animals, God help us 0oo, so we are united with wild animals who put on human cloths :'( :'( :'( :'( some body inject ajanni and gibsonpally 4 me, with animal weaking injection, those 2 mad cattle are loosing their temper against me...

You are nothing but an animal, you merchant of hatred. I 'm not even a northerner let alone being hausa or fulani. When ignorant animals like you lump together the different ethnic groups in the north for your collective foul mouths it shows your bigotry. Animals like you and the rest are not worthy of note, idiot.
0oo God!!! i hate this boy Angry Angry the thing wey i hate pass 4 ur body na those ur big grammer wey u they speak Angry Angry come here u idiote, u no dey know seriouse matter, them say 150 corper amputated, u dey here dey speak  ur useless oyinbo, na so u spoil? Angry Angry how them take train u self? just continue to denie ur tribe, if not na caterpiller wey no get brake go scatter u put 4 front of ur computer,  moron Angry Angry Angry...
Posted: at 26-04-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-04-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
derbi the nad boy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-04-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- guy4life1 at 27-04-2011 01:02 AM (13 years ago)
can this people have job? after this
Posted: at 27-04-2011 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- guy4life1 at 27-04-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
can this people have job? after this
Posted: at 27-04-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esflows at 27-04-2011 07:24 AM (13 years ago)
@Dhash listen u gotless,restless,senseless,thougtless,humanless,opinion confrontless beast,you serve in Batelsa and during the time yar'adua won and the result was locally and internationally certified fraud,the niger Deltan never took to the street to kill,9corpers died how many were northerners,you r not a ghost are u?,that means u were not killed.by the way why do u N.MUSLIMS call  SOUTHERNERS ARENA.YEAH ALL FINGER SHUD POINT AT THE MUSLIM NORTH,BECAUSE THE ATROCIOUS ONE ARE IN THEIR MAJORITY,U TALK AND WRITE LIKE HUMAN NOW HUH BECOZ U HAVE TASTED LIFE OUTSIDE THE NORTH,DO U KNOW WEN THAT NONSENSE HAPPEN MOST ALHAJI IN THE EAST TOOK TO HIDING BUT THE EAST NEVA BOTHER TO SERACH AND KILL AND THE ONES IN BENIN WENT ABOUT WITH THEIR NORMAL LIFE BBECOZ THEY KNOW THEY LIVE WITH HUMAN.@DHASH ANY DEFENSIVE COMMENT WILL ONLY PROVOKE MORE,MOST OF THE PEOPLE KILLED WERE CHRISTIAN U BET THAT AND SOUTHERNERS.FOR WE ARE JUST RECOVERING FROM FAROUK PREMEDITATED UN THINKABLE CATASROPHE,NORTHERNER LONG MILITARY THOUGHT BIRTHRIGHT OF PASS IT TO MARU PASS IT PASS TO MERU PASS IT MELUMELU LEADERSHIP SETBACK  AND THINKING OF BOKO HARAM TALIBAN ESTABLISHMENT IN NIGERIA. FORGIVE ME SOMETIMES I THOUGHT OF ISLAM AS A DEVILISH RELIGION BUT I CAME CLOSE TO KNOW DRWAING FROM DUBAI AND QATAR THAT IT  CONTAIN SOME ELEMENT OF PEACE BUT TOO MANY CHRONICALLY defensive illiterate practicing the religion.WHAT KIND OF HUMAN WILL LIFT A TOUGH WEAPON ON A CHILD DHASH?.I JUST  HOPE U GP BACK AND BE AN AMBASSADOR TO HESITANT UNEDUCATED LIFETAKERS.NIGER DELTA CRISIS WAS THE ISSUE OF BEEN MAGINALISED IN THE MIDST OF ABUNDANCE,GET IT RIGHT.THERE ARE TOO MANY TO SAY DONT PROVOKE MORE.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 07:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kayogbemi at 27-04-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
This is a barbaric act that need to be looked into seriously. though there is no report of this incidence in the new, the fact is that people were killed because a christian president was voted into power. My question is, does if mean that Christians are fools all this while? I would strongly agree with those that say the country should just divide, let every section of the country be on his own. Also, i think it is time for the Christians to organize themselves battle ready and face them back.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 27-04-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
you can imagine the lives of these vibrant wasted! wat is the essence of this NYSC wen after service 90% of our graduates are still roaming the streets jobless? you can imagine the pains these youths passed through to go to school, yet they don't live to reap the fruits of their labour.Is Hausas stronger than the government?
Posted: at 27-04-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peyton1 at 27-04-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
its sad nd tragic(if d news is real)............. we hope 4 a beta naija someday
Posted: at 27-04-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- azuks at 27-04-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
PLEASE, THIS TYPE OF REPORT SHOULD NOT BE POSTED ON THIS WEB SITE WITHOUT VERIFICATION. ACTUALLY, THIS IS THE ONLY SOURCE OF THIS MANNER OF REPORT AND I DOUBT IT'S AUTHENTICITY. PLEASE DO NOT POST THIS KIND OF TOPIC THAT IS CAPABLE OF INCITING TROUBLE. GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- skyleo at 27-04-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Is this country deserve all this? when youth are dieing because of serving their country, the country that has nothing in reserve for them. All this youth that lost their hands/limbs will never get anything from this country that they were serving before having all this disablilities. Is high time the youth will be serving at their respective state of origins, am sure this will reduce the heartless act of the northerners.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 27-04-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
@bishopdray and @Dan_Fulani i no blame una, i know say u be abokis but listen some aboki coppers dey my office here and in my village totaling about 38, consider there hand and limbs gone first so that u can feel what others are feeling. U think others are idiots by not voting bUHARI as  president so dat he can behead other tribes. Mumu, heartless cows.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aamaks at 27-04-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Its a pity dis is happenin....may G od help our country
Posted: at 27-04-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 27-04-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
@bishopdray and @Dan_Fulani i no blame una, i know say u be abokis but listen some aboki coppers dey my office here and in my village totaling about 38, consider there hand and limbs gone first so that u can feel what others are feeling. U think others are idiots by not voting bUHARI as  president so dat he can behead other tribes. Mumu, heartless cows.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 26