Can someone really know when Christ is coming???
And if it is true,Are you ready

Can someone really know when Christ is coming??? And if it is true,Are you ready ![]()
Shebi na 21st May, na 10 days from today........we dey wait ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Eh make will wait n see now Reply
It's like some ppl didn't read their Bible properly or something, because only those could believe all this bullshit Replywhich media spread, in order to create worldwide hysteria! Live and let live!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chinyereokigbo on 11-05-2011 03:46 PM There is this group that call themselves 'we can know'. They claim that they to know when rapture will take place. They claimed that Christ will come on Saturday May 21, 2011; ...this is Judgement Day. You people can continue to fool yourselves and spread fear and falsehood. There is no point bloating over when Jesus will come again. If you lead a good life, if He does come again, He will meet you and if He never comes, it makes no difference. God will be happier with mankind if we took more interest in worshiping Him rather than be preoccupied with the fear of going to Hell. Fear lasts its tide, but God is always God! Can someone really know when Christ is coming??? And if it is true,Are you ready ![]() Feed the mind and free the soul.
Stupid and nonsense. Reply
gurl u delusional Reply![]()
why una dey course the girl nawa make everyone get ready prophet don talk nonsence Replyeven jesus him self no give us date that human bein go come the crack brain Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
I would like to jave the contact addres of those ppl that gave this information so they would shed more lights on this their findings......but then i am ready oooooh, as the WORD said be ready at all times cos christ will come like a THIEF Reply
PREPARED Reply
@Poster, U are not excluded from the yakety proclaim false gospel. Reply
we dey wait Reply
NONSENCE ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Abeg, if u dey fear and u wan sell ya property, abeg dash am to me instead. i nid house, car, serious mpney, land, etc. but seriously, d bible says He'll come like a thief in d nite, no one will know about the raprure until it has happened. the best thing is to continually be prepared for His coming Reply
If u like no believe.......dat day I go become born again ooo ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
REPENTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Reply
Quote from: xter on 13-05-2011 03:44 PM If u like no believe.......dat day I go become born again ooo u carry gun u say u dey com be born again.nawa
I DEY LEARN KARATE IN CASE DEVIL SHOWS UP WITH TAEKWANDO Reply
Quote from: monday3 on 13-05-2011 03:51 PM Quote from: xter on 13-05-2011 03:44 PM If u like no believe.......dat day I go become born again ooo u carry gun u say u dey com be born again.nawaHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()