I noticed that alot of pals are not ready to share their experience with us.
BRB... make i go try my own first Reply![]()
dont keep us waiting Reply
just be patient... Reply
Quote from: uwa190 on 9-05-2011 02:29 PM just be patient... i dont have time to wait. time and tide what for no-man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Quote from: tando on 9-05-2011 02:31 PM Quote from: uwa190 on 9-05-2011 02:29 PM just be patient... i dont have time to wait. time and tide what for no-man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Mercies on 5-05-2011 02:33 PM Can anyone describe to us his/her first segxwal experience?? The day i had sex, i ask GOD for forgiveness.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Mercies on 9-05-2011 12:39 PM For the pals that want to hear about mine, if I tell you the truth, you will not believe me. I noticed that alot of pals are not ready to share their experience with us. Doesn't Matter Whether We believe yu or not WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
very very emotional for me. in fact if i remember, i dey feel stupid loooooooooooool Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Mhmmmmm.........if only i av experienced it........i for join u guys...........well ur xperiences sounds gr8t buh i fink its d best to get marwid 1st!!!! Reply
for gals its not fun coz diaz 2 much blood and for bois its just weird........... Reply
Quote from: superdiva on 11-05-2011 05:58 PM very very emotional for me. in fact if i remember, i dey feel stupid loooooooooooool ![]() yea u should feel that way coz u were not prepared, not mature and not ready.............. anywayz come let me fix ur hymen back ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pretiesuze on 5-02-2012 07:17 AM Mhmmmmm.........if only i av experienced it........i for join u guys...........well ur xperiences sounds gr8t buh i fink its d best to get marwid 1st!!!! yes we cld get marwid and tell dem awa expirence.....
Quote from: Mercies on 5-05-2011 02:33 PM Can anyone describe to us his/her first segxwal experience?? it begins with u
interested ladies should call on:08081129452 Reply