16 die, 20 houses burnt in Bauchi’s fresh mayhem (Page 3)

Date: 07-05-2011 1:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- brainline at 8-05-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Na dem sabi....
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
nawa oo what kind of government do we have ike this they should stand up and do something , this r human lifes for christ sake , it could b anybody
Posted: at 8-05-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zubex at 8-05-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm...all of u wey dey insult hausas...na work una ol dey lak...but una don forget say na una b d ril mumus...hausas..wey dey acomodate una 4 dem places...na d d price b dis ko?...muk una dwell dia dey fake foreign designers..dis tym around ministry of piracy afairs wud b created...n dis dem chukumas,baloguns o wat eva una dey call una selves go pay d price.....fools lyk
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zubex at 8-05-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm...all of u wey dey insult hausas...na work una ol dey lak...but una don forget say na una b d ril mumus...hausas..wey dey acomodate una 4 dem places...na d d price b dis ko?...muk una dwell dia dey fake foreign designers..dis tym around ministry of piracy afairs wud b created...n dis dem chukumas,baloguns o wat eva una dey call una selves go pay d price.....fools lyk
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zubex at 8-05-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emydaddy at 8-05-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
May God help us..
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-05-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
amen ooo
Posted: at 8-05-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 8-05-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  7-05-2011 07:26 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  7-05-2011 04:37 PM
hausa again?

I did not see a place where Hausa is mentioned in the story but you are relating it to them. What is wrong with you? Do you hate us (HAUSAS)? This your attitudes towards Hausas is somehow.................. People like you have been insulting Hausas but up till now I see no achievement in that. What have you achieved so far by raining insult on us? Does it satisfy your gratification? If yes, that your gratification must be.................

You must be stupid for saying all these RUBBISH. WHICH PEOPLE ARE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THE NORTH?
Posted: at 8-05-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 8-05-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hallmark on  8-05-2011 01:05 AM
NA DEM- DEM, TO GOD BE D GLORY
amen my brother, let them kill them self and drink ajanni blood....
Posted: at 8-05-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-05-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
AMEN!! AMEN!!!  AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 8-05-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 8-05-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kelechi_1 on  7-05-2011 11:50 PM
Quote from: kerryniyi on  7-05-2011 11:26 PM
Aboki with their cattle life

My brotherrrrr...de human brain wey dem get dem don exchange am with cattles and cows, now na cow and cattle brain dey function 4 their head... IDIOT people Angry  Angry  Angry

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DELAT at 8-05-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Bauchi pple make una take it easy.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 8-05-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
ajanni

Posted: at 8-05-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- baki2 at 8-05-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
oh no, human live this must stop
Posted: at 8-05-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-05-2011 03:54 PM
hausa again?

I did not see a place where Hausa is mentioned in the story but you are relating it to them. What is wrong with you? Do you hate us (HAUSAS)? This your attitudes towards Hausas is somehow.................. People like you have been insulting Hausas but up till now I see no achievement in that. What have you achieved so far by raining insult on us? Does it satisfy your gratification? If yes, that your gratification must be.................

You must be stupid for saying all these RUBBISH. WHICH PEOPLE ARE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THE NORTH?

there r different tribes in a state and hausas r just one tribe  not even a state ,like in akwaibom we have oron eket anak and so on, so u cant just say oron people killed when they might not even b the ones , it is done by northerners not just one local government in a state or tribe
Posted: at 8-05-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foukidrem at 8-05-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 05:48 PM
hausa again?

there r different tribes in a state and hausas r just one tribe  not even a state ,like in akwaibom we have oron eket anak and so on, so u cant just say oron people killed when they might not even b the ones , it is done by northerners not just one local government in a state or tribe

aboki na aboki wheather you carry am go america... wetin i wan tell you be say all the notherners are aboki and all of them are the  same no d/f in their  tribe....talking about tribe in north is like given them baptism they are jus catle rearers and stupid people they should go to hell
Posted: at 8-05-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 8-05-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zubex on  8-05-2011 02:46 PM

hhmmmm.... see dis one mouth....lol
Posted: at 8-05-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 8-05-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Abdulrasak on  7-05-2011 06:13 PM
God go enter them to make them realise that what they are doing is not good.

You talk sense.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 8-05-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
hausa again?

That is how one-eyed-man cannot see the both sides of him. You can only see the side where the eye is. Once again let me tell you that THERE'S NOTHING YOU CAN ACHIEVE THROUGHOUT YOUR LIFE BY ONLY INSULTING HAUSA PEOPLE - - NOTHING! Keep on wasting your time since it is not precious to you. INYAMIRIN KAWAI.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 8-05-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on  8-05-2011 06:21 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-05-2011 05:48 PM
hausa again?

aboki na aboki wheather you carry am go america... wetin i wan tell you be say all the notherners are aboki and all of them are the  same no d/f in their  tribe....talking about tribe in north is like given them baptism they are jus catle rearers and stupid people they should go to hell

And that ARNE na ARNE no matter what. You can never change him. Only God can do that!

Posted: at 8-05-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5