Maka Why? (Page 3)

Date: 05-05-2011 4:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 24
- 50scent at 5-05-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
HEY MR. LEAVE KB ALONE MDS... GO TO FLY

Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 5-05-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
ur own BB na Buhari/Bakare for president?

Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 5-05-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on  5-05-2011 05:49 PM
Dear, when u see a serious relationship, as a matured gurl, u will know.
Meanwhile from statistics, i have got to undastand that most many years relationship do not end in marriage cause the man ends up seeing a lot of faults

For reall, A gurl need to act cool, act responsible, and show a good home grooming, but she must know when she is trying to hard for a man to love her
Obama and the wife do quarrel some times, but when there is future in a relationship, u will always know if ur smart.
When a man wanna marry u by all mean but aint responsible enough,... u will know.
When a man is a player...u will know
When u too have been dating for long, but going by his level, he might not be able to cater for a family...u will know.
when a man is crafty and wanna tie u down with a ring,....u will know
when a man truely love u, en has worked hard to be were he is and wanna truely marry u,...u will know

And as for ur gurls male friend who is demanding much when they aint yet married,....i smell desaster when they are married

cause with "Married Rights".. the gurl gonna be crying like a baby..may be.
Just my opion dear

*Gucci Man*

Smart guy!

Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 5-05-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
meehhnn...d man is kinda mad ohh...see question....e no get shame sha...i no fit carry such authority for my babe....oohh..very ridiculous, marriage get reps and responsibility pass normal relationship naa...anyways...poster, i dnt buy d idea of introducin blackburry hia oohh.....lol
Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 5-05-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-05-2011 05:52 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  5-05-2011 05:51 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-05-2011 05:44 PM
poster chiglamour say make i tell u weda u sure say u get BB tru tru??

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

if na lie i talk make dat system wen u dey use browse Np crash
Sophie, y u dey do me like dis na? Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 5-05-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
Seriously wetin b d problem wit cooking,, u no have to eat too??

Wetin b d problem wit iron his shirt,, u no want am to luk fresh and handsom for outside and ur friends to see??

Wetin b d problem wit sex,, u no enjoy am??

mchew make i just pass jare
Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 5-05-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-05-2011 07:25 PM
Quote from: Micheall on  5-05-2011 05:49 PM
Dear, when u see a serious relationship, as a matured gurl, u will know.
Meanwhile from statistics, i have got to undastand that most many years relationship do not end in marriage cause the man ends up seeing a lot of faults

For reall, A gurl need to act cool, act responsible, and show a good home grooming, but she must know when she is trying to hard for a man to love her
Obama and the wife do quarrel some times, but when there is future in a relationship, u will always know if ur smart.
When a man wanna marry u by all mean but aint responsible enough,... u will know.
When a man is a player...u will know
When u too have been dating for long, but going by his level, he might not be able to cater for a family...u will know.
when a man is crafty and wanna tie u down with a ring,....u will know
when a man truely love u, en has worked hard to be were he is and wanna truely marry u,...u will know

And as for ur gurls male friend who is demanding much when they aint yet married,....i smell desaster when they are married

cause with "Married Rights".. the gurl gonna be crying like a baby..may be.
Just my opion dear

*Gucci Man*

Smart guy!

hummmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 5-05-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-05-2011 07:43 PM

Wetin b d problem wit iron his shirt,, u no want am to luk fresh and handsom for outside and ur friends to see??

abeg never pass. the snag here is that playing such wifely roles doesnt  guarantee that d man will marry d gurl coz wat is good 4 d goose may not be gud 4 d gander!!!
Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 5-05-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)

lmaoo.....make una no make FLY pass again oh... Grin
Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 5-05-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  5-05-2011 07:51 PM

abeg never pass. the snag here is that playing such wifely roles doesnt  guarantee that d man will marry d gurl coz wat is good 4 d goose may not be gud 4 d gander!!!
So u can only treat sombody wit luv and care if d person put a ring on ur finger  Huh?

Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 5-05-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  5-05-2011 07:54 PM

lmaoo.....make una no make FLY pass again oh... Grin
Grin Grin Tongue
Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 5-05-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
watin i wnt ask be say, y stay in a relationship for dat long no proposing na nw d girl realize say na one chance she enter ni, if a guy is ready to marry u one year is ok for him to propose and start d marriage plan nt 5 - 7 years make u turn liability for hin hand ni,

Guys if u Know u wnt marry a girl y keep her for dat long? expecting her to do ur wify duties na wa sha
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 5-05-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  5-05-2011 08:11 PM
watin i wnt ask be say, y stay in a relationship for dat long no proposing na nw d girl realize say na one chance she enter ni, if a guy is ready to marry u one year is ok for him to propose and start d marriage plan nt 5 - 7 years make u turn liability for hin hand ni,

Guys if u Know u wnt marry a girl y keep her for dat long? expecting her to do ur wify duties na wa sha
1 yrs is kinda short...no?
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 5-05-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
maka why..i like that headline
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 5-05-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-05-2011 08:15 PM

1 year till he proposes?
Neeeeeh!Till then the guy will know if it's her d one he wants!

Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 5-05-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-05-2011 08:22 PM

1 year till he proposes?

1 yr is too fast rite ?
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-05-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  5-05-2011 07:00 PM
HEY MR. LEAVE KB ALONE MDS... GO TO FLY
Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 5-05-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-05-2011 08:24 PM

1 year till he proposes?

1 yr is too fast rite ?

No,sweetie, it's not fast at all!
I'm not saying to get married by that time,but the proposal usually comes till then,if he is really sure he wants her,
but if has doubts, he'll delay!

Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 5-05-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-05-2011 08:29 PM

1 year till he proposes?

1 yr is too fast rite ?

I'm not saying to get married by that time,but the proposal usually comes till then,if he is really sure he wants her,

I disagree,, how can u know a person to the limit of proposin in 1 year  Huh? Huh?
If a guy wud ask me after 1 year my answer wud b NO

Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 5-05-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-05-2011 08:32 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-05-2011 08:29 PM

1 year till he proposes?

1 yr is too fast rite ?

I disagree,, how can u know a person to the limit of proposin in 1 year  Huh? Huh?
If a guy wud ask me after 1 year my answer wud b NO

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
1 year of intensive dating and he still didn't pop d question? (note:I'm referring at adult ppl here,not teenagers or something)
So,it shouldn't take him so long till he knows that the 'one' is in his life,that there was never anyone like her in his life b4 and he knows there won't be again.So normally he should stop dilly-dallying and get on with it. Grin

Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 24