NIGERIANS IN THAILAND ARE LOOKING FOR WAY OUT.

Date: 28-04-2011 12:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: megamoni
- at 28-04-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Nigerians  living  in  thailand  are  realy  in  agony.on  25th of  december  2010,a squard  of  police  men where  busy arresting  every  african  men on  the  street .taking  there passport  out  from  them  and  sending  them  to  deportation  camps .but  the  bigget  problem facing  every  one  now  is  that about  3000 nigerians  are  now  saving for  9years in  prison  without  committing  ny  crime .some  group  of  police  have taking  it  a  a  hubby to robb ,molest ,beat ,humiliate ,and  take  away  our  passports  as  a way of  sending  us  home .but  the  badest  news  of  it ,is  that   if  does police  men  come  to your  room ,after  searching  your  room and  didnt  see any drug as they  call every  black  man a  drug  dealer .they will measure out 1  gram  of  drug  and  put  for  you as an  evidence .if  you  didnt  make  up  for  thgere  demands,you  will  get  your  self  in prison yard.so  nigerians i  think  we  have  thailand  citizens in  our country.before we  thought  that our  police  where  the  most  corrupt  people .but now  i  see  that they  are  saints .a nigerian police  can not  do  this  kind  of  thing .

Posted: at 28-04-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 28-04-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
make una just come home. there is no greener pasture anywhere. make we manage d black pasture wey we get here

Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 28-04-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 28-04-2011 01:03 PM
make una just come home. there is no greener pasture anywhere. make we manage d black pasture wey we get here
is there anything like black pasture

Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 28-04-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 28-04-2011 01:23 PM
Quote from: xena15 on 28-04-2011 01:03 PM
is there anything like black pasture
hehehe. i just coined dat word.

Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 28-04-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Am living in Thailand what is guy is saying is little bit true
the police the way the rob us and force to agree an what we didnt di and all that
but all the same if u arange ur self well no one will molease you

Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 28-04-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
The ALMIGTY LORD will be our help and protector where ever we are, They are all full of racist, any other color other than black is a racist to black skin.

And To worsting the matter is that our so called COUNCILORS/ EMBASSIES Would not protect its  CITIZENS, They are just busy eating our gov money and using diplomatic car/passport just for their own SELFISH INTEREST. GOD HAVE MERCY ON US PLEASE.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 28-04-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
na wa o

Posted: at 28-04-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 28-04-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Shebi we thai ppl in Naija make we start to dey beat them as well, infact i am so hungry angry now.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 29-04-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
THERE SHOULD BE MODERATION ON ALL WE POST.
STOP CREATING STORIES.THIS IS JUST A FABRICATED LIES.I WAS IN BANGKOK IN JANUARY.
MOST NIGERIANS THERE GO ON DRUGS.HOWEVER,DRUG RELATED OFFENSES IN THAILAND ENDS ON EXECUTION IF FOUND GUILTY.LET JUST BE TRUTHFUL ON WHAT WE POST.THANKS
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 30-04-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 29-04-2011 03:58 PM
THERE SHOULD BE MODERATION ON ALL WE POST.
STOP CREATING STORIES.THIS IS JUST A FABRICATED LIES.I WAS IN BANGKOK IN JANUARY.
MOST NIGERIANS THERE GO ON DRUGS.HOWEVER,DRUG RELATED OFFENSES IN THAILAND ENDS ON EXECUTION IF FOUND GUILTY.LET JUST BE TRUTHFUL ON WHAT WE POST.THANKS

THERE ARE ALLOTS OF BUSINESS IN THAILAND APPART FROM DRUGS OK?. AFRICANS OWNS SO MANY LEGITIMATES BUSINESSES LIKE CARGO COMPANIES, SHOPS, AND MANY MORE BLACKS ENPLOYED THEIR CITIZENS.
BUT THERE INTIMITATIONS OVER THERE IS SO MUCH ON BLACKS ESPECIALLY NIGERIANS. SO STOP SAYING WHAT YOU DONT KNOW OK?
Posted: at 30-04-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Annana at 5-08-2011 07:44 AM (12 years ago)
I always 'feel' there will be no place like home, though we can go to have holidays in other countries. But, its a universal sentiment for any states or places in the world, that locals always feel threatened when others become more richer, in their own countries.
I am sorry about what happen to everywhere around the world on blacks. Just keep out of crimes.
Posted: at 5-08-2011 07:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hentec at 20-06-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
can thailand police size black America passport? d answer is no
we don't hv govmt. Sad
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jdimi3 at 20-06-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
THERE SHOULD BE MODERATION ON ALL WE POST.STOP CREATING STORIES.THIS IS JUST A FABRICATED LIES.I WAS IN BANGKOK IN JANUARY.MOST NIGERIANS THERE GO ON DRUGS.HOWEVER,DRUG RELATED OFFENSES IN THAILAND ENDS ON EXECUTION IF FOUND GUILTY.LET JUST BE TRUTHFUL ON WHAT WE POST.THANKS

chairman i know u dey travel well but man u can not go to place and stay just 2days and say is a nice place or is heaven, they are right i have a friend there and she told me is true so if i can not believe this guy then she too.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie