God will continue to expose dem. Reply
2 God b d glory. Reply
ebe ano Reply
You two need to be imprison. Earlier on facebook a prophetess wrote about sowing Seed to receive. Only for her couple hours crying out for PAIN. It is after giving her a Prayer to say I realized that it was she. The Lord Jesus Christ never told us to sow seed to receive. He said we should ask in His name. John 14:13-15. The Almighty God the ruler over all things let us to know that we should hear Jezreel (Jesus) Hosea 2:22. So Prophet and Prophetess from the Satanic Realm why did you do this to the bereaving widow? ReplyIndeed scales were dropped from her eyes because the Lord uses her cousin to delivered her. The Lord uses anything to rescue his people. Babylon and Rahab the Prostitute is there as Spiritual example. It is only LOVE that can conqueror the Devil. If persons don't have love inside of them, they will continue to be blind by Satan Messengers tricks. Your faith will establish the truth in that courthouse. wow When I believe that I have seen it all, I am just beginning to understand the World I am facing. Lies and Deception left right and center from those who were chosen to give Spiritual Bread. Instead they use TITHES and SOWING of Seed to steal and maintain Satan world. Saints of Christ stop sleeping. WORDS are SPIRIT learn to discern the Worldly ones and fight them with the Biblical understanding in your hearts woman of god or madam ksurrina,can u see that this ur comment is no longer base on nigeria alone as it used to be b4,nobody will make a comment about this cos ur plian this time,always preach the world of God to all nation not only nigeria,cos if ur here only to save nigeria then i will advice u to save ur country first cos they are high in crime than my lovely nigeria,God bless nigeria ,God blesss jamaica
Thief!!!!!! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
everyone wants to make a fast one Reply
Beware of false prophet,this is the end time. Reply
even pastors dem don join yahoo yahoo Reply
THE FASTEST WAY OF MAKING MONEY IN NIGERIA IS CHURCH NOT GUYMEN. EFCC, MAKE UNA DEY PURSUE PASTORS AND LIVE GUYMEN ALONE BIKOONU Reply
GOD who sees all the secret tins and searcheth the hrt of man Reply
Bt, bible only talks of the ten per cent so, the idea of 'sowing a seed' or special donation is questionable unless when building a new church like in d case of King Solomon. Reply
ok na.. Reply
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online
Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)
Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover
Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral
Peter Obi Lacks Moral Right To Speak On Poverty Says Lagos Gov. Sanwo-Olu
SA-based Nigerian Doctor Found Dead In Hospital Restroom Amid Claims Of Workplace Harassment
Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma
2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)
Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)