many many things dey happen ooo (Page 5)

Date: 10-05-2011 10:29 pm (14 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- kebella at 11-05-2011 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked may they be my portion Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-05-2011 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-05-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-05-2011 03:24 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked may they be my ur portion Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-05-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 11-05-2011 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked may they be my portion Grin Grin
I help u say amen

Posted: at 11-05-2011 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 11-05-2011 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-05-2011 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- uzjosh at 11-05-2011 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
Soryyyyyyyyyyyy oooooooooooo... lol
Posted: at 11-05-2011 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 11-05-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-05-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 11-05-2011 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tando on 11-05-2011 02:27 PM
Quote from: xter on 10-05-2011 10:29 PM
Now this is the peak of all as all these girls just dey yarn rubbish................................................................May you never fall in their hands.. Stupid girls that think they are wise... I don't like sex, I can count the number of times I have had sex, want brazilian hair, I need a blackberry, I can't date a yahoo boy can't that your boyfriend afford stuffs for you wif the 80k he collects in GTB, I am having a clash with my boyfriend, my mum is sick, come and take me and my friends to the beach, let's go clubbing, come and pick us where are you... I don't sleep around, come and buy dinner for me, Valentine is coming ohhh mumu girls, will you be my val, what did he buy for you on valentine, I will come ooo but you will pay for CAB, can I come with my friend?, I don't give blow job but I will do it because its you, gently its paining me meanwhile you know its a borehole like a buttomless pit, I hate guys that smoke liar, should I send you my account number?, send fare I wud come and meet you, my BIS will soon expire please, my friend stole my necklace wetin be our own??  May they never come our way this new month......ELEBI...EBINA.......I rest ma case...
dont cry ooo
I won't cOs I caNt

Posted: at 11-05-2011 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 11-05-2011 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
xter na who do u this kain thing naa
i just cant stop laffing Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-05-2011 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 11-05-2011 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-05-2011 02:20 PM
Now this is the peak of all as all these girls just dey yarn rubbish................................................................May you never fall in their hands.. Stupid girls that think they are wise... I don't like sex, I can count the number of times I have had sex, want brazilian hair, I need a blackberry, I can't date a yahoo boy can't that your boyfriend afford stuffs for you wif the 80k he collects in GTB, I am having a clash with my boyfriend, my mum is sick, come and take me and my friends to the beach, let's go clubbing, come and pick us where are you... I don't sleep around, come and buy dinner for me, Valentine is coming ohhh mumu girls, will you be my val, what did he buy for you on valentine, I will come ooo but you will pay for CAB, can I come with my friend?, I don't give blow job but I will do it because its you, gently its paining me meanwhile you know its a borehole like a buttomless pit, I hate guys that smoke liar, should I send you my account number?, send fare I wud come and meet you, my BIS will soon expire please, my friend stole my necklace wetin be our own??  May they never come our way this new month......ELEBI...EBINA.......I rest ma case...

LOL, Fadeyi............you don hear plenty ooo........
my mummy......how na

Posted: at 11-05-2011 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 11-05-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
i think she is fine
Posted: at 11-05-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 11-05-2011 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 11-05-2011 03:32 PM
I help u say amen
Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olumbareal at 11-05-2011 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 11-05-2011 02:15 PM
Quote from: olumbareal on 11-05-2011 01:19 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 11-05-2011 12:53 PM
my bros ow far noww
u dey take style dey peep ni
I dey oo my sister from another mother, dis yah eye dey  Lips Sealed
sexy abi Grin
Yes oooo, no be lie.
Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 11-05-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-05-2011 05:05 PM
I help u say amen
Huh? Huh? Huh?

KB! Wata Gwan?
Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 11-05-2011 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
I help u say amen
Huh? Huh? Huh?

KB! Wata Gwan?
Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-05-2011 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 11-05-2011 12:34 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-05-2011 12:21 PM
whats dis all about? Material babes i think.. XTER.. Abi?
maybe....its just a comical analysis of what we see/hear

lol.. i believe u just jam them recently

Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 11-05-2011 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 11-05-2011 04:05 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-05-2011 02:20 PM

LOL, Fadeyi............you don hear plenty ooo........
my mummy......how na

I dey kajada ooo............you just dey scare these days.....it looks like something bigger is taking up your time now?.........I trust it is something positive Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 11-05-2011 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 11-05-2011 06:44 PM (14 years ago)
am coming
Posted: at 11-05-2011 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 11-05-2011 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 11-05-2011 05:16 PM
I help u say amen
Huh? Huh? Huh?

KB! Wata Gwan?

hello sweety how ve yu been  Wink

Posted: at 11-05-2011 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 11-05-2011 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
dis post is generating attention
Posted: at 11-05-2011 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 11-05-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-05-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6