impotent, then he can marry pregnanted woman, already-made
but if not that, knowin very well that she is pregnant n u want to marry her, well problems may come
up in future
impotent, then he can marry pregnanted woman, already-made but if not that, knowin very well that she is pregnant n u want to marry her, well problems may come up in future
some do it becos of cash.is not courageable. Reply
all the men are in the restroom they're all coming. Reply![]()
coming soon Reply
i can marry a pregnant woman in two circumstances are there:- Reply1. she has forgotten that man and never brings her in her mind ever.. 2. she takes care of the child as our child. and never deals in a bad way to the child..
I'll answer when I find myself in that case. Reply
Quote from: chisparlis on 13-05-2011 10:50 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 13-05-2011 04:51 AM speaking for my brother since women are not allowed ![]() ![]() Oyibo man fit do am but African man lie lie ![]() ![]() Oyibo man and African man dem resemble for face? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
4 i can try if God gv me de wisdom to do dat Reply
guche n ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
impossicant Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
do i knw u woman ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
brb Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: udod11 on 14-05-2011 03:14 PM 4 i can try if God gv me de wisdom to do dat Absolutely tonobinga RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
i will be back Reply
Quote from: austineok on 13-05-2011 06:48 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-05-2011 11:29 AM ok so if (God forbid) my bf is gone,, none of u go marry me CAPITAL NO 4U.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
You better know who is the father of your child instead of putting someone else into the shit! Reply
Quote from: eomo on 13-05-2011 02:06 AM If I really love her and I know the situation, I will marry her but after she has given birth. I don't see anything wrong with it as long as she is not married to anyone else. You make sense