am just lafin shaa... cos b4 i tire the nort to ma babe, that is ma current wifey, she swear n cried almost in all
hard to get i played to her ---still lafin, i know ma worth na, i wan her to love me for whom am i not ma taquin
am just lafin shaa... cos b4 i tire the nort to ma babe, that is ma current wifey, she swear n cried almost in all hard to get i played to her ---still lafin, i know ma worth na, i wan her to love me for whom am i not ma taquin
You forgot the all important;;;;; nice ride Reply
Wow i pass the exam lol i believe i have all this accept no 9 cos im not a teacher but i know how to teach when rapping with a woman lol thank u baby but pls were is Jim iyke cos he is more than this people u put here guys i love this life is very sweet i dont wanna die i want to remain in this world i love funnnnnnn. Reply
Quote from: Kele4real on 1-05-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: soljurn16 on 1-05-2011 08:00 AM Hey-ya! U just missed d swagga part of my pics...., hahahahahahaha...Zena i dey feel u jare..abeg tell am oo..really funny.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
I am youngmoney nothing is missin arround me, i spend money taking kia of myself i dont like buying cheap something in ma body i am very neat even inside my dick and ma ass i spend money in every were of ma body i change my boxers every day and its many change my white singlet every day and alway neat, I have no odur, No mouth odur no ampit odur, No under my ass no odur i mean my dick always neat i brush my teeth some times 2 sometimes 3 in a day nothing to lie u can check me out lol this is funny any way u make me happy hahahahahahahahahahahahaha Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
seen ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Nice list Reply
9ice post.. Reply
y r ladies so full of pride?y should number 19 be deleted? Reply
passing Reply
Noted and passed on..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
notin bad wit d list ....just not complete Reply![]()
I will try and acquire most of these qualities Reply
hmmmm if u say so Reply![]()
Nice one. thanks Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 30-04-2011 10:47 PM In trying to impress the women around them, at least almost all men, if not all, have once had their efforts squashed. Perhaps they failed to pay attention to some critical details! The truth is that if a man knows what women find appealing in men, his struggle to win and retain the woman he desires will automatically come to an end; but that’s if she isn’t hooked up with someone else already! In this piece, I’ve compiled a list of achievable qualities which women crave for in men. As you let these tips be your rare-guard, you’ll be amazed at how your love life and relationship with the opposite sex will flourish! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 1.A deep, commanding voice........ Your voice says a lot about you, literally. The next time you strike up a chat with a woman, don’t sound squeaky 2. Clear and healthy looking eyes Eyes provide an insight on your level of health. 3. Body posture Within 1 second, just from how you stand, women will judge you as attractive or not. Lean back. 4. Body smell Sweat, at a very basic level, is very attractive to women. However, don’t go too far and stink. Also, using a nice fragrance will mimic the natural smell that males produce and this, when used lightly, will arouse some females. 5. Good hair and trimmed nails Having nice, healthy and well groomed hair shows that you take care of yourself. Also, women notice and appreciate it if you take care of your nails. 6. Being well dressed Wearing nice clothes demonstrate social status; accentuate your physical features and shows that you take care of yourself. 7. Nice teeth It is very important to have nice teeth. Women think about it every time they consider kissing you. So, brush regularly and use some good mouth-rinse. 8. Being driven If you know what you want in life, and you’re pursuing it, this is attractive. 9. Being a teacher Being a teacher is a sign of power and knowledge. This trait is very attractive to ladies. 10. Attend to details Little things matter. For example, comment when you notice that she’s done something different with her hair. 11. A confident attitude Confidence indicates that you are successful and are to be trusted. When you trust yourself, others will as well. Women will trust you with themselves 12. Unique accessories In our society, accessories such as necklaces and wristwatches that stand out provoke curiosity, confidence and will attract women. 13. Stylish shoes The first thing that most girls notice in guys is what kind of shoes they are wearing. Shoes speak more about you than all clothes. 14. Whispering in her ear. The sense of secrecy, mysteriousness and excitement that comes from a whisper is very attractive. 15. Speaking to her true self If you can see past the walls that most people put and truly speak to the real person inside of them, you’ll be one of the few that understands them. This makes you very important. 16. Independence People don’t like neediness, being independent shows that you are self sufficient and can take care of yourself. 17. Teasing her Women love it when you playfully tease them. They love excitements. 18. Being selective If you are selective, then it implies that you aren’t needy and are valuable enough to want many people want you. 19. Playing hard to get Playing hard to get is as true for women as it is for men. People want what they can’t have, and if they have to work for something, they’ll appreciate it much more. 20. Character is the key A sound character is the key to a long-lasting relationship. The most important and foremost aspect for a woman’s liking to a man is his character. An honest, trustworthy and sincere man is always in demand in the feminine world. Source: Vanguard why did you sample these men here
is good to know all this thanx I got then all Reply
it is true,if you are unkempt ,but swim in ocean of money you have world,woman will come to you from all over the world Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost