So what happens to a woman without a HEAD? (Page 2)

Date: 10-05-2011 3:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Anonymous
1 [2] 3 4
- divineproject at 10-05-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 04:26 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2011 04:18 PM
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 04:15 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2011 03:55 PM
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 03:49 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 03:05 PM
When you look around the world today we see that there are lot of women without a Head and even "maids" without a Head, so what is their faith? What are the implications of a woman without a Head, if you've already been deflowered without being married, you cant claim yr dad as yr head,neither can you claim Christ.Just to hint u some of the implications, what happens if there is no Head on your body.

You tell us, 'pastor' Trolling
Its left for u to figure out, like u say u cant live people's lives for them.

This is news to me..........so you explain to me all these becos I have not really pondered on this.....never bothered me though
why u no fit ponder am its an issue that concerns women.... u dey read Vogue?,if u know dey bothered then just dey jolly dey go.

I dont read Vogue.........and as far as not having an earthly 'head' does not stop me from making heaven (as long as I have made my way right with God), then it cant bother me....it is no issue
I dont wanna go spiritual on NP but theres no man or woman going to heaven, well if u believe so give me documentation.

Really?...........so what happens in the hereafter?.............I need to know

Posted: at 10-05-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 10-05-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
I really dont know what would happen if there's no head on my body Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Na wa ooo this one na body without head again

Just wondering sha.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 10-05-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2011 04:42 PM
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 04:26 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2011 04:18 PM
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 04:15 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2011 03:55 PM
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 03:49 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 03:05 PM
When you look around the world today we see that there are lot of women without a Head and even "maids" without a Head, so what is their faith? What are the implications of a woman without a Head, if you've already been deflowered without being married, you cant claim yr dad as yr head,neither can you claim Christ.Just to hint u some of the implications, what happens if there is no Head on your body.

You tell us, 'pastor' Trolling
Its left for u to figure out, like u say u cant live people's lives for them.

This is news to me..........so you explain to me all these becos I have not really pondered on this.....never bothered me though
why u no fit ponder am its an issue that concerns women.... u dey read Vogue?,if u know dey bothered then just dey jolly dey go.

I dont read Vogue.........and as far as not having an earthly 'head' does not stop me from making heaven (as long as I have made my way right with God), then it cant bother me....it is no issue
I dont wanna go spiritual on NP but theres no man or woman going to heaven, well if u believe so give me documentation.

Read Rev 5:10, MT 6:10, Micah 4;10 and tell me what u come up wth.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 10-05-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 10-05-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
come again

Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 10-05-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
I see again  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 10-05-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-05-2011 05:15 PM
come again
abi u wan' abuse me again wth yr basket mouth.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 10-05-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 05:10 PM

I read..............and what if I tell you that am not bothered about where this 'HEAVEN' is?........whether here or there?...........As far as one doesnt end in the lake of fire, then one has made heaven.........and that is exactly what I mean.......and for one to inherit the earth, one has to make his/her way right with God.......so am saying that as long as not having an 'earthly head' does not stop me from making 'heaven' (whether down here or up there is inconsequential to me), then I am not bothered about it........

Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 10-05-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
l wz nt hia
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 10-05-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2011 05:21 PM

I read..............and what if I tell you that am not bothered about where this 'HEAVEN' is?........whether here or there?...........As far as one doesnt end in the lake of fire, then one has made heaven.........and that is exactly what I mean.......and for one to inherit the earth, one has to make his/her way right with God.......so am saying that as long as not having an 'earthly head' does not stop me from making 'heaven' (whether down here or up there is inconsequential to me), then I am not bothered about it........
I dont remember telling u to bother yrself wth it,its a public forum so I posted what I like,so u can believe or say what u wanna say, u asked a questn and I gave u a response, my response might be for somebody else, like I said before I didnt come here to get spiritual on NP, Becuz Im instucted not to cast my pearls before swine.But I also have to be all things to all men.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 10-05-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 05:30 PM

I dont remember telling u to bother yrself wth it,its a public forum so I posted what I like,so u can believe or say what u wanna say, u asked a questn and I gave u a response, my response might be for somebody else, like I said before I didnt come here to get spiritual on NP, Becuz Im instucted not to cast my pearls before swine.But I also have to be all things to all men.

That was a SWIPE/INSULT............you think too highly of yourself.............the same bible warns that those who think they stand should take heed so they dont fall.........you are clean and the rest of NP are unclean, see you.........give me a break plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
gosh...

Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 10-05-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2011 05:36 PM

That was a SWIPE/INSULT............you think too highly of yourself.............the same bible warns that those who think they stand should take heed so they dont fall.........you are clean and the rest of NP are unclean, see you.........give me a break plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
lol... kpele, dont I have freedom of speech.How I con think highly of myself? see me see this woman ooo
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
 Tongue

Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 10-05-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
what freedom of speech or dontu know what freedom of speech is , freedom of speech is for u insulting someone else is abuse of that freedom and bridge on someonelses right, and DP please dont take him seriously , u said nobody is going to heaven but there will b rapture , please take it easy with ur false preaching, i go to prepare a place , heaven and earth will pass away but an iota of his word will not pass away , stop misleading people
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 10-05-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 10-05-2011 05:43 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2011 05:36 PM

lol... kpele, dont I have freedom of speech.How I con think highly of myself? see me see this woman ooo

Your freedom STOPS where another's STARTS........... and dont pele me, I think you need that pele more than we do..........Pharisee like you......oh yea, they go up and pray telling God how clean they are and how the rest are Republicans.........

Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 10-05-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-05-2011 05:47 PM
what freedom of speech or dontu know what freedom of speech is , freedom of speech is for u insulting someone else is abuse of that freedom and bridge on someonelses right, and DP please dont take him seriously , u said nobody is going to heaven but there will b rapture , please take it easy with ur false preaching, i go to prepare a place , heaven and earth will pass away but an iota of his word will not pass away , stop misleading people
I go to prepare a place, Prepare a place for you or who? He was talking about his apostles abi u follow am do ministry? what do u understand by him saying "prepare" a place, He also said in the regeneration when the Son of man shall sit on the throne of his glory you also shall sit upon 12 thrones judging the 12 tribes, so where are dey going to be judging the 12 tribes? is it in heaven or on earth? did ur pastor tell u its gonna be in heaven, maybe if u had the scripts e.g (Rev 5;10) I quoted earlier u wont be so quick to open yr mouth, and where are u rapturing to? like I said earlier im not here to entertain such responses, believe what u wanna believe........back to my question what happens to women without a HEAD  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 10-05-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-05-2011 05:47 PM

My dear, it is not a personal insult.......it is directed at all NP members except himself........he is the only clean one and the rest to him are unclean.........for he said he did not come on NP to be spiritual becos he was told not to cast pearls at swine......dat means preaching to people on NP is like casting pearls on swines.........PUUUUUUUUUUUUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4