I`m just curious (Page 4)

Date: 01-05-2011 10:46 am (13 years ago) | Author: Nelson Chrix
1 2 3 [4] 5
- onyiis at 3-05-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  3-05-2011 12:14 PM
@Onyiis,its better you speak up or remain silent 4ever lol

heheheheheeeeeeeee !! hope u are conducting a wedding ceremony ?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-05-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 3-05-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
hahaha for who if i may ask or have you found the perfect gentle man??
Posted: at 3-05-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 3-05-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  3-05-2011 12:22 PM
hahaha for who if i may ask or have you found the perfect gentle man??

na today ?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-05-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 3-05-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Nope,na since last 50 years  Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 3-05-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
ok ask them
Posted: at 3-05-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 3-05-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
OK.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 3-05-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
mydicksweet
you are your own
Posted: at 3-05-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- misty120 at 6-05-2011 12:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  1-05-2011 10:46 AM
Why is it that you ladies strongly believe that the best gift you can give to us men is your body,
and the best gift you can get from a man, is his money or if the man spend lot of money on you or take you out for shopping 247
am just curious to know because it`s something i have witness with my own two niked eyes wey no wear g-string

let me hear ur view pals.
For me..... the greatest gift a man or woman can give each other is trust and total commitment  in a relationship, the rest of the goodies will follow. Today so many relationships fail due to cheating. Many women are out in the work force...and have learned it is so much easier to work and be able to spend money on ourselves and not depend on men for financial backing. Don't get me wrong, it is nice when a man want to spend the money..but it is much better to know when you can treat yourself and not put the expectation on your man. The gift of being faithful top the list .......for me
Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- prufrite at 6-05-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: misty120 on  6-05-2011 12:28 AM
Why is it that you ladies strongly believe that the best gift you can give to us men is your body,
and the best gift you can get from a man, is his money or if the man spend lot of money on you or take you out for shopping 247
am just curious to know because it`s something i have witness with my own two niked eyes wey no wear g-string

For me..... the greatest gift a man or woman can give each other is trust and total commitment  in a relationship, the rest of the goodies will follow. Today so many relationships fail due to cheating. Many women are out in the work force...and have learned it is so much easier to work and be able to spend money on ourselves and not depend on men for financial backing. Don't get me wrong, it is nice when a man want to spend the money..but it is much better to know when you can treat yourself and not put the expectation on your man. The gift of being faithful top the list .......for me
nice one dear
Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misty120 at 6-05-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago)
 :)thank you
Posted: at 6-05-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 6-05-2011 03:59 AM (13 years ago)
make i come back first
Posted: at 6-05-2011 03:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 6-05-2011 04:15 AM (13 years ago)
My bros Gee..........hw things na? Npals no too gbaski dis days oooQ

Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 6-05-2011 04:26 AM (13 years ago)
xter ,i thank be to God,i tell you npal i dey interesting again to me
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 6-05-2011 04:55 AM (13 years ago)
 Just dey very busy with 1 biz & d few times wey I come here d place just dull like graveyard

Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 7-05-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmm ...........we go soon set fire on the grave yard  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 7-05-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 7-05-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)

i do not believe such   

Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 7-05-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin      DEFENDER

Posted: at 7-05-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 7-05-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-05-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Who be we,and which grave yard you wan put fire?? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5