Jealous hubby pounds wife to death (Page 8)

Date: 15-05-2011 11:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
is very bad but allso a leason to house wfe cheaters out there

Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 17-05-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-05-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
EVEN THREE BAD SEF
Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- maryclaret at 17-05-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
 And do you think she has the right to CHEAT on her husband? Absolutely Not. You are talking about how she has family members and someone's daughter or sister. Well heck she didn't care about her family members when she started be a Keziah. These family members were probably present when she took the vow with her husband and by doing this, she didn't give a hoot about anyone not even her kids... She only cared about her own feelings... This is very common in the modern day women. The wages of SIN is DEATH and she has gotten hers. God will directly judge the murderer, her husband when the time comes. No matter how wrong you think the husband is, it doesn't justify her Cheating on him. She deserved what she got. POINT.BLANK.PERIOD.
[/quote] I am not saying that she was right in cheating. She was wrong, yes. But her husband had no right to kill her. He did not give life to her. God is the only one who has the right to judge human beings. Whether her family members were there when she took the vow or not, is irrelevant. No one is free of sin and no sin is greater than the next in the eyes of God. Stealing is just as bad as killing so he the husband is not free of sin as to play God and take her life. Anyway, he is receiving his own punishment, so whatever...

Posted: at 17-05-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 17-05-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Jobless/druken man.  All he does is to keep vigilant on the wife.  The highest he could hv done is to send her packing instead of killing her.  It should be eye for an eye - shikina.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bennyken at 17-05-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
He shd not go scolt free, aleast this shd give other men lessons, that know how to hit a woman.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mystangel at 17-05-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
damn... is dis wat nigeria is turnin  into

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 17-05-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
you will soon know that
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 17-05-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 17-05-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
pass very fast
Posted: at 17-05-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- limea at 17-05-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed

You are jealous because your wife cheat on you ?

Some men just don't understand... Men love cheating on their wives,,, But when its their turn, they would killed.

Tell me you fool why did you murdered your wife ? she's been your wife in faith,love,having our children,and also an aunt, and sister at your side through sickness and in health. You don't miss the water till the well run dry...

You should be hang for your crime

I love watching those Nigerian movies (some of them) and they carry a story we should pick since from them.... I rest my case.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ebiskey at 17-05-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
ok.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- united07060 at 17-05-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
i would have done the same (differently)
Posted: at 17-05-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 17-05-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 17-05-2011 01:47 PM
And do you think she has the right to CHEAT on her husband? Absolutely Not. You are talking about how she has family members and someone's daughter or sister. Well heck she didn't care about her family members when she started be a Keziah. These family members were probably present when she took the vow with her husband and by doing this, she didn't give a hoot about anyone not even her kids... She only cared about her own feelings... This is very common in the modern day women. The wages of SIN is DEATH and she has gotten hers. God will directly judge the murderer, her husband when the time comes. No matter how wrong you think the husband is, it doesn't justify her Cheating on him. She deserved what she got. POINT.BLANK.PERIOD.
I am not saying that she was right in cheating. She was wrong, yes. But her husband had no right to kill her. He did not give life to her. God is the only one who has the right to judge human beings. Whether her family members were there when she took the vow or not, is irrelevant. No one is free of sin and no sin is greater than the next in the eyes of God. Stealing is just as bad as killing so he the husband is not free of sin as to play God and take her life. Anyway, he is receiving his own punishment, so whatever...
[/quote]   He did not give her life but the Bible also tells us that the MAN is the HEAD of his WIFE. SO he has every right to do to her whatever he desires to do to her. Both committed different sins so get over it.

Posted: at 17-05-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 18-05-2011 02:00 AM (12 years ago)
I SEE
Posted: at 18-05-2011 02:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- maryclaret at 18-05-2011 02:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 17-05-2011 11:10 PM
I am not saying that she was right in cheating. She was wrong, yes. But her husband had no right to kill her. He did not give life to her. God is the only one who has the right to judge human beings. Whether her family members were there when she took the vow or not, is irrelevant. No one is free of sin and no sin is greater than the next in the eyes of God. Stealing is just as bad as killing so he the husband is not free of sin as to play God and take her life. Anyway, he is receiving his own punishment, so whatever...
   He did not give her life but the Bible also tells us that the MAN is the HEAD of his WIFE. SO he has every right to do to her whatever he desires to do to her. Both committed different sins so get over it.
[/quote]
Whatever, that's ure own mentality...

Posted: at 18-05-2011 02:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 18-05-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
NO TIME
Posted: at 18-05-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 18-05-2011 04:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 18-05-2011 02:13 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 17-05-2011 11:10 PM
   He did not give her life but the Bible also tells us that the MAN is the HEAD of his WIFE. SO he has every right to do to her whatever he desires to do to her. Both committed different sins so get over it.
Whatever, that's ure own mentality...
[/quote]

Please there is no need for the 'whatever' talks. Do not get upset. it is just a fact. You are trying to condemn this man and at the same time cover up for the woman's sins. Call a spade a spade. Both sinned, one of them have gone to be judged and the other one is still on this earth waiting to be prosecuted and will still do when he leaves this earth.

Posted: at 18-05-2011 04:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- norrisa at 18-05-2011 05:40 AM (12 years ago)
it is disappointing,but one just have to control his anger no matter the situation.
Posted: at 18-05-2011 05:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 18-05-2011 06:18 AM (12 years ago)
rip
Posted: at 18-05-2011 06:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10