‘She’s not my daughter’

Date: 14-05-2011 2:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Isaiah Diadem
- at 14-05-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Superstar actress Genevieve Nnaji has come out to clear the air, stating that her look-alike teenager who posed in a picture uploaded online recently with her, was one of her teeming fans and not her daughter either.

The actress offered this explanation, as internet boggers are drawing conclusion that the beautiful teenager is her daughter.

Genny had a daughter at the age of 17, whom she has not allowed to grow up in the public eye. But reacting to the picture on her Twitter page, Genny was quoted as denying the fact that the young girl was not her daughter. She writes , “ well, while some hv decided to allow thir curiosity gt the better part of dem and be gullible to jist about anything, some people however still do as they pls and not give in to pressure of any kind.

My daughter..like everything else dat is personal to me, is a prvt matter and as such wld be treated a bit more delicately dan dis when “WE” r good and ready and not a day earlier.

“The girl in d photo is a fan of mine and a pretty one at dat. Shikina! Pls tweEVEs!! U really need to stop believing everything u read so no one succeeds in making a fool of us. Deal?” Indeed, while the internet is wash with discourse on the picture, the question remains, whether Genny is really telling the world the truth about her relationship with the damsel.

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2011/05/%E2%80%98she%E2%80%99s-not-my-daughter%E2%80%99/

Posted: at 14-05-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luvdoesntexist at 15-05-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Here’s what she had to say:

Well, while some hv decided to allow thr curiosity gt d better part of dem and be gullible to jst abt anything, some people however still do as dey pls and nt give in to pressure of any kind. My daughter..like everything else dat is personal to me, is a prvt matter and as such wld be treated a bit more delicately dan dis when “WE” r good and ready and not a day earlier. The girl in d photo is a fan of mine and a pretty one at dat. Shikina! Pls tweEVEs!! U really need to stop believing everything u read so no one succeeds in making a fool of us. Deal?
Posted: at 15-05-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luvdoesntexist at 15-05-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luvdoesntexist on 15-05-2011 11:20 AM
Here’s what she had to say:

Well, while some hv decided to allow thr curiosity gt d better part of dem and be gullible to jst abt anything, some people however still do as dey pls and nt give in to pressure of any kind. My daughter..like everything else dat is personal to me, is a prvt matter and as such wld be treated a bit more delicately dan dis when “WE” r good and ready and not a day earlier. The girl in d photo is a fan of mine and a pretty one at dat. Shikina! Pls tweEVEs!! U really need to stop believing everything u read so no one succeeds in making a fool of us. Deal?
Posted: at 15-05-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bobco at 15-05-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
ok but i still dnt understand
Posted: at 15-05-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 15-05-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
that couldnt have been her daughter for real,that gurl is not and cant be 15years which she said was her daughters age.They sure look alike though.

Posted: at 15-05-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Richard33 at 16-05-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
i dont know what to say
Posted: at 16-05-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- momeh at 17-05-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
wetin do u
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 18-05-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Haaaaa.....Okay.
Posted: at 18-05-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 18-05-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 18-05-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 18-05-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
old news..

Posted: at 18-05-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 7-09-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 7-09-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samueljoo at 5-03-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
INFARCT  Genevieve YOU AND YOUR  daughter   NEED TO BE DEPORTED BACK TO BOKO HARM CAMP   
 Shocked Roll Eyes Kiss :'(
Posted: at 5-03-2012 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikpearl at 5-03-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
Abeg,na she sabi
Posted: at 5-03-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikpearl at 5-03-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
Knowing the daughter can't put food on my table so it's NOMB(non of my business)
Posted: at 5-03-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac