Na Wao: Nigerians Arrested For N2Bn Fraud In Madrid, Spain (Page 2)

Date: 14-05-2011 12:33 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- desomd at 14-05-2011 05:04 AM (12 years ago)
http://I PARYE GOD THAT ONE STUPID FOOL FORM EDO STATE THAT EAT MY 6.000 EURO WILL BE AMONG THEM,   LET THEM  END UP IN CELL.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 05:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olakelvin at 14-05-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago)
I'm just disappointed that there are some idiots  and shameless  people among us in Nigeria. Because some of our people do something bad in abroad and instead we should unite and condem them that what the did is bad , but some typical criminals among us supporting them . That is why Nigeria continue going backward  and it's also affecting we nigerians in abroad too. Because how can we attracts the foreign investors in Nigeria with all those unhuman criminals activities that some of our people doing in abroad  and that is why we don't have enough jobs in nigeria  because  it's  not the governments that provide the jobs , its private and  foreign investor that  provide most of the jobs in every country.  You don't need to do criminal stuff before you can make money because there is a  lot of things that you can do to make money  and it's not only Nigeria that economic problem in the world but other country economy worst than Nigeria or more problems  . There is many of them in jail here in Australia and many of them has being excute in in south asia.  PLEASE , LETS UNITE AND GO AGAINST  FRAUD .
Posted: at 14-05-2011 05:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mail2sc at 14-05-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago)
Sorry for my post on this old thread but i feel its very necessary for a nigerian to know how Indians feel about them.

Indians never feel bad for Nigerians. infact you can see Nigerians in big numbers across delhi and mumbai or bangalore metros of India. people got no problems with them. people usually think Nigerians are good people who have nothing more than studying or pursuing their career here (in India).
India is basically a peaceful society, but from somedays nigerians have earned a bad name in this regard.

and its not that Indian police doesnt catch "these nigerians". but these people escape from laws because of their approaches..
some people of nigerian origins are dealing in drugs and illegal money fraud incidents which is a bad thing for both India and its close friend Nigeria. Sad

even today i get many emails regarding such lotteries. some stupid indians even give money to them Cheesy and get fooled up..
it was a bad moment for nigerian ambassador in India who told people to be aware of certain nigerians.. that was an embarrasing moment for not just him, but also our friendship..

i just want to say people should avoid making quick money, which leaves any day, anyways..  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekpelove at 14-05-2011 06:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osasu83 on 14-05-2011 03:17 AM
@ ekpelove  did dey steal ur father money u fcuking monkey   did u no wat this westerners did to us dey are the  cost of nigeria misery today so if u dont have wat to say shot ur dirty mouth up

I will say it over and over.... lock them all up for life!!
there shall be no peace for all criminals whose ambitions
in life is, " disgracing Nigerians all over the world" you got that?
if you like rain insults, it will all go back to you!!!
Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 14-05-2011 06:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mail2sc on 14-05-2011 06:23 AM
Sorry for my post on this old thread but i feel its very necessary for a nigerian to know how Indians feel about them.

Indians never feel bad for Nigerians. infact you can see Nigerians in big numbers across delhi and mumbai or bangalore metros of India. people got no problems with them. people usually think Nigerians are good people who have nothing more than studying or pursuing their career here (in India).
India is basically a peaceful society, but from somedays nigerians have earned a bad name in this regard.

and its not that Indian police doesnt catch "these nigerians". but these people escape from laws because of their approaches..
some people of nigerian origins are dealing in drugs and illegal money fraud incidents which is a bad thing for both India and its close friend Nigeria. Sad

even today i get many emails regarding such lotteries. some stupid indians even give money to them Cheesy and get fooled up..
it was a bad moment for nigerian ambassador in India who told people to be aware of certain nigerians.. that was an embarrasing moment for not just him, but also our friendship..

i just want to say people should avoid making quick money, which leaves any day, anyways..  Lips Sealed
So many Nigerians are doing pretty legal business abroad...It is regrettable that some people wanna make money without sweating for it,and that doesn't represent the culture of Nigeria for we  believe in dignity of labour against odds.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mail2sc at 14-05-2011 07:02 AM (12 years ago)
 Smiley

i also believe Nigerians are hard-working people.. and are very generous. (see my first post if you can)..
i have african friends (because of my days in delhi univ).. and my best friend was a nigerian..
he was like a more of Indian than a nigerian if you say.. he was cool, he knew hindi (language of India).. indian films.. and he was very honest.. he was like a n Indian in Nigerian face..

now he is working with the same company in Singapore(right now he is there) and i came back from Singapore because i have my brother's wedding..  Grin

he is so funny man, as because he couldnt join my brother's marriage, he asked me to drink a bottle of Vodka in his place for him.. Smiley Tongue
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekpelove at 14-05-2011 07:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lonelylover on 14-05-2011 02:12 AM
Ekpelove or what useless name do you called your self,listen you are a big fool to said that,what do you do for a living if not all this pety,pety prostitution,GET RICH OR DIE TRYING,does that word mean anything to you?don't be a fool wake up.

I choose not to use insult because i wasn`t raised
that way, and moreover, i will not accept insult from you either.
 I can see, just by reading
through your write up, i knew criminals blood runs through your veins.
Go get your life together!! cause right now you are confuse.....
I believe you have lost your sense of reasoning, a proper home training will
do you good in the future good luck!!
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olakelvin at 14-05-2011 07:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ekpelove on 14-05-2011 07:08 AM
Ekpelove or what useless name do you called your self,listen you are a big fool to said that,what do you do for a living if not all this pety,pety prostitution,GET RICH OR DIE TRYING,does that word mean anything to you?don't be a fool wake up.

[/quot i support you  . Smiley
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- KINGJHOE at 14-05-2011 07:24 AM (12 years ago)
VICTORY OF EVIL OVER GOOD IS ONLY TEMPORAL....SOMEDAY,YOU WILL BE ACCOUNTABLE FOR ALL YOUR ACTIONS,THEN, THERE WILL BE NO PEACE FOR THE WICKED.GOD DOESN'T TAKE GLORY ON ILL GOTTEN WEALTH.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 14-05-2011 07:35 AM (12 years ago)
Let them keep on tarnishing our image Sad
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekpelove at 14-05-2011 07:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 14-05-2011 04:19 AM
Quote from: ekpelove on 14-05-2011 12:49 AM
They should lock them all up for life.
enough is enough, the disgrace is just too much
alot of foreigners have lost respect for Nigerians
due to all these criminals among us.
ekpelove or what ever you call your name you are very stupid,animal is better than you look at your stinking mouth,how many of your family person travel out,if you dont know what to say you better close that your stinking mouth.yearling

Are you done being childish? you are making a complete nuisant out of
yourself right now. shame on you! for supporting criminals that
are disgracing Nigerians  abroad. I say lock them all up for life
you can join them if you want good luck.

Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekpelove at 14-05-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olakelvin on 14-05-2011 07:21 AM
Quote from: ekpelove on 14-05-2011 07:08 AM

[/quot i support you  . Smiley

Olakelvin, God bless you for that!
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekpelove at 14-05-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 14-05-2011 04:23 AM
Ekpelove is saying nothing but the truth....Each crime committed  by a Nigerian abroad has a spillover effects on other Nigerians.

Thanks alot God bless! the truth is better to some.
The same people complains about the political system in Nigeria
being corrupt by our politicians, and yet they travel abroad and do the wost of all.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olakelvin at 14-05-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 14-05-2011 04:02 AM
Quote from: monday3 on 14-05-2011 12:51 AM
Angry Sad
who ever you call yourself you are very stupid, animal is better then you look at your mouth.if you dont know what to say you better close that your stinking mouth.
@ poly , you are just bunch an idiot with your stinking mouth . so , you too support people to you nigeria to commit crime . I'm sure that , you must be a criminal too . shame on you  fool.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 14-05-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
Good for them and should be disowned by Nigerian Govt.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mafiaa at 14-05-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)

Hang all of them...Thiefs.
And who are those idiots that are surpporting these Animals. God purnish all of una.
God go catch una one after the other and I pray it will be in singapore where they will kill una.
Anuofia, Oji, Barawo, Ole, onyi beribe. Mtchewww!
Posted: at 14-05-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- peepak at 14-05-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
please u people try and leave 419 people alone the money we are eating is from God 
Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- peepak at 14-05-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
please ekpelove i want to know its not ur business i wish i can see u face to face
Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- KINGJHOE at 14-05-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: peepak on 14-05-2011 10:15 AM
please ekpelove i want to know its not ur business i wish i can see u face to face
U ARE COMPLETELY OUT OF YOUR MIND....AINT U ASHAMED YOU HAVE VESTED INTEREST RUBBING YOUR FELLOW HUMAN BEING.YOU ARE BIG TIME FOOL.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 14-05-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
Ok, no story, dey should just sentence then life imprisonment..
Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9