O BOY: Tragedy As son kills mother in Benin church (Page 5)

Date: 13-05-2011 12:55 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- kebella at 14-05-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-05-2011 09:38 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 14-05-2011 03:40 PM
This boy really like to interrupt with people that matters in this site.

who are those peoples that matters here? definately you are not one of us , badboi

KEBELLA, MONICONYEZ, GANGSTERKID, COMMONSENSE, for example Cool Cool Important personals

Posted: at 14-05-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brainline at 14-05-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmm.....
Posted: at 14-05-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-05-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-05-2011 09:48 PM

he need recognition Grin Grin Grin Grin

wh*re
Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-05-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-05-2011 09:49 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-05-2011 09:38 PM

who are those peoples that matters here? definately you are not one of us , badboi

KEBELLA, MONICONYEZ, GANGSTERKID, COMMONSENSE, for example Cool Cool Important personals

look at the idiot ,
those are the real animals you have listed so
Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 14-05-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
People like you are the reason I'm on medication. you stink Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 14-05-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
harlot
Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 14-05-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
Damn not you again.......

Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ksurrina at 14-05-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: barry_j on 14-05-2011 02:59 AM
na wa ooooo imagin someone who claims to be a woman sent by God calling another person a fool,what a world.

ur even talking of calling somebody a fool,this so called woman of god abi watin can still open her mouth and call somebody ashawo or a wh*re in a social network where she is cliaming to be a saint that is sent to deliver nigeria,she can never comment on any post that said good about nigeria, watch her recent comment,its now based on the world now not only nigeria as she used to talk b4,maybe she can now read her lines bcos her words are not real,i pray she have a change cos no country is free from sin,

woman of god or what  ever,does it mean that ur here only to save and preach to nigeria and not the whole world? cos ur comment is only base in nigeria as if other country is free from sin,as ur here only to comment on bad topic about my country,i will be here always to read and comment on u until u learn how to preach the word of God to all nation.

Should I really answer you Barry? It was not me who used the Nigerian words for wh*re but  HOPEA 23. Yes I know that you are attacking and telling lies on me. I TEACH the WORD OF GOD to all Nation my dear. Facebook is more larger than this site and there are NATIONS on it. That is where I based. It is funny how you guys displayed your EDUCATION. Go read the book of Ecc and you will find what is a FOOL. Even Apostle Paul called the Christians FOOL in 1 Corinthians 15 when they let persons telling them that there is no RESURRECTION. Barry you are learning from me and this is why you attack me. You see when you attack and I write you go and read. Then you come again and attack.

Stop attacking because you only placing darkness inside of your life. You don't have to be apart of the crowd. You see Our Lord Jesus Christ told us that we have to lost our lives to be Him. Matt 16:24-26 Give up the WORLD my dear so that you can receive what you are searching for. Hugs and blessings

FOR THE OTHERS I WILL NOT COME TO YOUR LEVEL if I do then I will be a SINNER like you. I am enjoying my Justification of a Sinner and no devil in hell can take this away from me. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-05-2011 06:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-05-2011 11:01 PM
Damn not you again.......

then who?
Posted: at 15-05-2011 06:05 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- pentouch at 15-05-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa                    na big wahala be dis ooo
Posted: at 15-05-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 15-05-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
nobi small tin

Posted: at 15-05-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-05-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 15-05-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- lovely09 at 15-05-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 13-05-2011 04:04 AM
So he wanted to move higher up in the Satanic Realm and he murdered his mother. I continue to be amazed how these things happen into a country that shouted how much they LOVE God. Violence is not of the Almighty God and so it cannot be of His Son who is the image of Him. I said image not that the Son is God. When Cain killed Abel the Lord placed a mark on him and He never liked what happened at all. Hence the beginning of the Sons of God and the Children of Men. Until Nigerians started to look inside of their hearts for understanding and not to the Spiritual Dead Pastors and Prophets more Blood will stain their country and keep it in BONDAGE and OPPRESSION. The Almighty God says "I hid my face because of your Sins and Iniquities" Isaiah 59. And one wonder why a beautiful country like Nigeria and heartwarming people like Nigerians are tied down like this. The God that is in control of Nigeria Spiritually is SATAN. It is time to be awaken. Nigerians have been sleeping far too long.

As God is everywhere so is Satan everywhere, these bad things are not only happening in Nigeria but all over the world. This is the time for children of God to watch and pray because the END is near, hold on to your God and pray without ceasing. God bless.
Posted: at 15-05-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- skyleo at 16-05-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
It has been written that jurgement shall begins from the house of thy lord, says thy lord. Is Pure End Time.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omilaje at 16-05-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Paschaldon on 13-05-2011 05:37 AM
Benin, home of murders, thieves, kidnappers, ritual killers, witches and wizards  etc ...everythin is common  over there!

Young man, that is not a smart generalisation. It is really uncalled for...
Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omilaje at 16-05-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on 14-05-2011 07:56 PM
These are the fruits of religious dogmas and superstitious beliefs. When things aren't working out for people (especially Africans), they believe someone out there is the cause of their failure in life. It's a common human trait to blame someone else for their short comings in life and it takes a lot of maturity to outgrow that retarded level of thinking. Everybody wants to be rich. Everybody believes it's his/her destiny to be successful. The churches are not making it any easier because they directly/indirectly tell their gullible congregation that if things aren't moving fine in your life, something or someone is hindering you. We can all see the results of such brainwashing.

***The day people start using their brains when it comes to religion, that will be the day religion ceases to exist!!!***

A dara fun e aburo! Religion and superstition are a hell of a shit I tell you.
Posted: at 16-05-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Frankohis at 18-05-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
@palchaido bros y u dey reason lik dat dem don do witch,thief,murder and etc for your before abeg leave bini pple alone. Abeg na wher u for come mr george
Posted: at 18-05-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dally at 18-05-2011 03:05 AM (12 years ago)
wat a pity.plus jesus,minus satan
Posted: at 18-05-2011 03:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajingo at 18-05-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
I think that boy is suffering from demonic possession
Posted: at 18-05-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 18-05-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: barry_j on 13-05-2011 06:48 AM
So he wanted to move higher up in the Satanic Realm and he murdered his mother. I continue to be amazed how these things happen into a country that shouted how much they LOVE God. Violence is not of the Almighty God and so it cannot be of His Son who is the image of Him. I said image not that the Son is God. When Cain killed Abel the Lord placed a mark on him and He never liked what happened at all. Hence the beginning of the Sons of God and the Children of Men. Until Nigerians started to look inside of their hearts for understanding and not to the Spiritual Dead Pastors and Prophets more Blood will stain their country and keep it in BONDAGE and OPPRESSION. The Almighty God says "I hid my face because of your Sins and Iniquities" Isaiah 59. And one wonder why a beautiful country like Nigeria and heartwarming people like Nigerians are tied down like this. The God that is in control of Nigeria Spiritually is SATAN. It is time to be awaken. Nigerians have been sleeping far too long.

madam jamiaca or madam ksurrina or what ever, u only comment in any bad news about nigeria and how ungodly they are,ask urself this ,is ur country free from sin are do they know God better than nigeria,are u not the same woman of god that saw the winner of the presidential election b4 the election,i guess ur only on this site to comment on bad side of my lovely country, get it into ur head we are far more better than ur so called jamiaca where drug and gun shot are the order of the day,go back to ur country and save them from their sinful ways b4 u make any comment,we know God more than ur country
Ksurina, have you heard that? You prophesy on Nigerian election is very much fake and you still have the audacity to poke your nose in our affairs. You are no more allowed on this forum to prophesy. Hugs and Blessings, LOL

Posted: at 18-05-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6