Why do Nigerian women like lying (Page 9)

Date: 19-01-2008 12:10 am (16 years ago) | Author: 0 eva
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 36
- damien2 at 23-02-2008 09:12 AM (16 years ago)
yes am a player!! and yes am armed!!!!
Posted: at 23-02-2008 09:12 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 23-02-2008 10:58 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on 23-02-2008 09:12 AM

so lets play o.k..u wanna play daddy? Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 23-02-2008 10:58 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 23-02-2008 12:47 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 23-02-2008 10:58 AM

so lets play o.k..u wanna play daddy? Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

And you play mummy

Posted: at 23-02-2008 12:47 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- natureson at 24-02-2008 01:14 AM (16 years ago)
The Natural truth is bitter...people don't want to hear it...so most people Naturally lie so as to be in the good side of others...Tell some people the truth and you will become their enemies for life...Feed them with folly and they will be your best friends...The friends that fight often are friends that tell themselves the truth openmindedly...The ones that are always friends with no arguements are most of the time covering the wounds that should have treated once and for all...but so as not to cause hurt feelings they just let go.

You discover that when a guy and girl are friends...everything goes on fine...no problem...but as soon as they decide to go into something more serious...and the truth starts surfacing...then the fights and quarrels begins...

That's Life...Life is Mysterious...The More We Live...The More We Learn...

-- NATURESON --

Posted: at 24-02-2008 01:14 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 24-02-2008 01:16 AM (16 years ago)
thats true femmyie.....but it involves both men and women....not men alone and definitely not only naija women....

Posted: at 24-02-2008 01:16 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 24-02-2008 01:20 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: femmmyie on 24-02-2008 01:14 AM
The Natural truth is bitter...people don't want to hear it...so most people Naturally lie so as to be in the good side of others...Tell some people the truth and you will become their enemies for life...Feed them with folly and they will be your best friends...The friends that fight often are friends that tell themselves the truth openmindedly...The ones that are always friends with no arguements are most of the time covering the wounds that should have treated once and for all...but so as not to cause hurt feelings they just let go.

You discover that when a guy and girl are friends...everything goes on fine...no problem...but as soon as they decide to go into something more serious...and the truth starts surfacing...then the fights and quarrels begins...

-- NATURESON --

True talk

Posted: at 24-02-2008 01:20 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 24-02-2008 01:23 AM (16 years ago)
my point also...

Posted: at 24-02-2008 01:23 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 24-02-2008 03:53 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 24-02-2008 01:23 AM
my point also...

Wink

Posted: at 24-02-2008 03:53 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 24-02-2008 05:56 AM (16 years ago)
Osama is recruiting you can play i bet

Posted: at 24-02-2008 05:56 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 24-02-2008 05:45 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on 24-02-2008 05:56 AM
Osama is recruiting you can play i bet

arm robba

Posted: at 24-02-2008 05:45 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 24-02-2008 11:43 PM (16 years ago)
Re: WHY DO NIGERIA WOMEN LIKE LYING?

Posted: at 24-02-2008 11:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 25-02-2008 07:43 AM (16 years ago)
when was d last time i lied to you?
Posted: at 25-02-2008 07:43 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 25-02-2008 01:35 PM (16 years ago)
never..... Kiss

Posted: at 25-02-2008 01:35 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 25-02-2008 08:30 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: femmmyie on 24-02-2008 01:14 AM

-- NATURESON --

yeah u are very right...life is mysterious....the more we live ....the more we learn but what makes life more mysterious is that people fail to learn and dont wanna ever accept that they are wrong.

Posted: at 25-02-2008 08:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 25-02-2008 10:04 PM (16 years ago)
WHY DO NIGERIA WOMEN LIKE LYING?

prove it to me

Posted: at 25-02-2008 10:04 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 25-02-2008 10:36 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 25-02-2008 10:04 PM

prove it to me
what prove do u want

Posted: at 25-02-2008 10:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 26-02-2008 12:52 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 25-02-2008 10:36 PM

prove it to me
what prove do u want

Show us your lil black a$$ Smiley

Posted: at 26-02-2008 12:52 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 26-02-2008 03:44 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 26-02-2008 12:52 AM

prove it to me
what prove do u want

no comment

Posted: at 26-02-2008 03:44 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 26-02-2008 03:45 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 26-02-2008 03:44 AM
Quote from: Grease on 26-02-2008 12:52 AM

prove it to me
what prove do u want

no comment

Grin Grin Grin........... Cool

Posted: at 26-02-2008 03:45 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 26-02-2008 11:53 AM (16 years ago)
check it out on Megarotics.com

Posted: at 26-02-2008 11:53 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 36