![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
you yourself poster,does that sound normal to you? Reply
I wonder why the poster is asking us. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
chai did i hear u say 12 kids 10 father Replythat woman need deliverance from TN Joshua Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
sory TB Joshua ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: dirtykid on 2-05-2011 02:12 PM I wonder why the poster is asking us. not her fault,na free posting cause am ![]()
Poster wat is normal about kezaiah Reply![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Chaiii, see human hypocracy! If she refused any of those men, he could have termed her wicked. Now she has been a cheerful giver, yet they say it not normal. ReplyWomen are in trouble!
Quote from: mouthpeace on 2-05-2011 02:03 PM Many years ago during my teenage years i knew a woman in Togo who had 9 children with 9 fathers. I just met a old time friend who told me the womans first born's father has come back to have more to make 12. Is this normal? ![]() that is some kind of women for you
Quote from: sobeit on 2-05-2011 02:08 PM you yourself poster,does that sound normal to you? I know it's not, but when i told my work mates 3 of the says that's true LOVE oooooooooo
Quote from: mouthpeace on 2-05-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: sobeit on 2-05-2011 02:08 PM you yourself poster,does that sound normal to you? I know it's not, but when i told my work mates 3 of the says that's true LOVE oooooooooo TRUE LOVE KE! that's irresponsible behavior of the highest order!!
Quote from: mouthpeace on 2-05-2011 02:03 PM Many years ago during my teenage years i knew a woman in Togo who had 9 children with 9 fathers. I just met a old time friend who told me the womans first born's father has come back to have more to make 12. Is this normal? ![]() Thats funny, really funny.
Quote from: Ajento on 2-05-2011 03:01 PM Quote from: mouthpeace on 2-05-2011 02:03 PM Many years ago during my teenage years i knew a woman in Togo who had 9 children with 9 fathers. I just met a old time friend who told me the womans first born's father has come back to have more to make 12. Is this normal? ![]() Thats funny, really funny. Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
real sumthing else ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: sobeit on 2-05-2011 02:08 PM you yourself poster,does that sound normal to you? D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: xena15 on 2-05-2011 04:29 PM Quote from: sobeit on 2-05-2011 02:08 PM you yourself poster,does that sound normal to you? Certainly NOT. but some feel it's true LOVE now!
Quote from: mouthpeace on 2-05-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: xena15 on 2-05-2011 04:29 PM Quote from: sobeit on 2-05-2011 02:08 PM you yourself poster,does that sound normal to you? Certainly NOT. but some feel it's true LOVE now! True wetin??? D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: xena15 on 2-05-2011 04:37 PM Quote from: mouthpeace on 2-05-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: xena15 on 2-05-2011 04:29 PM Quote from: sobeit on 2-05-2011 02:08 PM you yourself poster,does that sound normal to you? True wetin??? YOUR SMILE TURN ME ON , ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
...help others with what you have Reply