O BOY: Tragedy As son kills mother in Benin church (Page 3)

Date: 13-05-2011 12:55 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- estilizo at 13-05-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Paschaldon on 13-05-2011 05:37 AM
Benin, home of murders, thieves, kidnappers, ritual killers, witches and wizards  etc ...everythin is common  over there!
hey!!! i beg you in the name of what you hold dear to your heart,shut up.Dont cause another tribal war here.If the guys from that part read your comment they wont let it slide,so just dont comment when you dont have anything to say.

Posted: at 13-05-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 13-05-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Too bad and shocking.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 13-05-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Rip ma'am,may God grant you eternal rest.what a pathetic story.

Posted: at 13-05-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-05-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 13-05-2011 04:04 AM
So he wanted to move higher up in the Satanic Realm and he murdered his mother. I continue to be amazed how these things happen into a country that shouted how much they LOVE God. Violence is not of the Almighty God and so it cannot be of His Son who is the image of Him. I said image not that the Son is God. When Cain killed Abel the Lord placed a mark on him and He never liked what happened at all. Hence the beginning of the Sons of God and the Children of Men. Until Nigerians started to look inside of their hearts for understanding and not to the Spiritual Dead Pastors and Prophets more Blood will stain their country and keep it in BONDAGE and OPPRESSION. The Almighty God says "I hid my face because of your Sins and Iniquities" Isaiah 59. And one wonder why a beautiful country like Nigeria and heartwarming people like Nigerians are tied down like this. The God that is in control of Nigeria Spiritually is SATAN. It is time to be awaken. Nigerians have been sleeping far too long.
see this slut...stillcome here still dey open her God forsaking mouth ..listen  bloodclaaf...never u in your next life open your infected mouth to say anything concerning nigeria..because your faking ass country jama is not in any way to be compare to nigeria...nigeria is far far berra than your devil kingdom hall...devil rule your country...idditto fat pig...

Posted: at 13-05-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-05-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Paschaldon on 13-05-2011 05:37 AM
Benin, home of murders, thieves, kidnappers, ritual killers, witches and wizards  etc ...everythin is common  over there!
so u mean sa..all the money wa your parents don spent for training you to school ..they just wasted the money for nothing....wow...damn slow nigger..u need to re-read the topic again..dickwad.

Posted: at 13-05-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- betty55 at 13-05-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
wetin l no undertsand bi say wetin concern pastor here.l read say na son kill mama for church. so pastor come fake inside this matter.abi na because the boy no kill pastor join him mama?l no understand this nametalkam wit him pacht pacht news sometime.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 13-05-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
So he wanted to move higher up in the Satanic Realm and he murdered his mother. I continue to be amazed how these things happen into a country that shouted how much they LOVE God. Violence is not of the Almighty God and so it cannot be of His Son who is the image of Him. I said image not that the Son is God. When Cain killed Abel the Lord placed a mark on him and He never liked what happened at all. Hence the beginning of the Sons of God and the Children of Men. Until Nigerians started to look inside of their hearts for understanding and not to the Spiritual Dead Pastors and Prophets more Blood will stain their country and keep it in BONDAGE and OPPRESSION. The Almighty God says "I hid my face because of your Sins and Iniquities" Isaiah 59. And one wonder why a beautiful country like Nigeria and heartwarming people like Nigerians are tied down like this. The God that is in control of Nigeria Spiritually is SATAN. It is time to be awaken. Nigerians have been sleeping far too long.

your comment here always turns myTummy, stop commenting on N.P prophet, second Messiah the other time you said you prayed in the church and dead person wake up and the fake pastor there dont  want to see you in his church again.  dont you know you are the fake pastor. you said "The God that is in control of Nigeria Spiritually is SATAN" then what are you still doing in Nigeria why can't you go to your own country or they rejected you there.Tufiawa. hisssssssssssssssss.claming to be the second God always, what kind of human being is this.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 13-05-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 13-05-2011 05:28 PM

your comment here always turns myTummy, stop commenting on N.P prophet, second Messiah the other time you said you prayed in the church and dead person wake up and the fake pastor there dont  want to see you in his church again.  dont you know you are the fake pastor. you said "The God that is in control of Nigeria Spiritually is SATAN" then what are you still doing in Nigeria why can't you go to your own country or they rejected you there.Tufiawa. hisssssssssssssssss.claming to be the second God always, what kind of human being is this.
nor mind the yeye ...boring woman.....na hubby she go naija go look for na.so unlucky for her no naija man want a fat smilely pig like her..naija men get gud taste..pastor my foot...she be slow life modaphyuker..looking for a man..to phyuk the hell out of her..

Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- derbi at 13-05-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
this woman again, fake prophetess...
Posted: at 13-05-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 13-05-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-05-2011 05:43 PM
Quote from: Eucharia on 13-05-2011 05:28 PM

nor mind the yeye ...boring woman.....na hubby she go naija go look for na.so unlucky for her no naija man want a fat smilely pig like her..naija men get gud taste..pastor my foot...she be slow life modafcuker..looking for a man..to fcuk the hell out of her..

i dont know what she still doing in this country Nigeria , Nigerians have ask her to go and she is running away from her own country. she always curse Nigeirans. she must go to her country we dont need your type in Nigeria second Mesiah.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 13-05-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
nor worry her purpose for goin to naija..she will never earn it oo

Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ksurrina at 13-05-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: barry_j on 13-05-2011 06:48 AM

madam jamiaca or madam ksurrina or what ever, u only comment in any bad news about nigeria and how ungodly they are,ask urself this ,is ur country free from sin are do they know God better than nigeria,are u not the same woman of god that saw the winner of the presidential election b4 the election,i guess ur only on this site to comment on bad side of my lovely country, get it into ur head we are far more better than ur so called jamiaca where drug and gun shot are the order of the day,go back to ur country and save them from their sinful ways b4 u make any comment,we know God more than ur country

lol I have been inside of this COMMUNITY for the past 2 years and I never said anything BAD and INDECENT about Nigeria or Nigerians. My dear if I had then I wouldn't have be placed amongst the top 5 Nigerians. Yes I was the only NON NIGERIAN on this site  going for Najipals Personality for 2010. I then talked that persons should vote for the winner DP and also prayed because she deserve it. So my vote when for her. I am talking to you and not the SPIRIT that is around you. Satan is using you to abuse. Satan knows everything because there is no SECRETS that can hide from it. For your information SATAN know that I am being Send to Nigeria. He has been using Nigerians to abuse me at first I used to fight back naturally but now I am a WELL OIL ANOINTED PROPHETESS so I laughed at people like you who make Satan to use you.

Tell me something my dear aren't you SUFFERING. Praying to God and cannot receive what you want. You know why? It is because SATAN is blocking your receival that is in the Spirit waiting to come inside of the Physical. I will be doing the work I am to do here in  Jamaica before I come to my home in Nigeria. No devil in hell can stop me.

Now regarding the Presidential Race. A PROPHECY doesn't come on a PLATTER. We have to work and walk inside of it for it to come as reality. Nigerians voted for SIGHT and not for FAITH. Sight walkers are like you who love VANITIES and make the Spirit of Satan to rule their lives. Go and be cleanse my dear to receive what Jesus Christ name gives. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 13-05-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 13-05-2011 06:06 PM
Quote from: barry_j on 13-05-2011 06:48 AM

madam jamiaca or madam ksurrina or what ever, u only comment in any bad news about nigeria and how ungodly they are,ask urself this ,is ur country free from sin are do they know God better than nigeria,are u not the same woman of god that saw the winner of the presidential election b4 the election,i guess ur only on this site to comment on bad side of my lovely country, get it into ur head we are far more better than ur so called jamiaca where drug and gun shot are the order of the day,go back to ur country and save them from their sinful ways b4 u make any comment,we know God more than ur country

lol I have been inside of this COMMUNITY for the past 2 years and I never said anything BAD and INDECENT about Nigeria or Nigerians. My dear if I had then I wouldn't have be placed amongst the top 5 Nigerians. Yes I was the only NON NIGERIAN on this site  going for Najipals Personality for 2010. I then talked that persons should vote for the winner DP and also prayed because she deserve it. So my vote when for her. I am talking to you and not the SPIRIT that is around you. Satan is using you to abuse. Satan knows everything because there is no SECRETS that can hide from it. For your information SATAN know that I am being Send to Nigeria. He has been using Nigerians to abuse me at first I used to fight back naturally but now I am a WELL OIL ANOINTED PROPHETESS so I laughed at people like you who make Satan to use you.

Tell me something my dear aren't you SUFFERING. Praying to God and cannot receive what you want. You know why? It is because SATAN is blocking your receival that is in the Spirit waiting to come inside of the Physical. I will be doing the work I am to do here in  Jamaica before I come to my home in Nigeria. No devil in hell can stop me.

Now regarding the Presidential Race. A PROPHECY doesn't come on a PLATTER. We have to work and walk inside of it for it to come as reality. Nigerians voted for SIGHT and not for FAITH. Sight walkers are like you who love VANITIES and make the Spirit of Satan to rule their lives. Go and be cleanse my dear to receive what Jesus Christ name gives. Hugs and blessings

Idiot
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 13-05-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 13-05-2011 01:10 PM
if l were u l will never never show my face here again not to talk of comenting in any post.look who is talking about fake pastor and prophet.are u not one of them.or are u not the same woman who said told u that NIRU RIBADU will be nigeria next president? shame on u cos he didn,t  even came out second but last.the God l know is the God that when he speak it come to pass and his word has never gone back to him void without fulfilling it purpose.so either u are deceiving urself or u have a familiar spirit controling u.u better go for deliverance b4 that evil spirit will land u in big trouble.

You are a FOOL. You know who is a FOOL? One who walk in DARKNESS. What is a PROPHECIES? Let me teach what is Prophecies and then you can go and be GODLY WISE and not WORLDLY DUNCE. Now when our Heavenly Father prophecy to Abraham that his seed will be taken into Bondage. Did it just happen like that NO. It took Joseph to be sell in Egypt and a woman to send him to prison. Then it took famine for Joseph to reconnected with his family. Then it took the death of Pharoah for the wickedness to start happening to the children of Israel. Covetous (the spirit that you are showing) is what cause the Bondage to happen. Yes the Jews were stronger and more powerful and the Egyptians becomes afraid of them. Worrying that they are going to overpower them.

Now for a PROPHECY to work the individual that the prophecy talk over has to walk inside of it by obedience to receive. WAS IT I WHO TOLD RIBADU NOT TO OBEY AND JOIN WITH CPC. I wrote that Obedience shall give him what the Lord said. It was already show to me that the election was going to win by a Mixed Party. I went and wrote it on Ribadu page. But typical Nigerians talk about GOD and don't do what He says. Now Buhari was going to step down seeing that the young people were more important to him than winning an election unlike Ribadu who has the heart of Love but not the ways of OBEDIENCE.

A false Prophet is one who talk things CONTRARY to the ways of the ALMIGHTY GOD. I never wrote anything on this site which is contrary to the Word of God. This is why SATAN uses people like you to attack me. Your words are coming from your heart and always remember that "it is not what we place into our mouth that defiled the body but what comes from it". What is place inside of our mouth goes through the bottom. What comes from our mouth comes from the abundance of the Heart.

Stop being COVETOUS and drop your PRIDE. Pride is of the Satan who has a stone heart. Job 41 is there for you to know who is Satan and what he is preventing you from receiving. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-05-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
shut up...aproko

Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ksurrina at 13-05-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
lol lol Surely Satan Servants are attacking the Light. Decent and God Fearing Nigerians and visitors to this Site read and saw that I have wrote nothing wrong. Now it is either you guys cannot read ENGLISH or cannot COMPREHEND English. You all need to go and be CLEANSE. wow I just reread what I wrote and realized that I wrote nothing degrading for this assault. But I know that we wrestle not against Flesh and Blood but Spirituality. Yes the Spirit of Satan is so much around you guys that is spurting off your mouth that you don't see how you are defiled your body.

WORDS ARE SPIRIT and it is what make persons DRAW to you or flee from you. Right now I am fleeing from you because I don't want to be contaminate. Go and be cleanse. LEARN HOW TO LOVE AND FORGIVE. Learn how to READ and COMPREHEND because even the Master, Satan who is using you have WISDOM Ez 28. Daniel was a wise man and the Father said that Satan is wiser than Daniel. You are a toy inside of a Spiritual Warfare and in the physical you are  STUPID because persons are laughing at you all right now.

Can't say you never learn something from me. I know that someone will inbox you all and let you to know that what I have spoken is the truth. HATRED blinds people and let them appears to believe that they are seeing. But you are walking in Sight that leads to EMBARRASSMENT and SHAME. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prosperos at 13-05-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
that guy is deadly stupid may God forgive him
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prosperos at 13-05-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
dats the devil in him working
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 13-05-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
LORD HAVE MERCY
Posted: at 13-05-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- betty55 at 13-05-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 13-05-2011 06:34 PM
lol lol Surely Satan Servants are attacking the Light. Decent and God Fearing Nigerians and visitors to this Site read and saw that I have wrote nothing wrong. Now it is either you guys cannot read ENGLISH or cannot COMPREHEND English. You all need to go and be CLEANSE. wow I just reread what I wrote and realized that I wrote nothing degrading for this assault. But I know that we wrestle not against Flesh and Blood but Spirituality. Yes the Spirit of Satan is so much around you guys that is spurting off your mouth that you don't see how you are defiled your body.

WORDS ARE SPIRIT and it is what make persons DRAW to you or flee from you. Right now I am fleeing from you because I don't want to be contaminate. Go and be cleanse. LEARN HOW TO LOVE AND FORGIVE. Learn how to READ and COMPREHEND because even the Master, Satan who is using you have WISDOM Ez 28. Daniel was a wise man and the Father said that Satan is wiser than Daniel. You are a toy inside of a Spiritual Warfare and in the physical you are  STUPID because persons are laughing at you all right now.

Can't say you never learn something from me. I know that someone will inbox you all and let you to know that what I have spoken is the truth. HATRED blinds people and let them appears to believe that they are seeing. But you are walking in Sight that leads to EMBARRASSMENT and SHAME. Hugs and blessings
u are soo shameless for calling me a fool.after ur fake news.l can never be fool by ur like.the end is here and ur like will be expose.cause God has promise to expose those who has been lieing in his name.and that will surely hapen b4 u get to nigeria.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6