meaning behind your nick names here in naija pals (Page 2)

Date: 03-12-2008 8:54 pm (15 years ago) | Author: zika Angel
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- donsteady8 at 5-01-2009 03:19 AM (15 years ago)
my nick name is Don-Steady and i was born 1982 so i added the 8 it became donsteady8
Posted: at 5-01-2009 03:19 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omoade085 at 5-01-2009 09:23 AM (15 years ago)
my daddy call me adewale and my mum call me omokeji and my lucky numbers are 8 and 5 so dat is ys am <omoade085> nice thinking my dear...
Posted: at 5-01-2009 09:23 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Phil2 at 5-01-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago)
every body knows d mean'g of phil..., philip ofcourse  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin & times two which means phil2.., i.e philip peter

phil2..........., u got dt?   Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-01-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- deen02 at 5-01-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago)
my name is Nur'deen, my friends call me deen 4 short
deen means religion where 02 come from water(H02) cos I love drinking much more water
Posted: at 5-01-2009 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- andahgirl at 5-01-2009 01:43 PM (15 years ago)
the name i used is not really a nick name. Andah is my dad's name & being the daddy's daughter , i choosed andahgirl.
Posted: at 5-01-2009 01:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- badmus007 at 5-01-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago)
well i can say they believe that older men can satisfy their want, both morally, financially, academically and BED-ICALLY.
Posted: at 5-01-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- krisp at 5-01-2009 03:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: andahgirl on  5-01-2009 01:43 PM
the name i used is not really a nick name. Andah is my dad's name & being the daddy's daughter , i choosed andahgirl.
krispaul is the name pls can i get ur number
Posted: at 5-01-2009 03:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Ojepa at 5-01-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago)
no matter how delicate thing can be MY HANDS ARE JUST 2CAPABLE 2handle them. It is a native name ,specifically an IDOMA name(ie BENUE)
Posted: at 5-01-2009 06:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- teeybabe at 5-01-2009 07:04 PM (15 years ago)
my real name is toyin but my brothers and friend call me ty but i decide to spell it like this (teey) and as of d babe my boyfriend call me his babe thas where d babe comes in. thanks
Posted: at 5-01-2009 07:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jan at 5-01-2009 07:44 PM (15 years ago)
my name
Posted: at 5-01-2009 07:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- pearls at 5-01-2009 08:53 PM (15 years ago)
Pearls, cos i'm precious  Wink
Posted: at 5-01-2009 08:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ope718 at 5-01-2009 09:10 PM (15 years ago)
ope718........................

name. opeyemi
718- new York's area code..
Posted: at 5-01-2009 09:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- yusufamoke at 5-01-2009 09:16 PM (15 years ago)
is my real name and surname.my real name means that people should  come together to take care of me.
Posted: at 5-01-2009 09:16 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Aya820 at 5-01-2009 09:58 PM (15 years ago)
I originally chose Aya from the main character in a playstation game I used to play...since then I have found out it in Hebrew means 'bird', and more recently in Yoruba, means 'wife'...the 820 is my birthday.
Posted: at 5-01-2009 09:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- night_sky at 5-01-2009 10:19 PM (15 years ago)
I was just looking for something different and creative, so I came up with it, lol.
Posted: at 5-01-2009 10:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- baloo at 6-01-2009 01:21 AM (15 years ago)
Balogun - baloo
Posted: at 6-01-2009 01:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serene_child at 6-01-2009 01:48 AM (15 years ago)
errmmm......just look it up in the dictionary....

Posted: at 6-01-2009 01:48 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bouncingbaby at 6-01-2009 03:04 AM (15 years ago)
It means someone who love walking with style especially bouncing when walking. The name was given to me by my Classmate during my secondary school days bcos i love dancing and walking with style.
Posted: at 6-01-2009 03:04 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- KingOfKings at 6-01-2009 07:23 AM (15 years ago)
my nickname means that God is the King of kings and Jesus is the Lord of lords
Posted: at 6-01-2009 07:23 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- biafra at 6-01-2009 11:07 AM (15 years ago)
biafra - reminds me of the spirit that the people of the then Eastern region used to sustain themselves in the face of all odds. Will like us to continue in that spirit of self-realisation.
Posted: at 6-01-2009 11:07 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9