I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: ajanni on 15-05-2011 12:13 PM some body who had wanted to kill his mother for a mere 1, 500 , now manages to bailed him self out with 10,000 , he must be a very stupid and hopeless person , its better to separates him and the mother parmenantly right now , other wise it will not take him so long to kill the poor and hepless woman,at any slightest mistake na so i think am too oh I AM NOT BELIEVING ALL I SEE... eash!
TOO BAD FOR THE BOI Reply
insanity ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
The 33 yrs old man should be publicly beaten with 1,000 strokes of cain by passers-by Reply
Kolomentality Reply
Na wa ooo.... abeg bros change & care 4 ur mum! Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 16-05-2011 11:54 AM TOO BAD FOR THE BOI na ya friend now
Dis life Reply![]() ![]()
hmmmm Reply
madman Reply
this post quitly calls for laugh but its really Replyan issue that demand a serious approach b4 lating or bailing that big belly out of detention, they police must ve prepared a very safety place for the mother pls its very important or we will be hearing a case of killing of this woman by that bad son of her,s next week
Quote from: serababy on 16-05-2011 06:03 PM madman for sure
my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
The big baby should know that there is what is called J-O-B Reply
Something is wrong somewhere, i don't believe that the reason he threatened to kill his mother was just mere 1.500k, he is really looking for something and he wants to hang it on money, that guy should be montored closely, he has something up his sleeves. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 16-05-2011 07:51 PM very simillar in character to kebella
Poverty is a disease and its very infectious and brain-derailing... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
The guy is sick asking for money when he is suppose to give his mother money. Reply
na so ooo Reply