truenaija2 at 10-05-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) (f) what freedom of speech or dontu know what freedom of speech is , freedom of speech is for u insulting someone else is abuse of that freedom and bridge on someonelses right, and DP please dont take him seriously , u said nobody is going to heaven but there will b rapture , please take it easy with ur false preaching, i go to prepare a place , heaven and earth will pass away but an iota of his word will not pass away , stop misleading people
I go to prepare a place, Prepare a place for you or who? He was talking about his apostles abi u follow am do ministry? what do u understand by him saying "prepare" a place, He also said in the regeneration when the Son of man shall sit on the throne of his glory you also shall sit upon 12 thrones judging the 12 tribes, so where are dey going to be judging the 12 tribes? is it in heaven or on earth? did ur pastor tell u its gonna be in heaven, maybe if u had the scripts e.g (Rev 5;10) I quoted earlier u wont be so quick to open yr mouth, and where are u rapturing to? like I said earlier im not here to entertain such responses, believe what u wanna believe........back to my question what happens to women without a HEAD  please u obviously dont understand the bible and u have a disease virus of the mind or u r just an antichrist a false prophet cos u r always quoting the bible upside down , it is written in the bible and so is it, people have goone to heaven and he said i will b back to take u in rapture , we will meet up in the sky, its in the bible and i honestly dont have time to argue this stupidity but stop misleading people, Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 10-05-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) what freedom of speech or dontu know what freedom of speech is , freedom of speech is for u insulting someone else is abuse of that freedom and bridge on someonelses right, and DP please dont take him seriously , u said nobody is going to heaven but there will b rapture , please take it easy with ur false preaching, i go to prepare a place , heaven and earth will pass away but an iota of his word will not pass away , stop misleading people
My dear, it is not a personal insult.......it is directed at all NP members except himself........he is the only clean one and the rest to him are unclean.........for he said he did not come on NP to be spiritual becos he was told not to cast pearls at swine......dat means preaching to people on NP is like casting pearls on swines.........PUUUUUUUUUUUUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA pearl or trash, this his fake preaching that is not even in the bible is pearl , so he is casting his trash and not pearl and if there is any swine it should b d person casting trash and not the other way round, no too worry about old soldier we all know him, never take him seriously and u will enjoy his games, hin like pulling legs and playing games just play along lol Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
trolling at 10-05-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) (m) what freedom of speech or dontu know what freedom of speech is , freedom of speech is for u insulting someone else is abuse of that freedom and bridge on someonelses right, and DP please dont take him seriously , u said nobody is going to heaven but there will b rapture , please take it easy with ur false preaching, i go to prepare a place , heaven and earth will pass away but an iota of his word will not pass away , stop misleading people
I go to prepare a place, Prepare a place for you or who? He was talking about his apostles abi u follow am do ministry? what do u understand by him saying "prepare" a place, He also said in the regeneration when the Son of man shall sit on the throne of his glory you also shall sit upon 12 thrones judging the 12 tribes, so where are dey going to be judging the 12 tribes? is it in heaven or on earth? did ur pastor tell u its gonna be in heaven, maybe if u had the scripts e.g (Rev 5;10) I quoted earlier u wont be so quick to open yr mouth, and where are u rapturing to? like I said earlier im not here to entertain such responses, believe what u wanna believe........back to my question what happens to women without a HEAD  please u obviously dont understand the bible and u have a disease virus of the mind or u r just an antichrist a false prophet cos u r always quoting the bible upside down , it is written in the bible and so is it, people have goone to heaven and he said i will b back to take u in rapture , we will meet up in the sky, its in the bible and i honestly dont have time to argue this stupidity but stop misleading people, IN the air doing what? so what is the next event when they meet in the air? read Zech 14, dem tell u say those people wey go heaven no go come down... aint that the reason why I quoted REV 5:10.call me fake all u want to, but ive backed it up by script and its self-explanatory, all they gat to do is read if for themselves. Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 10-05-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) i know my bible dont need any crosschecking, even the devil quoted the bible for JESUS or have u forgotten and i have no time to waste on obvious folly and stupidity i got better things to do with my energy and time  but plkease keep this ur word cos they r not the words as written in the bible toyourself since u have chosen to b your own GOD and have created your own scriptures , u r not the first and wont b the last Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 10-05-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) lolying @comments  looking for my bible
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 10-05-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) (f) come again
abi u wan' abuse me again wth yr basket mouth. i don suffer's..
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 10-05-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 10-05-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-05-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
truenaija2 at 11-05-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
....i dnt really understand d post sha Posted: at 11-05-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 11-05-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) (m) na waa oo,i wanted to comment on this post but after going through comments.i must say i'm fed up! and out>>>>>>>>>>> Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 11-05-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago) (f) lol..come bck na... come chat with headless women
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sobeit at 11-05-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) (m) nope! i no fit, people with their personal ideology Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 11-05-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) (f) lol
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 11-05-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
na waa oo,i wanted to comment on this post but after going through comments.i must say i'm fed up! and out>>>>>>>>>>>
ME 2>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 11-05-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) (f) true sayings....if a woman loose her virginity she is as good as dead Although so many of us are guilty of this offence....now let us pray and ask for forgiveness so that we can regain our heads again  i don dey take style dey gbadun you, u sure do make a lot of difference among these ladies. Thanks a bunch Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 11-05-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) (m) na waa oo,i wanted to comment on this post but after going through comments.i must say i'm fed up! and out>>>>>>>>>>>
ME 2>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>  u, fed up n out? sorry it was too late after watching your fight with troy!  >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 11-05-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
sobeit at 11-05-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
trolling at 11-05-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) (m) na waa oo,i wanted to comment on this post but after going through comments.i must say i'm fed up! and out>>>>>>>>>>>
ME 2>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>  u, fed up n out? sorry it was too late after watching your fight with troy!  >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Troy? you do have your way with words, but me I no be Greek o! I be confirmed Hebrew Israelite. Thou [art] my battle axe [and] weapons of war: for with thee will I break in pieces the nations, and with thee will I destroy kingdoms. I didnt wanna go there, I did say I didnt wanna go spiritual but one thing led to the other, I just asked a question and wanted to hear people's response but the topic took a detour. well o well back to the question, whats yr response? Posted: at 11-05-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 11-05-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 11-05-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |