I`m just curious

Date: 01-05-2011 10:46 am (13 years ago) | Author: Nelson Chrix
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 1-05-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Why is it that you ladies strongly believe that the best gift you can give to us men is your body,
and the best gift you can get from a man, is his money or if the man spend lot of money on you or take you out for shopping 247
am just curious to know because it`s something i have witness with my own two niked eyes wey no wear g-string

let me hear ur view pals.

Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 1-05-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
I don't agree absolutely at all with that way of viewing things!  Undecided
I'm not saying that it's not happening out there,but count me out!

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 1-05-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
I understand that you are an exception of this keep it cool
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- soljurn16 at 1-05-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Its an obvious panorama.., its sumtimes the ladies fault and sumtimes we guyz fault.., many of d ladies have seen that use what u hv to get what u dnt hv.., and once we guyz c dat d lady is helpless we capitalize on that and end up taking advantage of their bodies.., pheew! Anoda tin is that most ladies lack self dignity,wants to immitate their friends who are living large and hav thrown away their self esteem...,may God help us.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaoyang at 1-05-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
ontradicte post............i dodge am
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 1-05-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
oh! u r curious huh? r u just waking up from sleep to realize this?yeye boi  Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 1-05-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-05-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 1-05-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
   Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-05-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 1-05-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  1-05-2011 10:51 AM
I don't agree absolutely at all with that way of viewing things!  Undecided
I'm not saying that it's not happening out there,but count me out!

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 1-05-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 1-05-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
that was then these days men have no money, its we women that are given some of them, if not most of them. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-05-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 1-05-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-05-2011 06:58 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

bro! maybe a girl has swallowed his wallet  Cheesy Cheesy yeye boi like him
Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 1-05-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
Av neva felt that way b4. Those that I know that feel like that r those that r brought up to think dat sex is a commodity n that yu gotta put a price on it- either thru prostitution, getting a man(men) that takes care of yu as a mistress or a wife. That is  traditiinal way of life though cuz if we r true to ourselves that used to b women's role in men's life.

Those that dont conform with these r typically modern thinking women or a combination of modern and traditional women!
Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-05-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
curiousity kill d cat

Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 1-05-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-05-2011 09:53 PM
curiousity kill d cat

but satisfaction brought it back  Wink
Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 1-05-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on  1-05-2011 08:59 PM
that was then these days men have no money, its we women that are given some of them, if not most of them. Roll Eyes

So you dey share money ? thats good news, Oya give me some  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 1-05-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  1-05-2011 10:46 AM
Why is it that you ladies strongly believe that the best gift you can give to us men is your body,
and the best gift you can get from a man, is his money or if the man spend lot of money on you or take you out for shopping 247
am just curious to know because it`s something i have witness with my own two niked eyes wey no wear g-string

let me hear ur view pals.

I tire for them oo

Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 1-05-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-05-2011 09:19 PM
Av neva felt that way b4. Those that I know that feel like that r those that r brought up to think dat sex is a commodity n that yu gotta put a price on it- either thru prostitution, getting a man(men) that takes care of yu as a mistress or a wife. That is  traditiinal way of life though cuz if we r true to ourselves that used to b women's role in men's life.

Those that dont conform with these r typically modern thinking women or a combination of modern and traditional women!

Yu just know Why I Love yu Sha  Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 1-05-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-05-2011 09:09 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-05-2011 06:58 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

bro! maybe a girl has swallowed his wallet  Cheesy Cheesy yeye boi like him

Everything is possible, Impossible is nothing  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 1-05-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
u can say that again  Cheesy
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 1-05-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-05-2011 10:06 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-05-2011 09:19 PM

Yu just know Why I Love yu Sha  Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
:p
Kennee- i must resist temptation
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Popular Content Creator, Chidike Emmanuel Shot Dead In Abuja

2. BREAKING: Police Arrest Singer, Portable Over Alleged G-Wagon Debt

3. I’m Single But Have Broken A Few Hearts Says Singer, Ayra Starr

4. VIDEO: Singer, Reekado Banks Shows Off His Pending Multimillion Naira Project

5. VID: Nigerian Man Cries Out After Delta Govt Demolishes His N100m Building Structure

6. Man, Elisha Allagedly Kills His Girlfriend, Chops Up Her Body In Akwa Ibom

7. Lady Recounts Her Horrifying Ordeal With One-Chance Robbers in Lagos

8. ISWAP Founder's Son Surrenders To Nigerian Security In Borno

9. Breaking: Oil Magnate, Sholaye Jeremi, Loses Mother

10. How Herdsmen Kill Pregnant Woman, 10 Others In Benue

11. JUST IN: ASUU Threatens Nationwide Strike

12. 17 BDC Operators Sentenced To 6 months Imprisonment For Operating Without Licence In Kano

13. 23 Bandits Reportedly Killed In Zamfara Rivalry Clash

14. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony