very funny! even those who watch it everyday.
i am ooooo Reply
Na question be that? Wetin u expect when u dey watch am and ur wife or husband dey Garbon? Reply
![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
50 smile Reply
again? huh Reply![]()
porns watching for ma considerations is mere artistic work Replyand must not be infidelity to any marriage, some couples do watch it together so no wahala. we must seperate grains from chaff, call a spade a spade
weather married or not married porn movie is not good in time of if someone watch it finish and he wanted to do the same art to his wife Replythat is total madness i believe all that is in porn movie not all that is real there some tricks there if watching as married couple jsut like any other film better but watching to at like then too bad bc u will definitly wound ur self some of so call porn stars are into drugs or medication not all that the do that u can can do if you ar not one of then thanks @FRAYOBKK Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Akpu film is good 4 igba ncha Reply
Galore of double standard and hypocrisy! Few weeks ago, many pals, including the modern medical practitioners, denounced the practice of circumcision for the simple fact, as they often allege, that it inhibit extra cravings and satisfactions of sex. They same people are here again obliterating the additional spice-up of sex life of marriages or relationships. One thing though is certain of Nigerian community we are good pretenders. It is also a certainty that sex is not forbidden by God. What is forbidden is who is doing it, whom he/she is doing it with, and for the purpose of decency, at where the person is doing it. ReplyIt is clear to goat and chicken (O were ewu na okuko anya), even humans, that "it is not everybody that calls Him Father will enter the Kingdom of Heaven". For married men watching porn together, if it gives them pleasure and ultimately happiness, please enjoy your movies. For unmarried couple, and single people, instead of going about molesting women, stay at home, watch your porn and beat your meat to satisfy yourself. Knowing what we know today of those celibacy-oriented pretenders called - you all know whom they are; sex is a natural phenomenon which would always happen regardless of sermons against it. They refuse to marry, but they abuse boys, girls, and married women and still preach abstinence and sex for married people only. Wow!
No mind them. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: kenolis on 1-05-2011 05:48 PM again? huh wat? ![]()
passing Reply
Not at all. I use to watch them occassionally with my wifey.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
ok Reply
BRB Reply
another ok Reply
Quote from: xgel on 27-04-2011 02:51 AM Is viewing pornography really considered infidelity in a marriage? not at all
ok Reply