Why girls Allways Claim to be Single or complicated On Sites (Internet) (Page 5)

Date: 17-05-2011 1:49 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- dirtykid at 17-05-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 17-05-2011 03:34 PM
.....i dont know ohhh......they just wanna get more attention from other kinds of guys to fill them in..

Feel them in ? How ?? or you mean feeling in that little pot of honey below the belt ?

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- oohio2007 at 17-05-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 03:34 PM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 17-05-2011 03:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 02:56 PM
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 02:43 PM
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 02:38 PM
passing with my complicated status lol Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
this is one of the major reason for this topic if i may ask what is complicated in status
can someone answer plsss ladys

ur the only guy that does not no how complicated my status is  Sad maybe dirty wil help yu bcos am the most complicated babe here (fishers of men) am single n' married Grin Grin Grin Grin
HAA! KB Shocked Shocked
yu want to tangle with the most wanted single n' married KB Tongue
Fear no go let me o! HA! Shocked

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
na guys dey brk dia hrt na

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
heheheehh bros i wonder ohhhh

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 17-05-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 03:22 PM
anyway still passing with ma single and married status
single and married status heheheheheh
even complicated and undivorced
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 03:44 PM
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:41 PM
@ hhehehe Kbabe i dont even know what u mean by that but guys still need son answer to my question
i know that many guys here in the house are waiting for the outcome of this topic wetine gals go talk sau na the reason for single and complicating and all that

how can yu understand me  Huh? if yu dont understand me how do i answer ur Q Tongue anyway yu cant enter the place lemme observe yu closely to no how much yu worth Cool
u dont need all that bc am not here to toast gals

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 17-05-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 03:46 PM
na guys dey brk dia hrt na

With what kind of Hammer or Power chain-saw  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 03:47 PM
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 03:22 PM
anyway still passing with ma single and married status
single and married status heheheheheh
even complicated and undivorced
which one be undivorced

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-05-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:50 PM
@ hhehehe Kbabe i dont even know what u mean by that but guys still need son answer to my question
i know that many guys here in the house are waiting for the outcome of this topic wetine gals go talk sau na the reason for single and complicating and all that

how can yu understand me  Huh? if yu dont understand me how do i answer ur Q Tongue anyway yu cant enter the place lemme observe yu closely to no how much yu worth Cool

so thats to say ur not smart...............am answering ur Q why gurls choose to be complicated Cool besides am not searching too, am married with kids Cool Cool Cool Cool thought yu no Huh? were all having fun Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-05-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on 17-05-2011 03:45 PM
this is one of the major reason for this topic if i may ask what is complicated in status

ur the only guy that does not no how complicated my status is  Sad maybe dirty wil help yu bcos am the most complicated babe here (fishers of men) am single n' married Grin Grin Grin Grin
HAA! KB Shocked Shocked

why re thou afraid Tongue

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 03:54 PM
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:50 PM

so thats to say ur not smart...............am answering ur Q why gurls choose to be complicated Cool besides am not searching too, am married with kids Cool Cool Cool Cool thought yu no Huh? were all having fun Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Dont try to take it pasonal which i dont like
dont forget is a social network anything can happen but am not desparate about it not even here on NP

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-05-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
come on fayo am not even taking it personal.............its just a joke ..............sorry if i offend yu ......am outta here Cool hope yu get ur answer Wink

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Am not not offended not even from u like ur ways of proudness
maybe am mistaking that is why i want to cal u back

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oohio2007 at 17-05-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 03:55 PM

HAA! KB Shocked Shocked

I think i have some idea of what you are capable of when you are upset. Smiley

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 17-05-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 02:06 PM
poster its just in their nature.

for some dey do it for fun cos outside internet they are who dey are
are u sure?

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: momeh on 17-05-2011 03:40 PM
were d ladies, make una answer
dont mind then , the have hide there faces

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-05-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on 17-05-2011 04:09 PM
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 03:55 PM

HAA! KB Shocked Shocked

I think i have some idea of what you are capable of when you are upset. Smiley
lol Shocked Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin dont afraid Cool

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-05-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 04:03 PM
Am not not offended not even from u like ur ways of proudness
maybe am mistaking that is why i want to cal u back
Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 17-05-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Women Like Complications

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 17-05-2011 04:10 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 02:06 PM
poster its just in their nature.

for some dey do it for fun cos outside internet they are who dey are
are u sure?

why u wan no?

Posted: at 17-05-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6