I want to sleep with my wife's cousin

Date: 10-05-2011 4:30 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 10-05-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago)
Please Pals dont find this story funny becouse is what my fellow friend is passing through i have tols him to send the girl away but his reason is that there parents is dead that no one to take care of the girl if she left his house the story goes like this

I am 43, happily married with two children to a wonderful woman. But the problem is her cousin, who has been staying with us for five years, since we had our first child.  
I find her very attractive and about four years ago, my wife innocently permitted her to go with me to an all-night party which we attended together. There, we kissed and romanced and since then, I have made three attempts to sleep with her but she refused, saying she does not want to hurt my wife. She does not like being alone with me anymore.
Though I let her be most times, I desperately want to sleep with her and I see this as a quest I must accomplish. This thought has eaten deep into me and I have lost my relationship with God. Our family prayer time has suffered over this issue and now we don't pray together again. I have tried to influence my wife to send her cousin away and even told the girl to leave but there is nowhere to send her.
I don't even have any concrete reasons for sending her away because we have been responsible for her education and she just finished from the university. She is 25 years old and I am thinking of forcing her so that I can get over this and get my life back. What do I do?

Pals if in anyway my friend will get this out of his mind as both live in the house ur advice is highly needed thank
frayobkk

Posted: at 10-05-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soljurn16 at 10-05-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago)
Make ur paddy first remember to fear God....., respect human feelings..., then see the girl as his younger sister,with these the tot will gradualy vanish from his mind
Posted: at 10-05-2011 04:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- calvin2b1000 at 10-05-2011 07:09 AM (12 years ago)
no matta how fascinating she looks and no matta d intent u have build in her,it can elapse if u want it to,for d love of God and of ur family don't organise dat calamity cuz d wages of sin is........?

Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- calvin2b1000 at 10-05-2011 07:11 AM (12 years ago)
no matta how fascinating she looks and no matta d intent u have build in her,it can elapse if u want it to,for d love of God and of ur family don't organise dat calamity cuz d wages of sin is........?

Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 10-05-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
u no well
Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 10-05-2011 07:15 AM (12 years ago)
dis poster get malaria
Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 10-05-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago)
thanks bros but the pion is i have try  to tell this man to forget this silly act of him
but now all i need is to know the ultimate way he can handle the situation thanks

Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 10-05-2011 07:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 10-05-2011 07:13 AM
u no well
bros why i pleaded with u pals no insult this is a very serious issue that is going on on my friends life i need a sulotion
if u dont have any solution dont insult me plsssss

Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 10-05-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago)
am refering to d person nt u ok?
Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 10-05-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
Its ok u know oyibo ppl are mad sometimes the like to that which is imposible
rememebr we are all cal to be out brother keeper as well as our friends keeper that is why this issue bothered me alot  thanks once again

Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 10-05-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
he is suffering from psychotic tendency and romantic sentivity,he need  deliverance
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 10-05-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- momeh at 10-05-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
d gal get sense pass am Wink
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaoyang at 10-05-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
She is old enough to have a bf.... let her introduce her bf to the family or u can help me get her email adress make we yarn small
Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 10-05-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
So what's stopping you....mtcheeeewwww
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 10-05-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
 There is nothing bad in it because you even say you be happily married.
Just gather courage and do it, then lose your wife na!
Posted: at 10-05-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 10-05-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
 DEAD
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 10-05-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
Find her a place to stay. but that is your fault, you've reaped what you sown, you shouldnt have kissed and romanced her in the first place, anyways they say out of sight is out of mind, so your best bet is to find her somewhere to stay to get it out of your mind.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 10-05-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
mine is that he should rent an apartment for the girl, bring back d thought of God in his life, ask God to help him and also pray, seek d advice from a close pastor frnd of is and see that young woman as his sister
Ah!! 43-25=18years....For instance, u had a child at d age of 18 (out of wedlock), that lady is old enough to be ur daughter
Think about this...can u sleep wit ur sister....if yes then go ahead and rape her to satisfy ur urge but if no...think twice and about d fear of God
Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 10-05-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Is he a dog or a human?  Undecided
My gosh!

Posted: at 10-05-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6