contact [email protected] Reply
thanks Reply
I'm yet to see what they raped in u........dis ur english is enuff to ruin erection ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
since she denied being rape dey should 4get d whole issue... Reply
Quote from: fdkenny on 2-05-2011 09:46 AM 2 friends went 2 beach 2geda rhet went 2 d same beach wit different motor and come back together on their way back d other 1 was drunk d second 1said let get down we ar at home she said no i want to take something from the house of d driver that drove us 2 beach..they both come down she now said again dat ''am sorry i 4gat dta my things ar with u'' she said i want 2 go and piss....and gave d second 1 money 2 buy a poly bag and put ar cloths inside,,,d second 1 went 2 buy d polybagb4 she wud b back she didn't met her at where they ar b4 .,,,,,d people around there said she was excoted by dos 2 boys we came 2geda inside dat she wants to piss...d second 1 now went inside she met her dat her pant has already be put off they ar struggling to rape her d secong guy has run away ......she now called her name dat wot ar u doing here wit dis guys she said she was very weak and coundnt hav strent 2 shout 4 help.... Maybe she is still drunk or she planned the the sex thing 'cos why did she send the other person on an errand and now denying the fact that she was raped. d next morning she asked d secound 1 dat what happened and she narrated she denied dat she was not raped dat de just try 2 raped her and didnt suceed ,,,she beg her second 2 4get abt d matter and not 2 tell any bpdy but b4 30 min her brother arrived and d news spread...........her brother is taking d matterup 2 d police but this girl refused 2 admit dat she was raped..............but she know she was,,,,,,,,ladies and get in d house please say something to do abt this matter cos her secound is called 2 narrate d story what do u tink we they can do 2 d issue on ground now.......... please good comment ar required.............
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 2-05-2011 10:35 AM this story get K leg oo cos me no understand u dey eva understand at all? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
poster sorry oooo..bt dz english get as e b...no offence pls Reply
Quote from: xter on 6-05-2011 05:42 AM I'm yet to see what they raped in u........dis ur english is enuff to ruin erection ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: xter on 6-05-2011 05:42 AM I'm yet to see what they raped in u........dis ur english is enuff to ruin erection ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Menh, na God say make my screen protector dey strong, imagine dis kind bullets for dis story..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i beg if u get d video post am mk i see Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
come...u dey go sch at all dis gal...na wa 4 u o,i no even cum feel one sympathy 4 u bcos of the whole grammer u dey blow 4 here...besides see the kind profile pic u come upload. abeg get out. NEXT! Reply
Quote from: fdkenny on 2-05-2011 09:46 AM 2 friends went 2 beach 2geda rhet went 2 d same beach wit different motor and come back together on their way back d other 1 was drunk d second 1said let get down we ar at home she said no i want to take something from the house of d driver that drove us 2 beach..they both come down she now said again dat ''am sorry i 4gat dta my things ar with u'' she said i want 2 go and piss....and gave d second 1 money 2 buy a poly bag and put ar cloths inside,,,d second 1 went 2 buy d polybagb4 she wud b back she didn't met her at where they ar b4 .,,,,,d people around there said she was excoted by dos 2 boys we came 2geda inside dat she wants to piss...d second 1 now went inside she met her dat her pant has already be put off they ar struggling to rape her d secong guy has run away ......she now called her name dat wot ar u doing here wit dis guys she said she was very weak and coundnt hav strent 2 shout 4 help.... just go and sleep d next morning she asked d secound 1 dat what happened and she narrated she denied dat she was not raped dat de just try 2 raped her and didnt suceed ,,,she beg her second 2 4get abt d matter and not 2 tell any bpdy but b4 30 min her brother arrived and d news spread...........her brother is taking d matterup 2 d police but this girl refused 2 admit dat she was raped..............but she know she was,,,,,,,,ladies and get in d house please say something to do abt this matter cos her secound is called 2 narrate d story what do u tink we they can do 2 d issue on ground now.......... please good comment ar required.............
The most traumatizing experience for any woman is rape. Most rapes suffered by women are in no way their fault, just the result of some raunchy men who cannot control themselves. One thing you need to do is convince yourself that it is not the end of the world. Most women usually feel that rape has robbed them of their most cherished possession ( while rape those take something, it does not take all from you). You have a lot more that Rape can take from you. You also have to convince yourself that you are still a beautiful desirable woman. You need to talk to someone who will not judge you to help you get through this. Finally, you need to get on with your life. You cannot let your life end because of one guy's heartlessness. You've got too much to offer a Man who deserves it to let a Rapist take all that from you Reply
Quote from: katung44 on 3-01-2012 06:25 PM The most traumatizing experience for any woman is rape. Most rapes suffered by women are in no way their fault, just the result of some raunchy men who cannot control themselves. One thing you need to do is convince yourself that it is not the end of the world. Most women usually feel that rape has robbed them of their most cherished possession ( while rape those take something, it does not take all from you). You have a lot more that Rape can take from you. You also have to convince yourself that you are still a beautiful desirable woman. You need to talk to someone who will not judge you to help you get through this. Finally, you need to get on with your life. You cannot let your life end because of one guy's heartlessness. You've got too much to offer a Man who deserves it to let a Rapist take all that from you ![]() ![]() ![]()
All rape na rape,(except those 2 ladies that raped me) no need to feel rejected, just do the right thing; report to police sharp sharp & do medical examination. Reply