I want to sleep with my wife's cousin (Page 3)

Date: 10-05-2011 4:30 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- maryclaret at 11-05-2011 04:28 AM (12 years ago)
Damn the girl is 25, finished with college and still @ home? Or doesn't she have any job or isn't she able to find one? Na wa o. She is grown. The man should just seek the face of God and ask for his mercy and grace to overcome the temptation. Sleeping with her may feel good at the beginning, but when it's all said and done, he's only suffering his marriage and his faith the more.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 04:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 11-05-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 10-05-2011 05:57 PM
I see  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

what is that
Posted: at 11-05-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cunems at 11-05-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
oppurnity comes bt once y didnt he do it wen he kissd n romanced abeg mak him 4gt am stp look at her lustfuly,dnt b alone wit her den find her somtin 2 do mayb a job 2kp busy her and away 4rm him alwayz
Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tando at 11-05-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
pervert. why cant you find someone else to sleep with?
Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 11-05-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
are we stil on dis issue?
Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 11-05-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 11-05-2011 02:45 PM
are we stil on dis issue?
as long we have opinions, yes. still on this issue
Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 11-05-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
just passing
Posted: at 11-05-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Richard33 at 11-05-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Na over hotness dey worry the girl.lol
Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 11-05-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
you are confuse
Posted: at 11-05-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 12-05-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
make una no change the topic abeg everyones advice is needed thanks

Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paschaldon at 12-05-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
I even tink dat she is seducin buh u re d 1 chasin afta her. U wan kil urself?? Wel, as u wish!
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 12-05-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
hhhhhhhhhmmm
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- manscater at 12-05-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
Ur friend need 2 live up 2 his age, chance grabber.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onemember at 12-05-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
@ poster:your friend is sick in the head...he needs urgent sychiatric attension before he rapes a goat.
meanwhile, the girl should try harder to leave the house and find her greener future since they have finshed training him.
if not wickedness and lack of consideration, tell why dat he-goat wants scatter his family by knocking two sisters' head together.
IS SHE THE ONLY GIRL IN THE CITY? i pray that the wife will find out one day and that stupid elongated organ of his will shrink.
WAT A WORLD !!
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 12-05-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
did i need to comment on matter like this
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- KINGJHOE at 12-05-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
NO WAHALA....BUT YAWA GO SOON GAS FOR YOUR BONEHEAD
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 12-05-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
never think so
Posted: at 12-05-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Mercies at 12-05-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
I somehow understand what you are saying, there might be somethings behind it that beats the eye, the simple solution I will suggest is serious prayer. God has solution everything and while you are praying make up in your mind that you are ready to give it all that it will take to solve the problem, find a house for the girl no matter how small. Put it in prayer that God will not lead you in to temptation and that God will help you to make your understand. After you have made this prayer tell your wife that the girl needs to be living somewhere else and no longer in your house to avoid the unexpected, you are the head of yur family and you should not keep quiet while the devil will come in and destroy what God has built for you.
Resist the devil and he will flee from you. that is my candid advise.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 12-05-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
The first mistake is that he allowed his wife sister or cousin to live with them. Too bad.

I m not saying one should not assist or help his wife's sister or cousin, but definitely not by living TOGETHER.

I HAVE SAID THIS OVER AND OVER AGAIN THAT MY WIFE'S FEMALE GROWNUP RELATIVES MUST NOT LIVE WITH US NOR MATTER WHAT.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- priceless87 at 12-05-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
HE NEEDS 24 STOKES OF CAIN TO GET HIMSELF BACK. IS YOUR WIFE NOT ENOF FOR YOU?
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

4. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

5. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

6. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

7. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

8. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

9. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

10. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

11. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)