How To Get A Man To Spend Money On You? (Page 2)

Date: 11-05-2011 9:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 [2] 3 4
- typicalman84 at 12-05-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 03:32 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 12-05-2011 03:28 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 03:24 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 12-05-2011 03:19 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 02:54 AM
i will love to meet one sha..stone man Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
I would love to introduce you to my little brother... This guy will be boning you day and night , 7 days a week, but im no go spend a dime on you and you will still be giving him ikebe to dey bone every night. Dunno how he does that.
na because na tomatos seller girls..he dey do na....make he try one lady wa be like me...he go even give the lady his bank account number...everything the lady need to know about his account.where he dey self? Wink
Yawaaa. You think my bro got time for villa girls. Dis guy will chop you finish and he will never drop for you. The next morning na you go find him come to be chopped again. The guy dey Texas.
ummm he live's far away from me but not to far sha...ummm nor worry make he cross a lady like me first..he go spend..
Haha. and what makes you think girls like you haven't been dealt with. It is not something i will say on here though. But believe me, girls like you have been chopped too many time and waited to see if he will drop, he didn't and some of them got upset and stopped seeing him, some still come to be chopped and no care whether he drops or not anymore.

Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 12-05-2011 03:38 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 03:32 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 12-05-2011 03:28 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 03:24 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 12-05-2011 03:19 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 02:54 AM
i will love to meet one sha..stone man Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
I would love to introduce you to my little brother... This guy will be boning you day and night , 7 days a week, but im no go spend a dime on you and you will still be giving him ikebe to dey bone every night. Dunno how he does that.
na because na tomatos seller girls..he dey do na....make he try one lady wa be like me...he go even give the lady his bank account number...everything the lady need to know about his account.where he dey self? Wink
Yawaaa. You think my bro got time for villa girls. Dis guy will chop you finish and he will never drop for you. The next morning na you go find him come to be chopped again. The guy dey Texas.
ummm he live's far away from me but not to far sha...ummm nor worry make he cross a lady like me first..he go spend..
Haha. and what makes you think girls like you haven't been dealt with. It is not something i will say on here though. But believe me, girls like you have been chopped too many time and waited to see if he will drop, he didn't and some of them got upset and stopped seeing him, some still come to be chopped and no care whether he drops or not anymore.
k..until then...

Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 12-05-2011 04:07 AM (12 years ago)
wetin ,this na before men don too wise
Posted: at 12-05-2011 04:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 12-05-2011 04:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 11-05-2011 10:34 PM
Why u no work for your money, na man money u dey put eye on.

DON'T MIND HER. SOUNDING LIKE MATERIAL girl
Posted: at 12-05-2011 04:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- busayobaby at 12-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
can anyone connect me to any guy to spend money on me. busayo is my name, schooling in olabisi onabanjo univerisity, osu. holla me 08030621003, add me facebook. [email protected] for hot sex
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-05-2011 04:15 AM
Quote from: trolling on 11-05-2011 10:34 PM
Why u no work for your money, na man money u dey put eye on.

DON'T MIND HER. SOUNDING LIKE MATERIAL girl
Quote from: busayobaby on 12-05-2011 11:44 AM
can anyone connect me to any guy to spend money on me. busayo is my name, schooling in olabisi onabanjo univerisity, osu. holla me 08030621003, add me facebook. [email protected] for hot sex
hope i connect you both right

Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 12-05-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: busayobaby on 12-05-2011 11:44 AM

Keep waiting for the connecting Usb  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 12-05-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
Plz help me tell this poster that her brain is going anti-clockwise. Better go look for better job now so u can afford a guy bcos u will wait indefinitely.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 12-05-2011 12:01 PM
Plz help me tell this poster that her brain is going anti-clockwise. Better go look for better job now so u can afford a guy bcos u will wait indefinitely.
devil bend your mouth

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 12-05-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
For those depending on men for money>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 12-05-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Let me hide my wallet first.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-05-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 12-05-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
THis Poster....na Long timer!!
Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-05-2011 12:51 PM
but yu're not exclusive sha Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 12-05-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 03:00 PM
Hopea upon all the grammar wey dem teach u for school, na excluded
Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 12-05-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 12-05-2011 03:29 AM
So what is your prize bcuz u dey claim [s]Glamour[/s] Girls.

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 12-05-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 03:00 PM
Hopea upon all the grammar wey dem teach u for school, na excluded
thank u teacher.............u suppose to sa grammers not grammar..because u wrote upon all...alll is more than one...

Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 12-05-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
insightful...
Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 12-05-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 12:37 PM
devil bend your mouth

Which power him wan use do that one na? them don him him power throway for forest, but better start making good use of ur God giving brain... instead of plaaning who to milk dry
Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 12-05-2011 03:23 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 12:37 PM
devil bend your mouth

Which power him wan use do that one na? them don him him power throway for forest, but better start making good use of ur God giving brain... instead of plaaning who to milk dry
whatever man...i think i will start with you first..

Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4