@@@very sad man God wil see yu thru..........gud luck ))) yes truly very sad but now a very wise man . I do not mean only d earthly but with a combination of d spiritual wisdom . I ve no apologies to anyone bcos i can & i ve bn living my life with d infection without stigma i.e. When u come an inch close to me d 1st thing i will inform u of is my h.i.v-status . I ve met a few women who loved me as i m despite all of dt . There is more to life dn meets d physical-eyes .
HEY U HOW R U N WERE THE HELL HAV U BEEN JUST DISAPEARED, I STILL WANT 2 KNOCK THE HELL OUT OF U, U NO THAT RITE!!! STILL CHASING WOMEN I C, DIDNT I TELL U 2 GO SIT DWN SUM WERE ANYWAY HOW U BEEN R U FEELIN OK. O SO THE WOMEN THAT LOVE U R POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE LET ME NO WATS BEEN GOIN ON SO I CAN BEAT THE HELL OUT OF U!! OK!!! LATER ASSLOVING63!!!! U NO IM JUST TALKIN!!! Posted: at 10-06-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILuvAss63 at 11-06-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) (m) @@@HEY U HOW R U N WERE THE HELL HAV U BEEN JUST DISAPEARED, I STILL WANT 2 KNOCK THE HELL OUT OF U, U NO THAT RITE!!! STILL CHASING WOMEN I C, DIDNT I TELL U 2 GO SIT DWN SUM WERE ANYWAY HOW U BEEN R U FEELIN OK. O SO THE WOMEN THAT LOVE U R POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE LET ME NO WATS BEEN GOIN ON SO I CAN BEAT THE HELL OUT OF U!! OK!!! LATER ASSLOVING63!!!! U NO IM JUST TALKIN!!!))) i m still around . At 47yrs , single & never-married , dont u think i deserve a companion ? I ve met some women who were h.i.v-negative & knowingly agreed to ve relationships with me . I think dy ve d right to make dr decisions & as u know me , i dont hide my status . So ? Even though i will prefer a woman dt is h.i.v-positive like me , however & nonetheless . Posted: at 11-06-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ILuvAss63 at 11-06-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) (m) @@@HEY U HOW R U N WERE THE HELL HAV U BEEN JUST DISAPEARED, I STILL WANT 2 KNOCK THE HELL OUT OF U, U NO THAT RITE!!! STILL CHASING WOMEN I C, DIDNT I TELL U 2 GO SIT DWN SUM WERE ANYWAY HOW U BEEN R U FEELIN OK. O SO THE WOMEN THAT LOVE U R POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE LET ME NO WATS BEEN GOIN ON SO I CAN BEAT THE HELL OUT OF U!! OK!!! LATER ASSLOVING63!!!! U NO IM JUST TALKIN!!!))) i m still around . At 47yrs , single & never-married , dont u think i deserve a companion ? I ve met some women who were h.i.v-negative & knowingly agreed to ve relationships with me . I think dy ve d right to make dr decisions & as u know me , i dont hide my status . So ? Even though i will prefer a woman dt is h.i.v-positive like me , however & nonetheless . Posted: at 11-06-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 11-06-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) (f) gudluck man pls dont infect my hommie gurl with this post  hope yu find ur campanion
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-06-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 11-06-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) (f) @@@very sad man God wil see yu thru..........gud luck ))) yes truly very sad but now a very wise man . I do not mean only d earthly but with a combination of d spiritual wisdom . I ve no apologies to anyone bcos i can & i ve bn living my life with d infection without stigma i.e. When u come an inch close to me d 1st thing i will inform u of is my h.i.v-status . I ve met a few women who loved me as i m despite all of dt . There is more to life dn meets d physical-eyes .
a wise man indeed ofcourse yu owe no one an apology is ur life so live it to the fullest...........try not to marry an innocent women out of pity. all the best i lik ur courage
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-06-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
frayobkk at 11-06-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) (m) gudluck man pls dont infect my hommie gurl with this post  hope yu find ur campanion  abi oh thanks for letting him knows that
Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27 Posted: at 11-06-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 11-06-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
kebella at 11-06-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) (f) gudluck man pls dont infect my hommie gurl with this post  hope yu find ur campanion  abi oh thanks for letting him knows that i tire 4 this pds man
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-06-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@@@gudluck man pls dont infect my hommie gurl with this post hope yu find ur campanion @@@ abi oh thanks for letting him knows that @@@ i tire 4 this pds man ))) whatever all of u might think or say . I m sure dt i m better off dn a person with : cancer , hypertension , diabetes , epilepsy , obesity , asthma , sickle-cell , tuberculosis etc. I m very normal but for d virus in my blood which makes me different from u . So y not try another post since u r not like & u cannot learn from me ? I m only trying to encourage doz timid persons who ar h.i.v-positive to overcome dr stigma . So u really do nt ve d locus-standi to make any foolish comments here !
@ILuvAss63, u are complaining of being better than those people with diiferent kind of sickness that u mention. Listen, no sickness is good or better than one, for your info, ordinary headache can kill when is beyond is limit. Instead of you to fast, pray and medidate on the word of God to receive your healing or pray to God to stir up your faith and leads u to any of his righteous pastor or prophet/es that can lay hand on u, u are here complaining. I'm expecting u to come and share your testimony and not to brag and complain of your ailment. Posted: at 11-06-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ar U Stigmatized Bcos U Are H.I.V-Positive ? « posted : June 11, 2011, 05:38:25 PM (5 mins ago) » RITE FIRST OF ALL THOSE ILLNESSES WERE NOT SELF INFLICTED LIKE HIV OR AIDS, LOOK DUDE STOP COMPARE N WAT U HAV 2 OTHERS THAT ILLNESS WAS GIVEN TO THEM BY THEIR CARELESSNESS, SEE LOVINASS THATS WAT IM TALKIN ABOUT THAT MAKES ME WANT 2 KNOCK THE HELL OUT OF YOU STOP THIS CRAZINESS DAM!!! AND THEM YOU ACT SO CALM AS IF YOU ARE PRIVILAGED WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH YOU!!! Posted: at 11-06-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HEY WAT HAPPEND TO ALL THOSE POST DID U ERASE THEM, IF SO WHY B CAUSE THE INFORMATION WAS IMFORMATIVE N PEOPLE NEEDED TO NO ABOUT THIS PROBLEM. I ASKED U HOW THE HELL ARE U N U DIDNT ANSWER, SO ALL THE PEOPLE THAT GAVE U POSITIVE INCOURAGEMENT IS JUST ERASED. SEE WAT U DO GOSH ARE YOU SITTING Y ASS DWN SUM WERE LIKE I TOLD YOU, AND NOT THINKING ABOUT ASSES!!!! Posted: at 11-06-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 11-06-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 11-06-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tttonero at 11-06-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) Good luck my friend i admire your honesty. I get checked out every three months myself Posted: at 11-06-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 11-06-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 11-06-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tttonero at 11-06-2011 06:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) Just think this through. Tattoo's, and blood transfusions are a cause of this illness, drug addicts sharing needles. Everyone assumes it is linked to being gay and having anal sex You need education on the matter. Posted: at 11-06-2011 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
harold634 at 11-06-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 11-06-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 11-06-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-06-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
harold634 at 11-06-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 11-06-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 11-06-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 11-06-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
QUEEN SAY SUMTHIN THIS DAM MAN IS CRAZY AS HELL!!! LUVASS N STILL WANT MRE ASS WTF!!! SAY ASS63 WAT ABOUT THOSE WOMEN TAT WANT U INSPITE OF WAT U GOT GOIN ON WIT YO ISSUE. Posted: at 11-06-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |