Na Wao: Nigerians Arrested For N2Bn Fraud In Madrid, Spain (Page 4)

Date: 14-05-2011 12:33 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- morrisony2k at 14-05-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
I BE FROM NIGER DELTA I DEY SEE DEM THEY STEAL OIL EVERY DAY. SO WHO NOY LIKE MY COMMENT MAKE HE GO DIE. IF ME GET THAT CHANCE I GO STEAL THE WHOLE EUROPE AND AMERICA. YEYE PEOPLE. DEM STILL GET MOUTH DEY COMPLAIN ABOUT NIGERIANS, WHY DEM NOY CLOSE ALL THE OIL COMPANY MAKE DEM LEAVE NIGERIA?  NOY BE DEM TEACH US HOW TO STEAL. ALL THE BENIN ARTIFAT WEN DEM STEAL CARRY GO ENGLAND DEM DON RETURN AM? THOSE THINGS WORTH 6BILLION POUND,, NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT DON TRY TO COLLECT DEM BACK   DEM NOY GREE.  THEIR FATHER. ALL THE CURRUPT GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL MONEY WEN DEM ACCEPT FOR THEIR BANK, THAT ONE NOY BE STEALLING TOO.. I BEG UNA IF U KNOW SAY U NOY  FIT STEAL OYINBO MONEY JUST KEEP QUIET. MAKE U DEY WASH UR TOILET OR DO UR SECURITY JOB, EVEN CLEANING JOB. IF UNA DON TIRE FOR ABROAD MAKE UNA COME BACK HOME NOY BE BY FORCE TO STAY ABROAD. IF ANY BODY GET ANY WAY TO  STEAL OYINBO MONEY MAKE HE WRITE ME I GO JOIN  TOO. THEIR FATHER THIEF THIEF PEOPLE.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekpelove at 14-05-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: x_carddy on 14-05-2011 04:25 PM
guy fcuk your mothers  too much die

Na mumu u be, mumu u will be forever..... isi ewu.
criminal like you belong to kirikiri for the rest of your phyuking miserable life!!!!
lazy bastard go get youself a decent job.... you are mentally deranged thief.
did you tell the immigration officials that you are going abroad to ripped people off
their hard earn money?
Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poly23 at 14-05-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olakelvin on 14-05-2011 08:02 AM
Quote from: poly23 on 14-05-2011 04:02 AM
Quote from: monday3 on 14-05-2011 12:51 AM
Angry Sad
who ever you call yourself you are very stupid, animal is better then you look at your mouth.if you dont know what to say you better close that your stinking mouth.
@ poly , you are just bunch an idiot with your stinking mouth . so , you too support people to you nigeria to commit crime . I'm sure that , you must be a criminal too . shame on you  fool.
guy you are nincompoop look at monkey like you did you never step out of your village?you are here saying something you dont know.did you know how those guys get the business.monkey did you have brother that live out side nigeria if yes ask him how things be before open that your stinking mouth,yearling like you.never say something you dont know monkey.A*#S
Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fatanmiolubunmi at 14-05-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin,one day for the owner,god don catch them
Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ekpelove at 14-05-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: x_carddy on 14-05-2011 04:22 PM
ekpelove make monkey fcuk your mother die

Your entire criminal generation belong to
kirikiri... isi ewu keep your stupid ONU to yourself
Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poly23 at 14-05-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olakelvin on 14-05-2011 05:08 AM
I'm just disappointed that there are some idiots  and shameless  people among us in Nigeria. Because some of our people do something bad in abroad and instead we should unite and condem them that what the did is bad , but some typical criminals among us supporting them . That is why Nigeria continue going backward  and it's also affecting we nigerians in abroad too. Because how can we attracts the foreign investors in Nigeria with all those unhuman criminals activities that some of our people doing in abroad  and that is why we don't have enough jobs in nigeria  because  it's  not the governments that provide the jobs , its private and  foreign investor that  provide most of the jobs in every country.  You don't need to do criminal stuff before you can make money because there is a  lot of things that you can do to make money  and it's not only Nigeria that economic problem in the world but other country economy worst than Nigeria or more problems  . There is many of them in jail here in Australia and many of them has being excute in in south asia.  PLEASE , LETS UNITE AND GO AGAINST  FRAUD .
i dont think you have step out of nigeria,bcos you sound like animal, did you know how much this people steal of us?you are there open stinking mouth saying some thing you dont know.ewu
Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekpelove at 14-05-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: x_carddy on 14-05-2011 04:24 PM
ekpelove make monkey fcuk your mother die make all your generation die in jesus name amen

ARE YOU DONE TELLING THE WHOLE WORLD THAT YOU ARE A COMMON
CRIMINAL? LITTLE BOY!! GO TELL YOUR MAMA TO TEACH YOU HOW TO BE
RESPONSIBLE IN THE SOCIETY.. LITTLE KIDDI, KIDDI.... WOMAN WRAPER
CRIMINAL.  I SAY LOCK THEM ALL UP!!!!!!  

Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxman4real at 14-05-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
NA DIS ONE WE DEY SEE,THE ONE WEY DEY HAPPEN FOR OUR OFFICES AND OTHER GOVERNMENT PARASTATALS WE NO DEY TALK OF THAT ONE.THE PERSON WEY DEM AWARD THE CONTRACT OF LAGOS BENIN EXPRESS TO NO DO ANYTHING,WETIN UNA FIT DO AM?ABEG MAKE UNA LEAVE DEM JOOOOOO.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- joesexxy at 14-05-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
@ ekpelove CONDEMNING THEM WILL NEVER STAND AS ANY SOLUTION TO THIS, SOMETIMES, WHEN YOU LISTEN TO THERE STORIES YOU WILL IN THE OTHER HAND KNOW THAT THERE ARE LOTS TO BE DONE TO DEVELOP NIGERIANS, MOSTLY WE NEED TO BLAME OUR GOVERNMENT BECAUSE IF THE GOVERNMENT REALLY PROVIDE A CHANCE OF HELPING THE PEOPLE THAT HAS NO JOB AT LIST JUST LIKE USA DOES FOR THERE NON WORKING CITIZENS, I DO NOT THINK THERE WILL BE THIS MUCH OF CRIME, I AM NOT SAYING THAT IT WILL STOP TOTALLY BUT IT WILL HELP A LITTLE, AT LIST THERE IF NOBODY THAT WILL EVER BE OKAY IN LIFE EVEN WITH THE HELP HE IS HAVING FROM GOVERNMENT THAT HE OR SHE WILL THINK OF DOING SOMETHING LIKE THAT... WHEN YOU GO TO STREETS, ROADS, VILLAGES, AND THE REST OF THE PLACE'S THAT YOU CAN FIND AND SEE, YOU WILL UNDERSTAND THAT NIGERIANS REALLY NEED HELP. DO YOU KNOW THERE ARE PEOPLE THAT CANT EVEN FIND A CUP OF GARRY TO DRINK? THE DAY THEM FIND 50 NOTE  IT WILL LOOKS LIKE THEM HAVE SEEN 100,000 NOTE... IF THEM KILL OR JAIL ALL CRIMINALS WHO WILL REMAIN IN THE WORLD, ITS NOT TO CONDEMN THEM BUT FIND A GOOD SOLUTION AT LIST WHY THIS PEOPLE DOES SUCH THINGS AND HOW TO HELP THEM AND USE THERE KNOWLEDGE, THATS WHAT WHITE DOES.  
Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chiboy_51 at 14-05-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
a beg make una tech me  how to do this job me want to get rich
Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chiboy_51 at 14-05-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
ekpelove you be  fool keep your mouth shot there watin dey worry you self dem steel your papa or your mamma money
Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- poly23 at 14-05-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ekpelove on 14-05-2011 06:31 PM
ekpelove make monkey fcuk your mother die make all your generation die in jesus name amen

ekpelove what is your problem in this matter,did they tell you is only nigeria that do fraud?who teach us about fraud isnt not them.even them do it not only nigeria,look country like AMERICA,LTALY,SWITZERLAND,FRANCE,BULGAR,CHINA, AND MANY OTHERS countries we did say what they did is good but the way you say it make us angry that is why some guys use bad words on you.please we are nigerians one spirit and one love,please dont be angry about the bad words the guy use on you please forgive him on my behalf.some one american guy do fraud pass two $10bn did you hear it on news.they didnt put it on news bcos if a white if is black you will  hear it all over the world.please less stop all this we are one.we know what our brothers did you not good but you dont know why they did it.i live in europe i will tell you how we live here ok how things happen ok one love
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 14-05-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 14-05-2011 12:33 AM
See how these useless guys are tarnishing out God given image:

A joint operation by investigators in several countries has led to the dismantling of an international criminal network operating in Spain which fraudulently obtained €11m (about N2,421,512,287.10)

About 18 suspects have been arrested, mostly Nigerians, for allegedly using the ‘Nigerian Letter’ scam to trick victims in the United States, Australia, Mexico and several European countries, reports EuroWeekly News.

They allegedly sent letters and e-mails mainly from the Madrid area and several people fell for the scam,

The suspects are charged with fraud, document forgery, money laundering and illegal association.

During raids, counterfeit dollar bills and seven luxury cars were seized while 114 bank accounts were frozen.

i dont know why some people always like to support crime, too bad for the country name.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond4u at 14-05-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
ekpelove, SORRY DO U HAVE ANY RELATIVE ABROAD? U DONT NEED TO BE SAYING ALL THIS THINGS HERE BECAUSE U DONT KNOW HIS OR HER WORK OVER HERE. AND U MAY MARRY A 419 GUY 2MORO. SO MIND YOUR WORDS. AFTER ALL THE MONEY THEIR ARE  EATING IS NOT URS.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekpelove at 14-05-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chiboy_51 on 14-05-2011 06:59 PM
ekpelove you be  fool keep your mouth shot there watin dey worry you self dem steel your papa or your mamma money

Chi-boy  criminal, go get yourself a real job
so you could be useful in the society. thief like
you should be locked behind bars for good...

Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekpelove at 14-05-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 14-05-2011 07:17 PM
Quote from: ekpelove on 14-05-2011 06:31 PM

ekpelove what is your problem in this matter,did they tell you is only nigeria that do fraud?who teach us about fraud isnt not them.even them do it not only nigeria,look country like AMERICA,LTALY,SWITZERLAND,FRANCE,BULGAR,CHINA, AND MANY OTHERS countries we did say what they did is good but the way you say it make us angry that is why some guys use bad words on you.please we are nigerians one spirit and one love,please dont be angry about the bad words the guy use on you please forgive him on my behalf.some one american guy do fraud pass two $10bn did you hear it on news.they didnt put it on news bcos if a white if is black you will  hear it all over the world.please less stop all this we are one.we know what our brothers did you not good but you dont know why they did it.i live in europe i will tell you how we live here ok how things happen ok one love

I dont give a crap what  their situation is abroad, get a decent job
like everybody else and stop disgracing our Country Nigeria..
I want nothing more than the Nigeria government cracking down
on those criminals to repaired already damage Nigeria image abroad.

If you are a law abiding Nigeria living in Europe or U.S, you will
understand exactly what i am talking about.

Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekpelove at 14-05-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: peepak on 14-05-2011 10:15 AM
please ekpelove i want to know its not ur business i wish i can see u face to face

go lecture your papa/ brothers inside kirikiri
cause very soon you will join dem if u no change
your criminal way.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- marisvictory at 14-05-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on 14-05-2011 12:38 PM
Quote from: ekpelove on 14-05-2011 06:33 AM
Quote from: osasu83 on 14-05-2011 03:17 AM
@ ekpelove  did dey steal ur father money u fcuking monkey   did u no wat this westerners did to us dey are the  cost of nigeria misery today so if u dont have wat to say shot ur dirty mouth up

I will say it over and over.... lock them all up for life!!
there shall be no peace for all criminals whose ambitions
in life is, " disgracing Nigerians all over the world" you got that?
if you like rain insults, it will all go back to you!!!

anu ofia

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 14-05-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 14-05-2011 02:48 AM
DO WE REALLY NEED TO COMMIT FRAUD & SCAM TO GET WEALTHY?

No, Nigeria government leaders are also fraudulent people. the sanity need to start at home.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 14-05-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 14-05-2011 04:02 AM
Quote from: monday3 on 14-05-2011 12:51 AM
Angry Sad
who ever you call yourself you are very stupid, animal is better then you look at your mouth.if you dont know what to say you better close that your stinking mouth.

I wonder the kind of life u are living.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9