enough is enough, the disgrace is just too much
alot of foreigners have lost respect for Nigerians
due to all these criminals among us.
They deserve to be jailed 4 some time and not life sentence as u said.
Quote from: ekpelove on 14-05-2011 12:49 AM They should lock them all up for life. enough is enough, the disgrace is just too much alot of foreigners have lost respect for Nigerians due to all these criminals among us. They deserve to be jailed 4 some time and not life sentence as u said.
you guys should stop quarrelling here. Reply![]()
Quote from: x_carddy on 14-05-2011 04:24 PM ekpelove make monkey fcuk your mother die make all your generation die in jesus name amen Remember, no evil doer will go unpunish
Quote from: morrisony2k on 14-05-2011 04:52 PM ME NOY GET TIME TO SPEAK GRAMMER OOH. WHY WE NIGERIANS MUMU LIKE DIS? MAKE UNA TELL ME!! BECAUSE SOMEBODY WON THIEF OYINBO MONEY UNA DEY HERE DEY YAN OPATA? UNA KNOW HOW MUCH ALL THESE WHITE PEOPLE THEY STILL FROM US? ALL THE SHIPS WHEN DEM HIDE FOR OUR CREEK FOR NIGER DELTA DEY STEAL OUR OIL, UNA NOY TALK THAT ONE, BILLIONS OF DOLLARS EVERY DAY, EVERY NIGHT. UNA NOY SEE THAT ONE, NAY SMALL MONEY NIGER BOYS WON COLLECT UNA DEY CONDEM THEM. MAKE UNA COME DELTA, BALYESA, RIVERS, MAKE UNA COME SEE WETIN OYINBO DEY STEAL FROM US EVERY DAY. NA ONLY NIGERIANS OWN DEM DEY PUBLISH MAKE GOD PUNISH DEM. WHO DON TIRE FOR ABROAD MAKE HE GO BACK HOME. WE DEY ABROAD SOME OF US DEY SEEK ASYLUM, WHY, NA THE SAME WHITE PEOPLE DEY STEAL OUR OIL, GIVE US NOTHING IN RETURN. DO ME I DO U GOD NOY DEY VEX DEAR FATHER. I BEG ALL THE GUYS WEN DEY EUROPE AND AMERICA, MAKE UNA THIEF THEIR MONEY TOO. IF UNA FIT THIEF THEIR PRESIDENT MAKE UNA DO AM, THIEF THEM COME NIGER. IF U DONT HOW TO COMMENT U BETTER GET OUT OF HERE, THEY STEAL BILLIONS EVERYDAY FROM OUR CREEK, WE DONT COMPLAIN. U are a disgrace to your generation
i'm out of here Reply
Quote from: Expresslady on 14-05-2011 08:27 PM i'm out of here WHERE U DEY GO?COME BACK OO
to the war zone ? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Dis guyz den phyuk up......... Reply
note all of you especially ekpelove i want to let you know that it is these westerners that tought us how to scam and all countries of the world scam meanwhile the victims want reap where they did not sow Reply
any body wey no like wetin dis guys do should go and ask thier relatives abroad wetin dem dey or rather ask your governors and president of nija wetin dey happen to our allocation money..my people i prefer to steal abroad than to steal from my own country...guys no dulling i hail all of una for europe.. Reply
Nigerians? Arrested ? What a shame my people,How does your parents FEEL Hearing This...................... ReplyMy goodness,What example do some Nigerians set for their brothers and sisters ? For sure all over the world where ever I have visited, You hearing all kind of bad and (Insults) embarrassing stories about Nigeria... Honestly I love the state of (Nigeria) which I am planning to visit very soon... But looking back,When you read the news papers and watching the BBC World Or CNN News, it makes you wonder,,, It is true about what you hearing about Nigerians ! Not all Nigerians are dishonest,Some are very kindhearted...But the ones who don't want to work are scammers... Its a shame on those Nigerian who been arrested... They not only making bad for their families,,,,But bringing embarrassment to the country... Now that are back home, when they finished complete their time in prison,And is back on the streets, What would they do with their time? I want to know from the courts or some one who knows about law,,, what kind of protection the public will be given... Because in my mind, they would defraud their own people...Or tried again to conspiracy with other people... We better watched out for our neighborhood with those strange faces...Because you could never tell who's next. They should be locked up for a very long time and throw away the key. Enough is enough...Those people only bring more shame on the government . Don't steal go and look for your honest Dollar.. Stealing money is a sin,Because it will over powered you,And it wouldn't last for a life time. It will be harder now, for Nigerians when applying for a visa to traveled abroad,, ( And again) since the young Nigerian tried to bombed the delta air line.All those things those people should think about because they're making bad for others. Etc I have a few Nigerian friends , Honestly, that wouldn't stop me from corresponding with them. I rest my case.
Quote from: limea on 15-05-2011 01:41 AM Nigerians? Arrested ? What a shame my people,How does your parents FEEL Hearing This...................... My goodness,What example do some Nigerians set for their brothers and sisters ? For sure all over the world where ever I have visited, You hearing all kind of bad and (Insults) embarrassing stories about Nigeria... Honestly I love the state of (Nigeria) which I am planning to visit very soon... But looking back,When you read the news papers and watching the BBC World Or CNN News, it makes you wonder,,, It is true about what you hearing about Nigerians ! Not all Nigerians are dishonest,Some are very kindhearted...But the ones who don't want to work are scammers... ijikwa uchegi. i mean you well atall Its a shame on those Nigerian who been arrested... They not only making bad for their families,,,,But bringing embarrassment to the country... Now that are back home, when they finished complete their time in prison,And is back on the streets, What would they do with their time? I want to know from the courts or some one who knows about law,,, what kind of protection the public will be given... Because in my mind, they would defraud their own people...Or tried again to conspiracy with other people... We better watched out for our neighborhood with those strange faces...Because you could never tell who's next. They should be locked up for a very long time and throw away the key. Enough is enough...Those people only bring more shame on the government . Don't steal go and look for your honest Dollar.. Stealing money is a sin,Because it will over powered you,And it wouldn't last for a life time. It will be harder now, for Nigerians when applying for a visa to traveled abroad,, ( And again) since the young Nigerian tried to bombed the delta air line.All those things those people should think about because they're making bad for others. Etc I have a few Nigerian friends , Honestly, that wouldn't stop me from corresponding with them. I rest my case.
like the kinda life wey i dey live. ReplyDoc.Lily Teaching on everything luv.
FRAUD DOESN'T BRING GLORY TO GOD Reply
HUMMMM SORRY ,WELL GAME START AGAIN,NOTHING DEY HAPPEN JARRI? Reply
Quote from: ekpelove on 14-05-2011 07:44 PM Quote from: poly23 on 14-05-2011 07:17 PM Quote from: ekpelove on 14-05-2011 06:31 PM Quote from: x_carddy on 14-05-2011 04:24 PM ekpelove make monkey fcuk your mother die make all your generation die in jesus name amen ARE YOU DONE TELLING THE WHOLE WORLD THAT YOU ARE A COMMON CRIMINAL? LITTLE BOY!! GO TELL YOUR MAMA TO TEACH YOU HOW TO BE RESPONSIBLE IN THE SOCIETY.. LITTLE KIDDI, KIDDI.... WOMAN WRAPER CRIMINAL. I SAY LOCK THEM ALL UP!!!!!! I dont give a crap what their situation is abroad, get a decent job like everybody else and stop disgracing our Country Nigeria.. I want nothing more than the Nigeria government cracking down on those criminals to repaired already damage Nigeria image abroad. If you are a law abiding Nigeria living in Europe or U.S, you will understand exactly what i am talking about.
old news.........new olds...... Reply![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
big boys una don fcuk up Replybroda u too much ooo
Watch Hilarious Moment A Shy Bride Refuses To Kiss Her Husband Because Of Her Dad
It’s AI-Generated – Pastor, Adeboye Disowns Viral Video Of Him Advertising Drug
JUST IN: Rivers’ Sole Administrator Rtd Vice Admiral Ibas Suspends All Political Appointees
'In 10 Years, AI Will Replace Many Doctors, Teachers' – Bill Gates Reveals
Police Arrest 4 Suspected Ritualists For Killing Minors In Rivers
Bandits Kill Three Kidnapped Kaduna Residents Despite Ransom Payment
Tension As Lassa Fever Outbreak Hits Ogun State, Govt Confirms Corps Member As First Casualty
Katsina Chief Judge Grants Bail To 103 Inmates, Discharges Others
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up