Are You Stigmatized Because You Are H.I.V-Positive ? (Page 2)

Date: 02-05-2011 4:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ibrahim Halilu
1 [2] 3 4
- ILuvAss63 at 3-05-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
@tando , pls can u tell us where u come from or d name of ur country ?
Posted: at 3-05-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILuvAss63 at 3-05-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
(((people need to be
educated about HIV/
Aids pandemic. most
people treat u as dirt as
if u asked for it.
anybody can be
affected in anyway.
treatment must be
given for free. but here
in my country, ARVs are
being sold for drug
(ganga) use. people are
hungry so they sell the
treatment to drug
(ganga) addicts.
our black community
has long way to go.
families must attend a
counselling on how to
treat and support
someone with this
desease)))                                                         (H.I.V)-virus can scientifically only b transmitted thru contact with an infected-blood & dt contact must b direct from one host to another i.e. by segxwal-intercourse , kissing to a lesser-degree when dr ar wounds on d gums or other parts of d mouth , transmission of infected-blood , sharing of sharp-objects dt ar capable of drawing blood from d body of d user etc.                      When a person tests h.i.v-positive , d 1st issue is to ascertain his blood C.D.4-Count which will determine wether he is to b placed on Anti-Retroviral-Therapy (A.R.T.) . Here in Nigeria , free-health-care is provided at  both Pre-A.R.T & A.R.T Stages of infection in all states & most Local-Govts . International-Donor-Agencies thru several N.G.O's provide this health-care &its supposed to b so in all 3rd-world countries . So what is happening in ur country is nt understandable . It seems dr is some break-down of law & order which is more of a security problem dn a health-problem .
Posted: at 3-05-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILuvAss63 at 3-05-2011 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
Who Jah Blessed, No
Man Cursed.....
Posted: at 3-05-2011 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 4-05-2011 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
SIR I REALLY DO HAV 2 GIV U MUCH RESPECT BECAUSE 1ST OF ALL U DNT HAV 2 TELL PEOPLE THAT U R INFECTED WITH H.I.V. U COULD B LIKE SUM PEOPLE N JUST INFECT AS MANY PEOPLE AS U CAN. GOD LOVES U AND HE IS TAKEN CARE OF U SO U STAY BLESSED AND CONTINUE TO EDUCATED!!!!
Posted: at 4-05-2011 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 4-05-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILuvAss63 on  3-05-2011 09:37 PM
@tando , pls can u tell us where u come from or d name of ur country ?
why u wanna know? check my profile bro
Posted: at 4-05-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 4-05-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILuvAss63 on  3-05-2011 09:07 PM
@@@SORY 4 YO ILLNESS,
WAT KIND OF NAME IS
ILUVASS63, IS THAT
HOW U CONTRACTED,
WOW!!!! N U STILL
LOVIN ASS!!! U MUST B
DOIN SUMTHIN RITE
GUD LUCK!!!@@@                                             u r very right , dt name represents a primary-desire of mine & most likely got me into this trouble .

HEY MR. ILUVASS63 HERE U GO GET U SUM MORE ASS STDdatings.com ALL YALL HAV FUN OVA DAR WOW!!!! INBELIEVABLE I AM STILL IN SHOCK
Posted: at 4-05-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uprising at 4-05-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
I APPRECIATE YOUR COURAGE DONT LISTEN TO THOSE BAD COMMENT HEAR IT MAY DEMORALISED YOU BUT BE STEADFAST IN YOUR WORK TO ENLIGHTEN OTHERS,YOU CHOOSE THE PATH OF HONOUR RATHER THAN DESTRUCTION BECAUSE YOU CAN AS WELL KEEP SILENT AND INFECT AS MANY AS YOU WANT EVEN THE SISTERS OF THOSE WHO MADE THOSE USELESS COMMENT HERE BUT YOU REFUSE I ADMIRE YOUR COURAGE
Posted: at 4-05-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILuvAss63 at 4-05-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
@@@I APPRECIATE YOUR
COURAGE DONT LISTEN
TO THOSE BAD
COMMENT HEAR IT MAY
DEMORALISED YOU BUT
BE STEADFAST IN YOUR
WORK TO ENLIGHTEN
OTHERS,YOU CHOOSE
THE PATH OF HONOUR
RATHER THAN
DESTRUCTION BECAUSE
YOU CAN AS WELL KEEP
SILENT AND INFECT AS
MANY AS YOU WANT
EVEN THE SISTERS OF
THOSE WHO MADE
THOSE USELESS
COMMENT HERE BUT
YOU REFUSE I ADMIRE
YOUR COURAGE)))                                          ignorance is d basis of all fear esp as it affects a PLWHA admitting his h.i.v-positive status , firstly to himself & secondly to others .               Fear of sudden death which shud b allayed by d free-availability of Anti-Retroviral-Therapy (A.R.T.) . That fear does nt allow him to go out for & to benefit from d therapy & this ironically is what hastens dt PLWHA's death (including d death of d innocent-others he naively will cause)                     Fear of social-stigma which if d PLWHA understands dt he is no more d same person he used to b bcos he now carries a virus in his body which although is manageable but has no known medical-cure , he will appreciate his difference & d need to protect his health & d health of others .
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILuvAss63 at 4-05-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
@@@HEY MR. ILUVASS63
HERE U GO GET U SUM
MORE ASS
STDdatings.com ALL
YALL HAV FUN OVA
DAR WOW!!!!
INBELIEVABLE I AM
STILL IN SHOCK)))                                          ar u serious ?
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 4-05-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: uprising on  4-05-2011 12:27 PM
I APPRECIATE YOUR COURAGE DONT LISTEN TO THOSE BAD COMMENT HEAR IT MAY DEMORALISED YOU BUT BE STEADFAST IN YOUR WORK TO ENLIGHTEN OTHERS,YOU CHOOSE THE PATH OF HONOUR RATHER THAN DESTRUCTION BECAUSE YOU CAN AS WELL KEEP SILENT AND INFECT AS MANY AS YOU WANT EVEN THE SISTERS OF THOSE WHO MADE THOSE USELESS COMMENT HERE BUT YOU REFUSE I ADMIRE YOUR COURAGE
UPRISING U R SO RITE AND I GIVE HIM SO MUCH RESPECT 4 THAT BUT IT IS GETTING 2 B DISCUSTING U R MAKEN ME MAD NOW, DID U GO 2 THAT SITE WER ALL CAN B 2 GETHER N REINFECT EACH OTHER. STOP IT THIS IS 2 MUCH I READ THIS STORY IT HAS BEEN TOUCHED BUT U HAV GOT 2 GET SUM WERE N SIT DWN PLZZZZ MAKE ME NOT 2 C ANOTHER PENIS N MY LIFE GOSH. I HAV BEEN TESTED I  AM PROUD 2 SAY GOD IS MY FATHER I AM NEGATIVE AND ABSTENANCE NOT EVEN SEX WIT THE HUSBAND!!!!!!! NO MORE THIS IS 2 CRAZY WOW!!! U COM OFF AT TIMES LIKE U R SO PROUD 2 FIND SEX DAM THATS WAT GOT U HERE WTF, IF I SAW U OR NEW U PERSONALLY I WOULD POP THE HELL OUT OF U, WAT IS RONG WIT U. DAM. I REALLY WANT 2 KNOCK THE HELL OUT OF U RITE NOW CAUS U R JUST SO NON-SHA-LAUNT ABOUT THIS AND IT IS SO SERIOUS MY HEART HURTS B CAUS U R SO  NON-SHA-LAUNT ABOUT THIS. DAM U!!!!! LOOK I CARE ABOUT EVERY 1 ITS JUST ME CARING ABOUT EVERY 1 SO JUST STOP THIS!!!!
Posted: at 4-05-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RocketShip at 4-05-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
see user name....iluvass63 you sure say no be how you come catch the aids??
Posted: at 4-05-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 4-05-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RocketShip on  4-05-2011 09:25 PM
see user name....iluvass63 you sure say no be how you come catch the aids??
OMG U HAV JUST STARTED SUMTHIN HAVENT U BEEN READING HE SAID HE HAS H.I.V. NOT AIDS, N HE SAID THAT ASS IS WAT GOT HIM INTO TROUBLE, "HACK" SEEM 2 ME 2 B HONEST SHOULDNT WANT NO MORE ASS!!!!! I GUESS ITS THAT GOOD. DAM!!! "HACK"
Posted: at 4-05-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILuvAss63 at 4-05-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
@@@. . .BUT U HAV
GOT 2 GET SUM WERE N
SIT DWN PLZZZZ MAKE
ME NOT 2 C ANOTHER
PENIS N MY LIFE GOSH. I
HAV BEEN TESTED I  AM
PROUD 2 SAY GOD IS MY
FATHER I AM NEGATIVE
AND ABSTENANCE NOT
EVEN SEX WIT THE
HUSBAND!!!!!!! NO MORE
THIS IS 2 CRAZY
WOW!!! U COM OFF AT
TIMES LIKE U R SO
PROUD 2 FIND SEX DAM
THATS WAT GOT U
HERE WTF, IF I SAW U
OR NEW U PERSONALLY I
WOULD POP THE HELL
OUT OF U, WAT IS RONG
WIT U. DAM. I REALLY
WANT 2 KNOCK THE
HELL OUT OF U RITE
NOW CAUS U R JUST SO
NON-SHA-LAUNT
ABOUT THIS AND IT IS
SO SERIOUS MY HEART
HURTS B CAUS U R SO
NON-SHA-LAUNT
ABOUT THIS. DAM U!!!!!
LOOK I CARE ABOUT
EVERY 1 ITS JUST ME
CARING ABOUT EVERY 1
SO JUST STOP THIS!!!)))                                                            well its good to know dt u tested negative to h.i.v but dt does nt mean u shud deny ur HUSBAND his conjugal-rights ! U can practice safe-sex . . . As for me i ve never been married in my life even for once & i cant exactly remember d last time i had sex . So why all d outburst of anger against me ?
Posted: at 4-05-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 4-05-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILuvAss63 on  4-05-2011 10:05 PM
@@@. . .BUT U HAV
GOT 2 GET SUM WERE N
SIT DWN PLZZZZ MAKE
ME NOT 2 C ANOTHER
PENIS N MY LIFE GOSH. I
HAV BEEN TESTED I  AM
PROUD 2 SAY GOD IS MY
FATHER I AM NEGATIVE
AND ABSTENANCE NOT
EVEN SEX WIT THE
HUSBAND!!!!!!! NO MORE
THIS IS 2 CRAZY
WOW!!! U COM OFF AT
TIMES LIKE U R SO
PROUD 2 FIND SEX DAM
THATS WAT GOT U
HERE WTF, IF I SAW U
OR NEW U PERSONALLY I
WOULD POP THE HELL
OUT OF U, WAT IS RONG
WIT U. DAM. I REALLY
WANT 2 KNOCK THE
HELL OUT OF U RITE
NOW CAUS U R JUST SO
NON-SHA-LAUNT
ABOUT THIS AND IT IS
SO SERIOUS MY HEART
HURTS B CAUS U R SO
NON-SHA-LAUNT
ABOUT THIS. DAM U!!!!!
LOOK I CARE ABOUT
EVERY 1 ITS JUST ME
CARING ABOUT EVERY 1
SO JUST STOP THIS!!!)))                                                            well its good to know dt u tested negative to h.i.v but dt does nt mean u shud deny ur HUSBAND his conjugal-rights ! U can practice safe-sex . . . As for me i ve never been married in my life even for once & i cant exactly remember d last time i had sex . So why all d outburst of anger against me ?

WELL I GUESS IT IS B CAUS I CARE ABOUT EVERY 1 INCLUDING U, N U R STILL LOOKIN 4 ASS THAT IS Y. DID U GO 2 THAT SITE! IM MAD B CAUS U HAV IT N THAT U ACT LIKE IT IS OK  N IT IS NOT, DENIE HELL OR I DIE PLZZZZ!!! CANT TRUST NO BODY HE WILL B OK IF NOT HE NO WAT 2 DO U HAV REALLY OPEND MY EYES, DAM U SIT DWN SUM WERE MAN OK PLZZZZ. WELL U OK THAN I GUESS EVERYTHING IS OK, I STILL WANT 2 POP THE HELL OUT OF U!!!! LOL
Posted: at 4-05-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILuvAss63 at 4-05-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
@@@see user
name....iluvass63 you
sure say no be how you
come catch the aids??)))                                                          @@@OMG U HAV JUST
STARTED SUMTHIN
HAVENT U BEEN
READING HE SAID HE
HAS H.I.V. NOT AIDS, N
HE SAID THAT ASS IS
WAT GOT HIM INTO
TROUBLE, "HACK" SEEM 2
ME 2 B HONEST
SHOULDNT WANT NO
MORE ASS!!!!! I GUESS
ITS THAT GOOD. DAM!!!
"HACK")))                                                           thank u (brnsugarbabe) for referring him to do d difference btw being h.i.v-positive & to ve AIDS . Io my own case i m even on A.R.T. but dr ar PLWHA's who ar nt bcos dr Blood CD4-Count Levels ar very high , so dy do nt need d drugs . Infact dy may even b looking healthier dn u (rocketship) do(es) !
Posted: at 4-05-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 5-05-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILuvAss63 on  4-05-2011 11:09 PM
@@@see user
name....iluvass63 you
sure say no be how you
come catch the aids??)))                                                          @@@OMG U HAV JUST
STARTED SUMTHIN
HAVENT U BEEN
READING HE SAID HE
HAS H.I.V. NOT AIDS, N
HE SAID THAT ASS IS
WAT GOT HIM INTO
TROUBLE, "HACK" SEEM 2
ME 2 B HONEST
SHOULDNT WANT NO
MORE ASS!!!!! I GUESS
ITS THAT GOOD. DAM!!!
"HACK")))                                                           thank u (brnsugarbabe) for referring him to do d difference btw being h.i.v-positive & to ve AIDS . Io my own case i m even on A.R.T. but dr ar PLWHA's who ar nt bcos dr Blood CD4-Count Levels ar very high , so dy do nt need d drugs . Infact dy may even b looking healthier dn u (rocketship) do(es) !
HELL I DIDNT NO UNTIL U TOLD EVERYBODY N I DID RESEARCH
Posted: at 5-05-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 6-05-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
still reading
Posted: at 6-05-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 7-05-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tando on  6-05-2011 09:44 AM
still reading

i c u just as in shock like me gosh
Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 9-06-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on  3-05-2011 01:30 PM
SORY 4 YO ILLNESS, WAT KIND OF NAME IS ILUVASS63, IS THAT HOW U CONTRACTED, WOW!!!! N U STILL LOVIN ASS!!! U MUST B DOIN SUMTHIN RITE GUD LUCK!!!

very sad  man God wil see yu thru..........gud luck

Posted: at 9-06-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILuvAss63 at 10-06-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
@@@very sad  man God wil
see yu thru..........gud luck )))                                                yes truly very sad but now  a very wise man . I do not mean only d earthly but with a combination of d spiritual wisdom .  I ve no apologies to anyone bcos i can & i ve bn living my life with d infection without stigma i.e. When u come an inch close to me d 1st thing i will inform u of is my h.i.v-status . I ve met a few women who loved me as i m despite all of dt . There is more to life dn meets d physical-eyes . 
Posted: at 10-06-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

5. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

6. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

7. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

8. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed