RIP. Reply
:'( :'( :'( :'( Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Gun capital of the world. RIP gentle boy. Reply
Oh what a pity! Why are our youngstars dying like this? If staying outside is no more comfortable for them, they should come home. ReplyRIP dear
God giveth God taketh rest in Perfect Peace Reply![]()
OOOOHHHH !!! GOD COME TO OUR RESCUE CUZ ITS ONLY YOUTH THAT ARE DIEING NOWADAYS !!! WHY??? Reply![]()
R.I.P brother :'( :'( :'( Reply
Oh my God!!!! again?May ur soul rest in perfect peace.... Reply
Bad Reply
As far am concern western Nigeria is the only safest place on Earth. Reply
no peace Reply
very sad! Replyi advice all nigerian players outside the countries to come home and stay when things get tough
RIP Reply
am also wondering may be this statement somebody tell me is now true,he said the nigerian people is been kill n US,is it true?may dis guy soul rest n perfect peace(amen) Reply
THE KILLER WILL NEVER NO PEACE... R.I.P Reply
Shey U see why wicked people no go prosper.....One confessor on this site said "you aught not pull other people down. The world is big enough for everyone to move up together... putting off the other man's candle won't increase d brightness of your own..."...I totally agree...now tell me..."What did those people who killed this poor boy gain?"..."Nothing!"...It infuriates me when i hear that things like these happen. this young man was only trying to better his life through playing football, now you see where it has landed him. This really saddens me. I pray that may his soul rest in Perfect Peace. Amen. ReplyDoc.Lily Teaching on everything luv.
let keep justice to GOD hand. R I P brother. Reply
i tireooooooo Reply