Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Quote from: ukoma on 19-03-2008 08:19 PM Nwanna, ebe ka ilotala nwana, yes i digg, bUT ebe ka ilotala beats the hell outta me ![]() ![]() ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: ugodaniels on 19-03-2008 07:29 PM where are my other igbo paddies? i dey hail ooo.unfortunately i know very little igbo :'( I'm igbo... ![]()
i am Igbo and looking for Show Bobos out there... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
So you gals are my sistas from different mother, glad to know Reply![]() ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
omo na igbo pple full this site Reply![]() ![]() i don talk am b4 and i go talk am again ![]() ![]() yoruba pple where una dey? ![]() ![]() ![]() Aspire To Acquire The Desire You Admire
haha..they're locked up in my dungeon... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
and i am the keeper...and the whipper.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Hahahahahaha...i think the yoruba's are...well they shud be here any moment, i guess Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
nah i doubt it..dguy only checks in once or twice a month... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: smot4real on 21-03-2008 03:27 AM omo na igbo pple full this site ![]() ![]() i don talk am b4 and i go talk am again ![]() ![]() yoruba pple where una dey? ![]() ![]() ![]() no worri one yoruba representinngggg..we dey here ![]() Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 21-03-2008 08:07 AM haha..they're locked up in my dungeon... ![]() ![]() ![]() be careful o...we are undercover some of us have igbo names and speak ibo too o ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lucabracci on 22-03-2008 12:50 PM be careful o...we are undercover some of us have igbo names and speak ibo too o ![]() ![]() then you truly are not representing the yorubas if you have an Ibgo name.....I am not Igbo neither am I yoruba nor Hausa.....I am the combination of the three...I am proudly Nigerian and thats why I represent you all in my quest to work with Obama... Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
that was a good one Ukoma.....anyway,i have booked an appointment for u and Obama.... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 24-03-2008 03:45 PM that was a good one Ukoma.....anyway,i have booked an appointment for u and Obama.... ![]() thats why you are my pally Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Is it Obama or Osama...sometimes i get confused on which one you guys mean Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
then you truly are not representing the yorubas if you have an Ibgo name.....I am not Igbo neither am I yoruba nor Hausa.....I am the combination of the three...I am proudly Nigerian and thats why I represent you all in my quest to work with Obama... [/quote] yes we know sha ur papa na igbo ur mama na yoruba and ur grandpapa na hausa we are also proud of naija Aspire To Acquire The Desire You Admire
But you know what though?..some Yoruba names sounds igbo for real.. Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 26-03-2008 07:31 AM But you know what though?..some Yoruba names sounds igbo for real.. eerrmmmm....i don't feel so coz Yoruba names are very long and it always have a lot of "A" or "O" or "E "... like Adewale...Motulorayo.....its "longgish".... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
abegi dont even start o ibo names are longer jare Reply![]() Quote from: ukoma on 23-03-2008 03:37 PM Quote from: lucabracci on 22-03-2008 12:50 PM be careful o...we are undercover some of us have igbo names and speak ibo too o ![]() ![]() then you truly are not representing the yorubas if you have an Ibgo name.....I am not Igbo neither am I yoruba nor Hausa.....I am the combination of the three...I am proudly Nigerian and thats why I represent you all in my quest to work with Obama... of course im representing,check my profile and see my name,im not one of these who use english names even in class and seminar attendance sef,i always make sure the oyinbo lecturers struggle to call the name..na dem sabi ![]() im just saying we have undercover yorubas as well as me not me ..