7 killed, 65 churches burnt in Katsina (Page 3)

Date: 24-04-2011 1:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 36
- 2slimshady at 24-04-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
TOO BAD...
Posted: at 24-04-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babebose at 24-04-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
i think its high time this country is divided, i for one don't want to be in the same country with such barbarians. their violence and their total regard for human life is sickening 
Posted: at 24-04-2011 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 24-04-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 24-04-2011 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 24-04-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
Northern bastards, divide this country and let us part way for the sake of peace.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 24-04-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dollar22 on 24-04-2011 08:05 AM
I GUESSS THIS IS BIAFRA TIME TO AZ
GBAM Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-04-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-04-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)

war without ojukwu?
Posted: at 24-04-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- AMBASSADOR2348 at 24-04-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
if nigerian did not start calling a spade A SPADE, the northerners will contnie to slaughter us like SUYA every time...let there be a mandate for division, let them be on their own, let us have our biafra...the time is now....these killing have to stop!!!  WE NEVER REVENGE OVER HERE IN THE EAST LIKEWISE OTHER STATE BECAUSE WE WANT PEACE. THERE FAMILIES HERE LIVE COMFORTABLE YET THEY WONT LET US REST IN THEIR OWN LAND. A SLIGHT MISUNDERSTANDING LEADS TO SLAUGTER. IS ENOUGH....PLS PRESIDENT GOODLUCK, DO SOMETHING FAST...THE BLOOD OF MY ONLY BROTHER CRIES EVERYDAY, SHOULD I EVER EVER EVER LEAVE THESE NORTHERNER OVER HERE WITH LOVE? nigerian we soon here blood crisis....is enoughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.!!
Posted: at 24-04-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 24-04-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
Eh! Dis hausa people nawa 4 una ooo! sack of say we no wan be MUSLIMS, UNA DEY KILL  PESIN AND BURN CHURCHES! I no blame una Na wetin MOHAMMED TEACH UNA, UNA DEY DO, DAT IF UNA KILL PEOPLE  U PEOPLE WILL GO TO HEAVEN! DATS WHY UNA DEY KILL PESIN LIKE GOAT, HEN AND COW, But God  puinsh  MOHAMMED WHERE EVER HE IS NOW! GOD PLEASE HELP US  WE DON SUFFER TOO MUCH. And Please show u infinate mercy on us ur children! May d souls of d ones dat died rest in perfect peace. Amen. Please God, help , guide and protect us  from d hands of dis EVIL,  VAMPIRE, BLOOD SUCKING, GUD 4 NOFING, HOPELESS, IDOITIC, ANIMALS CALLED HAUSA PEOPLE     :'(
Posted: at 24-04-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smithengal at 24-04-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
It's a pity.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 25-04-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 24-04-2011 12:59 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 24-04-2011 09:27 AM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 24-04-2011 04:52 AM
U know, last time when we were commenting on a particular post where the pictures of some northern youths arrested during these unrest were bn displayed. i recalled there were so many comments i regarded as bn too harsh but after reading thru dis post and having seen all these evidence, i really am in support of those who were advocating that those youths should be put to death immediately.

in fact if it were up to me, God knows that i wouldn't hesitate to pour fuel on those animals and set them ablaze right away.

I usually don't like commenting on religious matters here on NP but honestly i can clearly say that Nigerians from the south should henceforth forget the idea of one Nigeria. cos there is nothing like one Nigeria as far as these northern animals re concern.

It pisses me off a whole lot to see northern Nigerians moving about and going about their businesses freely and relaxed in Lagos, Owerri, Enugu, Ibadan, Onitsha, ph and in other southern Nigerian states and villages. they pray in their mosques and other places without bn disturbed.  yet the same cannot be said about the north in terms of hospitality towards southerners living in their states.

why re they so envious of the south that they re always looking for every opportunity to unleash terror, loot and burnt the properties belonging to the same people who regard them as brothers. them same people who always welcome them with open arms at the other side of the country?

The north is not one monolithic tribal hegemony and the same can be said of the south too. When few criminal elements commit atrocity it's only right to condemn those perpetrators rather than lumping the entire north with its variant nationalities for insults. It only accentuates the ignominy of tribalism among Nigerians - one of the very things that has held the country backward.
ur problem is that u can never accept the truth, well that make u northerner anyway, but it will not favour u at last wicked soul Angry Angry Angry

I have no problem. Rather it is you that has a problem with any differing opinion. I don't need to come from the North to know that you are petty to lump everybody in the north together for your foul mouth. Rather than condemning the perpetrators we keep hearing divide Nigeria this, divide Nigeria that as if Western Nigeria would ever be part of your tribal enclave in the East. Tribalists like you are a drawback for Nigeria, idiot. 
Posted: at 25-04-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 25-04-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: namfav on 24-04-2011 01:12 PM
southerners are making everything a religious issue

That is the problem with you idiots, you just come to oocupy space on the internet and talk nonsense. How is it not a religious issue when 65 churches were burnt in Katsina alone, we are not talking about those burnt in Bauchi, Kano, Kaduna, Jos etc. If you don't have anything to contribute you better remove your dead body from this site. Ewu
Posted: at 25-04-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 25-04-2011 01:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 24-04-2011 06:07 PM
The silence by northern leaders amidst all this violence in the North
will make one think that they either encouraging and,or enjoying it.

Of course we know they encourage it and they like the destruction so much, but they pretend not to know. They are all the same both mallam, imam and emir. Religious fanatics, even if aboki go to Harvard University and come back he will still behave like a mentally retarded aboki, monkey
Posted: at 25-04-2011 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezriano at 25-04-2011 06:38 AM (12 years ago)
since the useless abokis think they can fight, let federal government declear war instead of folding their hands and watch them killing our fresh graduates
Posted: at 25-04-2011 06:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 25-04-2011 07:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-04-2011 09:19 PM

war without ojukwu?

YOU ARE AN ANIMAL, WHO IS ASKING FOR YOUR USELESS OPINION ON THIS? IMBECILE.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 25-04-2011 07:02 AM (12 years ago)
FIRING SQUAD TO ALL THESE NORTHERN MUSLIMS.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 25-04-2011 07:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on 25-04-2011 06:38 AM
since the useless abokis think they can fight, let federal government declear war instead of folding their hands and watch them killing our fresh graduates

ABSOLUTELY. KILL THEM ALL BY FIRING SQUAD.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 25-04-2011 07:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 25-04-2011 07:02 AM

plsssss ohhhhhhh  spare there life bc the bibble say we should not killl for any reason

Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fred02 at 25-04-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
Is like they forget we south south are militant. We have all de weapons to fight. Only one day. we will finish dem. Who dem be? Just for de sake me peace o. Hnnnn.. enough is enough..
Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 25-04-2011 07:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 25-04-2011 07:09 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 25-04-2011 07:02 AM

plsssss ohhhhhhh  spare there life bc the bibble say we should not killl for any reason

Enough is enough my brother, these people are heartless and should be treated as such.
If the gov should come out straight and DEAL with these fools, believe me all these nonsense will automatically stop.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mimibre at 25-04-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago)
Yes ooo! Bros am fully in support of wat ur'e saying ooo!
Posted: at 25-04-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 36