men only (Page 7)

Date: 12-05-2011 5:38 pm (12 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14
- SOKUA at 13-05-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm say na accidnt
Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SOKUA at 13-05-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
even if i chop craze
Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chiwendu at 13-05-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
if they go allow make i marry am, but they go join beta money with am sa. bcos i no want wahala follow my life.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 13-05-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chiwendu on 13-05-2011 05:32 PM
if they go allow make i marry am, but they go join beta money with am sa. bcos i no want wahala follow my life.
na who dey hold u make u nor marry am?

Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 3nema at 13-05-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 12-05-2011 10:34 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 05:38 PM
ladies back out.....

men...would any of y"all marry a woman who is pregnant for another man?if yes why same goes to no?

I Think I might... I just Placed some1 in Particular dat I have Serious Feelings for in the Pregnant Woman's shoes Right now... If I don't know the Person dat Got her Pregnant and her Story Makes Sense (as far as it's True) I Might Marry her

thatz it!!
Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- honestlv at 13-05-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feloo at 13-05-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
wen dem no dey swearfor me, where i go carry am go. No man fit do am oooooooo
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chigozie1010 at 13-05-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
I ve seen it all, heard it all, done it all. But i cant remember it all
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 13-05-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
im off alredy
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- austineok at 13-05-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-05-2011 11:29 AM
ok so if (God forbid) my bf is gone,, none of u go marry me  Huh? Huh? :'(
CAPITAL NO 4U.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- austineok at 13-05-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 13-05-2011 06:15 PM
im off alredy
off to where?
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- austineok at 13-05-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Daveo211 on 13-05-2011 05:16 PM
For waht na! Is she paying my dowry? No jo!  Angry
i no fit out all even if na she want pay dowry i no fit stand dis shame.Belly care
Posted: at 13-05-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- austineok at 13-05-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Daveo211 on 13-05-2011 05:16 PM
For waht na! Is she paying my dowry? No jo!  Angry
Posted: at 13-05-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 13-05-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Posted: at 13-05-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 13-05-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-05-2011 12:22 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-05-2011 12:19 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-05-2011 10:38 AM
ladies back out.....

men...would any of y"all marry a woman who is pregnant for another man?if yes why same goes to no?

No.. I wont, why should i marry someone that is pregnant for another man, is she the only woman on our planet ? is even much more better to Marry a single parent lady than someone with another man's child in her womb...  Undecided

i'm abit surprised boo... i didn't think u'd say No!..what if she was raped?
or is it that u'll wait till she delivers b4 marrying her  Grin

Well sweetie, Poster didn't state anything like that, If it happed that she was raped, is a different ball game, If i had in mind to marry her before, Why not, I will, is even that moment that i will show her that no matter the wave that will blow, She's was created for me.

Yu See?? A lot of yu Didn't Consider all Situations b4 yu Refused

Posted: at 13-05-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-05-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 13-05-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 13-05-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-05-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-05-2011 12:22 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-05-2011 12:19 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-05-2011 10:38 AM
ladies back out.....

No.. I wont, why should i marry someone that is pregnant for another man, is she the only woman on our planet ? is even much more better to Marry a single parent lady than someone with another man's child in her womb...  Undecided

i'm abit surprised boo... i didn't think u'd say No!..what if she was raped?
or is it that u'll wait till she delivers b4 marrying her  Grin

Well sweetie, Poster didn't state anything like that, If it happed that she was raped, is a different ball game, If i had in mind to marry her before, Why not, I will, is even that moment that i will show her that no matter the wave that will blow, She's was created for me.

ehen..u're right though Hopea did not explain  Kiss Kiss Kiss

how is my baby doing? miss me any? Kiss Kiss Kiss

have a fabulous wknd Cheesy

She Didn't have to Explain... It was up to Every Man to Look at it from Every Angle

Posted: at 13-05-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- alutadragon at 13-05-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
men i go do am i"ll take full responsibility of the child and i"ll go ahead and marry her but that is if only we love each other........
Posted: at 13-05-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 13-05-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 13-05-2011 03:05 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-05-2011 02:07 AM
Have you ever wondered why genevieve nnaji is still unmarried. I no even fit marry a woman wey don get pikin for another man.
my dear she has not gotten married becos she is trying to avoid the same mistake she made before,they said onc beaten twice shall and i cant bet with u that if she so much wish she would have gotten more than one thousand and millions of young guys wanting to marry her and even give her a befitting wedding to go with it and which am sure that you ur self would love to if u are giving the oppourtunity i beg make u no lie oh,a very good example is even koko master sef or is he not young and gud looking?
There's a big difference between wanting someone for S*x and wanting someone because you really love the person whole-heartedly. Genevieve is done.

Posted: at 13-05-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 13-05-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 13-05-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14