Quote from: mallorca on 1-05-2011 11:41 PM Quote from: Kennee on 1-05-2011 11:39 PM Quote from: mallorca on 1-05-2011 11:37 PM Quote from: Kennee on 1-05-2011 11:32 PM My Dear na yu know ooo, I enjoy Sex d tin show for ya face sef...ride on senior man![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:36 PM Quote from: mallorca on 1-05-2011 11:22 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:19 PM Quote from: shilem on 1-05-2011 09:41 PM please can some one help to tell how i can feel it, I just enjoy it just for seconds and the anxiety is gone. At times i do it just to please my BF . Is there anything that i do to enjoy it, may advise on what to eat regularly which has an effect Sex could be as boring as when a lousy lecturer stand in the classroom? ![]() ![]() Anyway seems like you're having FSAD, this could be causes from either Psychological or Physical causes, make sure you eat allot of healthy food to help increase your Libido or visit your GP for more inquiries. Allot Bro !! Even Men with similar situation need to eat healthy as well. HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:38 PM B4 u have sex,take a cold shower. I heard water is an aphrodisiac... Si senorita ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:43 PM Quote from: mallorca on 1-05-2011 11:41 PM Quote from: Kennee on 1-05-2011 11:39 PM Quote from: mallorca on 1-05-2011 11:37 PM Quote from: Kennee on 1-05-2011 11:32 PM My Dear na yu know ooo, I enjoy Sex d tin show for ya face sef...ride on senior man![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 1-05-2011 11:43 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:36 PM Quote from: mallorca on 1-05-2011 11:22 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:19 PM Quote from: shilem on 1-05-2011 09:41 PM please can some one help to tell how i can feel it, I just enjoy it just for seconds and the anxiety is gone. At times i do it just to please my BF . Is there anything that i do to enjoy it, may advise on what to eat regularly which has an effect Sex could be as boring as when a lousy lecturer stand in the classroom? ![]() ![]() Anyway seems like you're having FSAD, this could be causes from either Psychological or Physical causes, make sure you eat allot of healthy food to help increase your Libido or visit your GP for more inquiries. Allot Bro !! Even Men with similar situation need to eat healthy as well. Yes Boss !! But for now, I know u don't have such situation... I can only recommend foods that you will start eating to reduce your high libido before you wound all those chica ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:46 PM Quote from: mallorca on 1-05-2011 11:43 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:36 PM Quote from: mallorca on 1-05-2011 11:22 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:19 PM Quote from: shilem on 1-05-2011 09:41 PM please can some one help to tell how i can feel it, I just enjoy it just for seconds and the anxiety is gone. At times i do it just to please my BF . Is there anything that i do to enjoy it, may advise on what to eat regularly which has an effect Sex could be as boring as when a lousy lecturer stand in the classroom? ![]() ![]() Anyway seems like you're having FSAD, this could be causes from either Psychological or Physical causes, make sure you eat allot of healthy food to help increase your Libido or visit your GP for more inquiries. Allot Bro !! Even Men with similar situation need to eat healthy as well. Yes Boss !! But for now, I know u don't have such situation... I can only recommend foods that you will start eating to reduce your high libido before you wound all those chica ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:44 PM Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:38 PM B4 u have sex,take a cold shower. I heard water is an aphrodisiac... Si senorita ![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: mallorca on 1-05-2011 11:44 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:43 PM Quote from: mallorca on 1-05-2011 11:41 PM Quote from: Kennee on 1-05-2011 11:39 PM Quote from: mallorca on 1-05-2011 11:37 PM Quote from: Kennee on 1-05-2011 11:32 PM My Dear na yu know ooo, I enjoy Sex d tin show for ya face sef...ride on senior man![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hahaha u mean say the thing dey show for face as well. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
go c doc Reply
exactly,him no need to tell us say him like sex.....i see am for him face ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:44 PM Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:38 PM B4 u have sex,take a cold shower. I heard water is an aphrodisiac... Si senorita ![]() Si si Bella, some people (most ladies) usually rush into shower to calm the urge down, they believe when cold water touch them, is calm ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: mallorca on 1-05-2011 11:52 PM exactly,him no need to tell us say him like sex.....i see am for him face I go dey hide my face now, since you dey read face ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:54 PM Quote from: mallorca on 1-05-2011 11:52 PM exactly,him no need to tell us say him like sex.....i see am for him face I go dey hide my face now, since you dey read face ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:53 PM Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:44 PM Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:38 PM B4 u have sex,take a cold shower. I heard water is an aphrodisiac... Si senorita ![]() Si si Bella, some people (most ladies) usually rush into shower to calm the urge down, they believe when cold water touch them, is calm ![]() *learning mode activated* D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: mallorca on 1-05-2011 11:57 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:54 PM Quote from: mallorca on 1-05-2011 11:52 PM exactly,him no need to tell us say him like sex.....i see am for him face I go dey hide my face now, since you dey read face ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Water is not aphro nothing. However, water could help lower your body temp. and blood pressure thereby calming down your nerves. ReplySame thing as doing it when your body is well rested, your mind is at ease, and the room temp is cool. Plus you cannot enjoy sex when you are hungry and thinking of future and problems. Try to put aside all issues, concentrate on what you are about to do, drink sweet wine, no smoking and hard liquor. Eat some protein food - milk, egg, ice cream, etc. Most importantly, make sure you have desire for your sex partner not just any man available. I just posted on another topic: "What is important beauty or the heart". For me, if I'm not attracted to the person, It would just be sex for her not for me. Also, try other excitments: foreplay, orals, teasing, bikini wearing, dancing etc.
Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:57 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:53 PM Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:44 PM Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:38 PM B4 u have sex,take a cold shower. I heard water is an aphrodisiac... Si senorita ![]() Si si Bella, some people (most ladies) usually rush into shower to calm the urge down, they believe when cold water touch them, is calm ![]() *learning mode activated* ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:57 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:53 PM Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:44 PM Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:38 PM B4 u have sex,take a cold shower. I heard water is an aphrodisiac... Si senorita ![]() Si si Bella, some people (most ladies) usually rush into shower to calm the urge down, they believe when cold water touch them, is calm ![]() *learning mode activated* HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: dirtykid on 2-05-2011 12:00 AM Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:57 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:53 PM Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:44 PM Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:38 PM B4 u have sex,take a cold shower. I heard water is an aphrodisiac... Si senorita ![]() Si si Bella, some people (most ladies) usually rush into shower to calm the urge down, they believe when cold water touch them, is calm ![]() *learning mode activated* ![]() ![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: mallorca on 2-05-2011 12:01 AM Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:57 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:53 PM Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-05-2011 11:44 PM Quote from: xena15 on 1-05-2011 11:38 PM B4 u have sex,take a cold shower. I heard water is an aphrodisiac... Si senorita ![]() Si si Bella, some people (most ladies) usually rush into shower to calm the urge down, they believe when cold water touch them, is calm ![]() *learning mode activated* D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!