Well, while some hv decided to allow thr curiosity gt d better part of dem and be gullible to jst abt anything, some people however still do as dey pls and nt give in to pressure of any kind. My daughter..like everything else dat is personal to me, is a prvt matter and as such wld be treated a bit more delicately dan dis when “WE” r good and ready and not a day earlier. The girl in d photo is a fan of mine and a pretty one at dat. Shikina! Pls tweEVEs!! U really need to stop believing everything u read so no one succeeds in making a fool of us. Deal?
Posted: at 15-05-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
maffrodisiac at 16-05-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) (f)
But, d girl resemble Gene now. Abi na my eye?
Posted: at 16-05-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Yeah, dats nt her daughter...d girl in dat pix is Nengi Warikoko...she contested for Miss Nigeria 2010. we attended d same high skul too. I dnt knw hw pple carry rumours unnecessarily.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
alryt na we gree kos wot shal it profit her if she denies her.....wel she gat her secret nd itsnon of ma biz i dnt knw of una sha oooooo after all i waz jst passin bye
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie