THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Maybe na handover them even give them this bus so them fit make money for themselves but they decide to rape married woman. Some people get bad mind oh. ReplyWhat is the sentence for rape in Nigeria? I think rape should carry a minimum of 10 years behind bars with labour.
tufiakwa, 17 and 18 yrs raped a married woman....God forbid bad thing. dis benin people i dnt knw why thy're knwn for all evil, WITCH CRAFT,KIDNAPPING,ROBBERY,PROSTITUTION, now is molesting. Tufiakwa!!! Reply
haaaaaaah Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
They should be punished accordingly..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
nawao na which type of konji be dis? Reply
SATAN HAVE SEEN ALOT, ALWAYS BLAMED FOR OTHER PEOPLE'S ACTIONS.... Reply
I WONDER WHAT SORT OF BABY...THEY WOULD MAKE EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW Reply
Murons Reply
What in the name... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What has this world turned into? Doc.Lily Teaching on everything luv.
Poor woman,god will punish the offenders. Reply
But they are little children naaa... just pray that they will be forgiven Reply
DEM DON ENTER, MAKE THEM SETTLE D WOMAN WELL BECAUSE SHE SUFER ENO EASY I SURE SAY DEM SMOKE GANJA FIRST :'( Reply
Quote from: Dikason32 on 16-05-2011 05:39 PM It's a normal thing for a criminal to blame devil for his evil deeds, Idiots! yes, they are real idiots indeed.
Quote from: frayobkk on 16-05-2011 04:52 AM said the conductor was busy consuming her food while the driver was molesting her, and the bus driver also ate while the conductor took his turn with her. ![]()
Quote from: thowbee on 16-05-2011 05:40 PM the faces of these guys r so so depressing............. this is serious
Small boys want to f**k, na die dem go die for jail. Reply
May their soul rust in jail...see as then bi Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 17-05-2011 05:04 AM But they are little children naaa... just pray that they will be forgiven supose the raped woman was your sister, how would you feel ?i know those bad boys were your friends antway , and partners in crime too
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 17-05-2011 07:51 AM May their soul rust in jail...see as then bi like armd robber