I want to sleep with my wife's cousin (Page 4)

Date: 10-05-2011 4:30 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- chicanorose at 12-05-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
tell him not to try it at all.......... cos he might get the gal pregnant and na there e go worst pass

Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 12-05-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
The first mistake is that he allowed his wife sister or cousin to live with them. Too bad.

I m not saying one should not assist or help his wife's sister or cousin, but definitely not by living TOGETHER.

I HAVE SAID THIS OVER AND OVER AGAIN THAT MY WIFE'S FEMALE GROWNUP RELATIVES MUST NOT LIVE WITH US NOR MATTER WHAT.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 12-05-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mercies on 12-05-2011 10:26 AM
I somehow understand what you are saying, there might be somethings behind it that beats the eye, the simple solution I will suggest is serious prayer. God has solution everything and while you are praying make up in your mind that you are ready to give it all that it will take to solve the problem, find a house for the girl no matter how small. Put it in prayer that God will not lead you in to temptation and that God will help you to make your understand. After you have made this prayer tell your wife that the girl needs to be living somewhere else and no longer in your house to avoid the unexpected, you are the head of yur family and you should not keep quiet while the devil will come in and destroy what God has built for you.
Resist the devil and he will flee from you. that is my candid advise.

Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- hotguy77 at 12-05-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
That is why it is not advisable to have a grown up lady from you wife side stay with you for a long time such temptation will come and until you satisfy the urge you can never rest. I pity him
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 13-05-2011 06:34 AM (12 years ago)
what are you saying
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- KINGJHOE at 13-05-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
COMPLETELY OUT OF HIS MIND
Posted: at 13-05-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eskor9 at 13-05-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
Pray to GOD first, cos after sleeping with her, you will feel a very great hatred for her. TRUST ME. You can go and read about what happened to David's children in the BIBLE.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 13-05-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 13-05-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 12-05-2011 11:04 AM
HE NEEDS 24 STOKES OF CAIN TO GET HIMSELF BACK. IS YOUR WIFE NOT ENOF FOR YOU?
can u help me give am

Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 13-05-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 13-05-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm u still dey pass come back here

Posted: at 13-05-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUMPER at 13-05-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 10-05-2011 08:59 AM
She is old enough to have a bf.... let her introduce her bf to the family or u can help me get her email adress make we yarn small

@SHAOYANG, u think dt will solve d problem? She gotta leave d house, she is matured enof lol...............Except if she is willing and ready to submit.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOKUA at 13-05-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
TELL UR FRIEND 2 STOP TINKIN ABT HER AND HE SHLD B VERY CLOSE TO HIS "GOD"
Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 13-05-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Yea pastor
Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feloo at 13-05-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
i wanted to say you are wicked human being, but i reason again that you are been directed by the devil, you needto be very careful not to fall into an everlasting problem, find your way back to the cross and ask God to please forgive you and now tell him to give you the spirit not to comit such sin. If you tellGod , he will always turn the girl to be your own younger sister. Every man can have such problem but not all can survive it, but he that have the fear of God will always scale through, i know that is not that easyto have the fear of God  but when you ask from God he will direct your path.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- herdeysohjy at 13-05-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
The fear of the Lord is the beginning of Wisdom
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chigozie1010 at 14-05-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
when u need salt, sugar wont do
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- alexaboloma at 15-05-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago)
Bros but all your friends behave as if they are insane. He will surely regret it if he sleep with that girl. I PROMISE HIM
Posted: at 15-05-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mail2sc at 15-05-2011 06:36 AM (12 years ago)
you are gonna change the life of four people, all at once.. so think before.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 15-05-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago)
dis guy needs neurosurgery......his brain is leaking out water...'I want to sleep with my wife's cousin'........U HAVE A WIFE!!!!!!! bloody hell!
Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

5. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

6. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

7. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

8. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

9. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

10. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

11. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)