![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: sobeit on 2-05-2011 02:30 PM ![]() ![]() Exactly !! and his name is attached with KingX... maybe he's one of those great and mighty Men, but what is below the skirt is where they have weakness ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hehehehehe...dis is big time conspiracy!...ok...**MILITANT MODE ACTIVATED** ReplyAK47=========>>>>sobeit Rocket Launcher===========>>>>DK VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
LoL .... when i've handed you over the free package, too late already, the deal is signed and sealed. No need for your weapon of mass destruction again. Save the strength and use it on your new package. Goodluck !! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: pkingx on 2-05-2011 02:48 PM hehehehehe...dis is big time conspiracy!...ok...**MILITANT MODE ACTIVATED** AK47=========>>>>sobeit Rocket Launcher===========>>>>DK hehehe, Leave my brothers alone oo, or I go help you deactivate this your mode...... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I don't know how true is this post. Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 2-05-2011 03:02 PM Quote from: pkingx on 2-05-2011 02:48 PM hehehehehe...dis is big time conspiracy!...ok...**MILITANT MODE ACTIVATED** AK47=========>>>>sobeit Rocket Launcher===========>>>>DK hehehe, Leave my brothers alone oo, or I go help you deactivate this your mode...... ok ma i don leave dem...but i beg u make u ask DK to carry him free package comot from here... VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
hmm Reply
hmm Reply
Quote from: soljurn16 on 1-05-2011 06:31 AM @poster..,thanks my broda,they think they are smart and wise not knowing that sensible guyz like u and I understand their folies..., senseless fish brains caught by silly fishermen ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@rukicare for u do u know d meanin of puah? Reply
Noted.. ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: pkingx on 30-04-2011 05:05 PM Top 10 Rejection Lines Given By Women (and what they actually mean) 10. I think of you as a brother. (You remind me of that pig at d dump site) 9. There's a slight difference in our ages. (I don't want to do my dad.) 8. I'm not attracted to you in 'that' way. (You are the ugliest dork I've ever laid eyes on.) 7. My life is too complicated right now. (I don't want you spending the whole night or else you may hear phone calls from all the other guys I'm seeing.) 6. I've got a boyfriend. (I prefer my male cat) 5. I don't date men where I work. (I wouldn't date you if you were in the same 'solar system', much less the same building.) 4. It's not you, it's me. (It's you.) 3. I'm concentrating on my career. (Even something as boring and unfulfilling as my job is better than dating you.) 2. I'm celibate. (I've sworn off only the men like you.) 1. Let's just be friends. (I want you to stay around so I can tell you in excruciating detail about all the other men I meet and have sex with. It's the male perspective thing.) ![]() u try dude The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
@least you know us very well. bravo Reply![]()
NA WA FOR U, NA U KNOW Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
am hurt Reply
thank god i'm not a woman Reply
Dats it Reply
ok, now i know.... make she come try am again. ngborpiapukwayaisi 10 times a day.[/b] Reply