sophiebaby at 13-05-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) (f) COMMITMENT ISSUE
A fulfilling relationship always demands constant nurture from both the partners. So, it becomes very important that you give your time, support and love to your romantic companion, in order to experience the actual bliss of being in a relationship. However, when you are dating a man whose emotions sway with every new moon, the romance in the relationship evaporates in no time. Such a man can be helplessly mushy at times and give you that expensive surprise gift when you least expect it. But, the very next moment he might pick a nasty fight and his behavior starts stinking. Don’t get baffled by such a behavior in your man. He might be a ‘commitment phobic’. Such guys profess undying love to their woman, but at the same time feel trapped in the relationship. Sometimes, it might be possible that they start valuing the relationship and finally seal it with an “I Do”. Still, in most cases, a commitment phobic guy leaves you with nothing but, a sore heart and then, looks for a casual affair elsewhere. So, it is very important to understand the tell-tale signs of ‘commitment phobia’ in a man, to really know where your relationship is heading. Don’t let him take you on a joy-ride for nothing.
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 13-05-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) (f) gurl ur boring   huh? are you talking to me nope! i answered ur question
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tando at 13-05-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) (f) not ready yet Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
COMMITMENT ISSUE
A fulfilling relationship always demands constant nurture from both the partners. So, it becomes very important that you give your time, support and love to your romantic companion, in order to experience the actual bliss of being in a relationship. However, when you are dating a man whose emotions sway with every new moon, the romance in the relationship evaporates in no time. Such a man can be helplessly mushy at times and give you that expensive surprise gift when you least expect it. But, the very next moment he might pick a nasty fight and his behavior starts stinking. Don’t get baffled by such a behavior in your man. He might be a ‘commitment phobic’.
Such guys profess undying love to their woman, but at the same time feel trapped in the relationship. Sometimes, it might be possible that they start valuing the relationship and finally seal it with an “I Do”. Still, in most cases, a commitment phobic guy leaves you with nothing but, a sore heart and then, looks for a casual affair elsewhere. So, it is very important to understand the tell-tale signs of ‘commitment phobia’ in a man, to really know where your relationship is heading. Don’t let him take you on a joy-ride for nothing. wht r those signs ? Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 13-05-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) (m) i think so
The Chief Commander of all armed forces of Np... Air Admiral Teeco !! Tuuaaa sir !! Longest time. Hope all is well.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
gurl ur boring  You too Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 13-05-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) (f) gurl ur boring   huh? are you talking to me nope! i answered ur question   KB i was kidding too jor
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
interestin topic,, i wanna knw BS, Sophia, DP, DK, SBI and ILoveit where una dey ??
Omorewa,, u b d best creator of topics on dis forum,, always interestin  Present Ma..........I want to learn, so I will take the back seat......  awwwwwww com sidan jare, make we listen and learn togeda  Ok my dear.......you get pop corn there make we dey eat dey learn? meanwhile I join you thumbs up to Omosexy, her topics are always interesting........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 13-05-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) (f) gurl ur boring  You too  MY MISSYBARBIE
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 13-05-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
interestin topic,, i wanna knw BS, Sophia, DP, DK, SBI and ILoveit where una dey ??
Omorewa,, u b d best creator of topics on dis forum,, always interestin  Present Ma..........I want to learn, so I will take the back seat......  awwwwwww com sidan jare, make we listen and learn togeda  Ok my dear.......you get pop corn there make we dey eat dey learn? meanwhile I join you thumbs up to Omosexy, her topics are always interesting........ popcorn dey,, wey d malt?? alrite class begin Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
omorewa at 13-05-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) (f) interestin topic,, i wanna knw BS, Sophia, DP, DK, SBI and ILoveit where una dey ??
Omorewa,, u b d best creator of topics on dis forum,, always interestin  Present Ma..........I want to learn, so I will take the back seat......  awwwwwww com sidan jare, make we listen and learn togeda  Ok my dear.......you get pop corn there make we dey eat dey learn? meanwhile I join you thumbs up to Omosexy, her topics are always interesting........ i learn from you and few other people na! will mention names later
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 13-05-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
kebella at 13-05-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) (f) gurl ur boring   huh? are you talking to me nope! i answered ur question   KB i was kidding too jor 
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 13-05-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) (f) say sumtin or remain silent
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 13-05-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmm, pinky, are you pondering what am pondering?  Thats just the fact nowadays
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Omorewa,, u b d best creator of topics on dis forum,, always interestin  Present Ma..........I want to learn, so I will take the back seat......  awwwwwww com sidan jare, make we listen and learn togeda  Ok my dear.......you get pop corn there make we dey eat dey learn? meanwhile I join you thumbs up to Omosexy, her topics are always interesting........ popcorn dey,, wey d malt?? alrite class begin  Am coming over with the malt.......
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 13-05-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) (m) interestin topic,, i wanna knw BS, Sophia, DP, DK, SBI and ILoveit where una dey ??
Omorewa,, u b d best creator of topics on dis forum,, always interestin  Allot of excuses are out there, When it comes to settling down finally with her, If that Man is not ready or not commitment type, hmm he got something to say for sure. Only God will save the ladies involve with such men... if for example the lady is that type that argue him or show some aggressiveness over some minor issues, bad omen, very good example for the man to hook hand on, also if a lady is little older than this type of guy, He can also hook hand on that, simple because he's not ready to commit anything. He just wanna have his milks free and of course, the cow will never deny such men the milks.. they will keep supplying them milk hoping he will buy the cow to start making some cheese and beef suya out of it
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |