I`m just curious (Page 2)

Date: 01-05-2011 10:46 am (13 years ago) | Author: Nelson Chrix
1 [2] 3 4 5
- sobeit at 1-05-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
lol.why naa are u no longer with him?
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shilem at 1-05-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  1-05-2011 10:46 AM
Why is it that you ladies strongly believe that the best gift you can give to us men is your body,
and the best gift you can get from a man, is his money or if the man spend lot of money on you or take you out for shopping 247
am just curious to know because it`s something i have witness with my own two niked eyes wey no wear g-string

let me hear ur view pals.
I dont agree
all girls are not the same, mind your words and use ''some''
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 1-05-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-05-2011 10:33 PM

E no tire yu?? I thot it was for Better or Worse ooo

Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 1-05-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
He preferred to become one of kebella's fishes n flirted with several women in the house. Besides, I always likef my doc until he came to cause confusion. Now am convinced dat it is doctor I want
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 1-05-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Why is it that you ladies strongly believe that the best gift you can give to us men is your body,
and the best gift you can get from a man, is his money or if the man spend lot of money on you or take you out for shopping 247
am just curious to know because it`s something i have witness with my own two niked eyes wey no wear g-string

na today ur eye open?

Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shilem at 1-05-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
kenny how far, long time
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 1-05-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
I dey bow 4 u o,you know me na lol the thing just dey vex me na him make i speak my mind
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 1-05-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-05-2011 10:53 PM
He preferred to become one of kebella's fishes n flirted with several women in the house. Besides, I always likef my doc until he came to cause confusion. Now am convinced dat it is doctor I want

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

If yu were Confused, it Shows  yu never Really Liked the Doc but Me  Wink  Cool  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 1-05-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
I no blame u,na the ppl wey i send make dem go kidnap u i still no know watin dem dey wait 4 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 1-05-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-05-2011 11:35 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-05-2011 10:53 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

If yu were Confused, it Shows  yu never Really Liked the Doc but Me  Wink  Cool  Kiss Kiss

Besides, l never Flirted. Yu Misinterpreted what l wrote  Smiley

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 1-05-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shilem on  1-05-2011 11:12 PM
kenny how far, long time

I just Dey My Dear

Hope yu're Fine

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 1-05-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
@Expresslady, i dont agree with you,plz convince me
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 1-05-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
Na lie you lie dear,na b4 b4 curiousity dey kill cat,but dis days na rat curiousity dey kill just incase u never know lol
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 1-05-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
Well na most of them logo be that sha give and take lol
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 1-05-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  1-05-2011 11:54 PM
Well na most of them logo be that sha give and take lol
so u know and u com dey wahala person here wit ur post?

Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 2-05-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
See mds see discovery
Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 2-05-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago)

abeg go sleep fake pastor with curiosity.na now ur eyes open huh?

Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- asmah at 3-05-2011 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
curiousity kill d cat

but satisfaction brought it back   

LOL....
Posted: at 3-05-2011 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- brendivas at 3-05-2011 04:07 AM (13 years ago)
Men are disposed to seek favour in kind from women when they have pleased them.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 04:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 3-05-2011 04:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on  1-05-2011 08:59 PM
that was then these days men have no money, its we women that are given some of them, if not most of them. Roll Eyes

i disagree in some point and agree on some
men still have money and leading the pace while women are coming in with speed ,yes some women give money to be love and the body depend on the way you view it
Posted: at 3-05-2011 04:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5