Why girls Allways Claim to be Single or complicated On Sites (Internet) (Page 4)

Date: 17-05-2011 1:49 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 03:17 PM
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:03 PM
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 02:56 PM
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 02:43 PM
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 02:38 PM
passing with my complicated status lol Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
this is one of the major reason for this topic if i may ask what is complicated in status
can someone answer plsss ladys

ur the only guy that does not no how complicated my status is  Sad maybe dirty wil help yu bcos am the most complicated babe here (fishers of men) am single n' married Grin Grin Grin Grin
Are u praou to say that ?

guys need answer to this my topic abeg make una try to be realistics here

ofcourse been complicated is not something to be ashamed of........infact i brag about it...........catch ur fun n' 4get about been complicated bcos even yu *FAYO* is complicated Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
catching fun with girls is difernce from been complicated am not complicated abeg

so whats ur status bcos i no ur married to thai woman Lips Sealed
Imposibel i cant married asia woman
God forbid i have tried but it didnt workout for me so i have no reason to be thinking about that again

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 17-05-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
anyway still passing with ma single and married status
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 17-05-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
why every just dey sound complicated 4 here
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 03:22 PM
anyway still passing with ma single and married status
single and married status heheheheheh

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 17-05-2011 03:24 PM
abeg \@chiglamour ask then ohhhh  the topic hit then well well that is why some dey voice out there mind

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oohio2007 at 17-05-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
this is one of the major reason for this topic if i may ask what is complicated in status

ur the only guy that does not no how complicated my status is  Sad maybe dirty wil help yu bcos am the most complicated babe here (fishers of men) am single n' married Grin Grin Grin Grin
HAA! KB Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
this is just a topic i dont want any one to take it pasonall plsss
we all are matured guys and gals here

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 17-05-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 17-05-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 17-05-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
.....i dont know ohhh......they just wanna get more attention from other kinds of guys to fill them in..
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-05-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)

Quote from: oohio2007 on 17-05-2011 03:29 PM

HAA! KB Shocked Shocked
yu want to tangle with the most wanted single n' married KB Tongue

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-05-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 03:17 PM
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:03 PM

Are u praou to say that ?

guys need answer to this my topic abeg make una try to be realistics here

ofcourse been complicated is not something to be ashamed of........infact i brag about it...........catch ur fun n' 4get about been complicated bcos even yu *FAYO* is complicated Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
catching fun with girls is difernce from been complicated am not complicated abeg

so whats ur status bcos i no ur married to thai woman Lips Sealed
Imposibel i cant married asia woman
God forbid i have tried but it didnt workout for me so i have no reason to be thinking about that again

hmmmm nwa! yu look lik my kinda fish buh my pond is filled  :'( if not we can fax 2gether  Sad

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 17-05-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
@missybarbie....u dey see ur self or wetin yu write??....tell me today oo..lol.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oohio2007 at 17-05-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 17-05-2011 03:24 PM
Abi ooo! my sister! I dey wonder.

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- momeh at 17-05-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
were d ladies, make una answer
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
@ hhehehe Kbabe i dont even know what u mean by that but guys still need son answer to my question
i know that many guys here in the house are waiting for the outcome of this topic wetine gals go talk sau na the reason for single and complicating and all that

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bissyboy at 17-05-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
There is a trend which I have found so amusing... hmmm!...rather infuriating; it is so rampant among girls of btw 16-22 years to have status like "in a relationship" or "it is complicated" on their info. The most hilarious is one who was in a relationship on May 7th and by May 12th (barely 5 days in a relationship) metamorphosed into "it is complicated". Grin Grin Grin Then, I wondered if some of them really comprehend what they do or thought it well before making a status choice in the first place
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 17-05-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:41 PM
@ hhehehe Kbabe i dont even know what u mean by that but guys still need son answer to my question
i know that many guys here in the house are waiting for the outcome of this topic wetine gals go talk sau na the reason for single and complicating and all that

how can yu understand me  Huh? if yu dont understand me how do i answer ur Q Tongue anyway yu cant enter the place lemme observe yu closely to no how much yu worth Cool

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

3. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

4. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

5. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

6. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

7. Nigerian Govt Kept My Husband In Jail With Boko Haram Members – Wife Of Detained Binance Execut

8. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

9. BREAKING: FG Approves Salary Increase For Civil Servants

10. Six Travellers Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu State (Photos)

11. Joint Forces Eliminate Senior ISIS Commander, Abu Huzeifa In Sahel Region

12. Man, Hanif Johnson Jailed Three Times Becomes Youngest Judge In Pennsylvania

13. Mother Of Four Hacked To Death By Neighbour & His Son In Edo While Intervening In Fight

14. BBN Stars, Doyin, Tacha Hit Hard On Wizkid Over Comment On Davido, Don Jazzy

15. Bishop Returns To The Pulpit With An Eye Patch Weeks After He Was Repeatedly Stabbed (Video)

16. Drama As Power Outage Disrupts Minister Of Power,Adelabu's Address At National Assembly Hearing

17. Update: Police Inspector Arrested For Cutting Off His Pregnant Wife’s Hand Over N3000 In Jos

18. 45-year-old Cleric, Sunday Adewoye Arraigned For Alleged Rap3 Of 22-Year-Old Woman In Lagos

19. Top Secret About Mohbad’s Son DNA - Blogger Stella Dimokokorkus Unveils

20. BREAKING: Binance Founder, Zhao Sentenced To 4 Months In prison

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre