Poster you are definitely jobless. Kelly handsome cant fade that way. Mind you he is good singer and a good rapper. Have listened to his freestyling of Rick Ross's HUSTLING? Abeg the guy is too good, even better than your M.I who dont is very poor when it comes to stage act. Abeg free the guy nothin do him Reply
he think he can do better as a controvesial artist, well see what does songs has done to his carrier, well let him go bck to kennis beg them just like eddris did at list he can start up again with good collabos. Reply
even the america music stars all look forward acting in the hollywood too,so if kelly handsome is looking forward to that,then good. is to show he is talented Reply
noted i go go tell am make e go beg AFRICA'S NO_ 1 RAPPER ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
when did he become an actor.......... Reply
Quote from: Chocoprince on 13-05-2011 09:32 AM when did he become an actor.......... how do one become an actor? you are out of line bro.
Mind yourself poster, it is not everything you Replywill come and post here. Let the guy be, it is none of your business.
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-05-2011 05:59 AM @POSTER, MIND YOU M.I IS NOT A DWARF. na una talk am AS FOR KELLY I THINK YOU SHOULD RECONCILE WITH PEOPLE LIKE (D BANJ,DON JAZZY,WENDY COLE,and M.I.) I MEAN YOU REALLY TOOK MORE THAN YOU COULD CHEW. DISS SONGS COULD RUIN ONES CAREER MEN. YOU REALLY MESSED UP KELLY DESPITE YOU ARE MY BROTHER. ![]()
Quote from: Brugifsha4real on 13-05-2011 09:56 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 13-05-2011 05:59 AM @POSTER, MIND YOU M.I IS NOT A DWARF. na una talk amAS FOR KELLY I THINK YOU SHOULD RECONCILE WITH PEOPLE LIKE (D BANJ,DON JAZZY,WENDY COLE,and M.I.) I MEAN YOU REALLY TOOK MORE THAN YOU COULD CHEW. DISS SONGS COULD RUIN ONES CAREER MEN. YOU REALLY MESSED UP KELLY DESPITE YOU ARE MY BROTHER. ![]() Na you talk am I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Load of rubbish! Reply
B S ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Where is the source of this news ?? Poster you've come again with yr style. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
that is if ur are ready to be loyal to d baba of all baba in mohit record Reply
hmmmmmm ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
His mouth went wild, now he's shying away 4rm the limelight.... Make im continue with the beeffffff. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
PASSING Reply
hmmmmmmmmm ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
maga no pay. Reply
this is hard to believe Reply![]()