Is Viewing Pornography Really Considered Infidelity in a Marriage? (Page 2)

Date: 27-04-2011 2:51 am (14 years ago) | Author: angelslos
1 [2] 3 4 5
- joe_olly at 28-04-2011 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: madzima on 28-04-2011 01:01 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin sure ladies we view pornography, its good for married one to view cz it will improve they styles although religion doesn't allow it.

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
true babe na im you be.......
Posted: at 28-04-2011 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- udochukwuchris at 28-04-2011 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
what does adult really means, somebody should clarify me
Posted: at 28-04-2011 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ChiefJOD at 28-04-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
 Sad children of nowadays!!!
Posted: at 28-04-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- joegbons at 28-04-2011 04:56 PM (14 years ago)
 I am coming
Posted: at 28-04-2011 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eashimana at 28-04-2011 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: udochukwuchris on 28-04-2011 04:38 PM
what does adult really means, somebody should clarify me

ask google.com

Posted: at 28-04-2011 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 28-04-2011 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
I may not be able to answer now untill i watch it and i know how it looks like.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thecahngeicon at 28-04-2011 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
waiting

Posted: at 28-04-2011 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 28-04-2011 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
Funny ting- I was reading a fiction (christian) the other day. A woman was devasted by her hubby's addiction to porn. They went to the pastor for counselling. It turned out dat she had a prb too cuz she reads graphic romance novels. Men are easily visual stimulated whilst women can be stimulated by their mind. by definition, anyone who reads or watch sumthing for the purpose of being segxwally aroused is guilty.
PS- some women like the fictional character in this book r guilty of seeking pleasure from books- sounds like double standard to me.
@poster- i dont know the ansa to yur question; i wud rather no porn but I know that it is probably hard to enforce. But one thing am certain of is that whatever ansa there is it shud b one standard for all!
Posted: at 28-04-2011 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 28-04-2011 07:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-04-2011 06:51 PM
Funny ting- I was reading a fiction (christian) the other day. A woman was devasted by her hubby's addiction to porn. They went to the pastor for counselling. It turned out dat she had a prb too cuz she reads graphic romance novels. Men are easily visual stimulated whilst women can be stimulated by their mind. by definition, anyone who reads or watch sumthing for the purpose of being segxwally aroused is guilty.
PS- some women like the fictional character in this book r guilty of seeking pleasure from books- sounds like double standard to me.
@poster- i dont know the ansa to yur question; i wud rather no porn but I know that it is probably hard to enforce. But one thing am certain of is that whatever ansa there is it shud b one standard for all!

Posted: at 28-04-2011 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 28-04-2011 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
I kw women r nt going to answer dis one na ...
Posted: at 28-04-2011 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 28-04-2011 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
Lol! Imagine how embarrassing wen accusing her hubby of doing what she does herself. Thing is she was embarrased finding out in front of her pastor :p
Posted: at 28-04-2011 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 28-04-2011 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xgel on 27-04-2011 02:51 AM
Is viewing pornography really considered infidelity in a marriage?

Anything viewable, readable, watchable got one or few ways of teaching us something in life... If married couples are watching it together, i don't see anything wrong about that, they must have reason of watching that, maybe to improve some areas in their sex life.

Posted: at 28-04-2011 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 28-04-2011 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
Learning....
Posted: at 28-04-2011 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- krisures at 28-04-2011 08:12 PM (14 years ago)
The Meaning of Infidelity is Unfaithfulness to the marriage vow or contract; violation of the marriage covenant by adultery. OR Breach of trust; unfaithfulness to a charge, or to moral obligation; treachery; deceit; as, the infidelity of a servant. and finally Want of faith or belief in some religious system; especially, a want of faith in, or disbelief of, the inspiration of the Scriptures, of the divine origin of Christianity. so you see Viewing Pornography is very wrong as a married man/woman. STOP IT
Posted: at 28-04-2011 08:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tando at 28-04-2011 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
if alone. YEAP
Posted: at 28-04-2011 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 28-04-2011 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
ok wait first
Posted: at 28-04-2011 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 28-04-2011 10:21 PM (14 years ago)
p
Posted: at 28-04-2011 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 28-04-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
HELL NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-04-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 28-04-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 28-04-2011 06:38 AM
mk i think am

wetin you dey think.? watch am not thinking...huh Shocked
Posted: at 28-04-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 28-04-2011 11:08 PM (14 years ago)
Noted, you are free to watch or not to watch; it's your business
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5