Why girls Allways Claim to be Single or complicated On Sites (Internet) (Page 3)

Date: 17-05-2011 1:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- CammyWhite at 17-05-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 02:51 PM
u mean south african girls no dey hide theirs ?
is that what u are telling the house ?

Sorry, what?  Huh?
Posted: at 17-05-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 17-05-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
yes. we dont.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-05-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 02:43 PM
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 02:38 PM
passing with my complicated status lol Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
this is one of the major reason for this topic if i may ask what is complicated in status
can someone answer plsss ladys

ur the only guy that does not no how complicated my status is  Sad maybe dirty wil help yu bcos am the most complicated babe here (fishers of men) am single n' married Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-05-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 17-05-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 17-05-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 17-05-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
brbbed

Posted: at 17-05-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tando on 17-05-2011 02:54 PM
yes. we dont.
u lie u can talk about ur self not to make us believe that all southern girls are reall and faithfull
in relationship
did u think i dont have guys there .i can ask then about this and i know the answer will not the same as urs

Posted: at 17-05-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 17-05-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 02:59 PM
yes. we dont.
u lie u can talk about ur self not to make us believe that all southern girls are reall and faithfull
in relationship
did u think i dont have guys there .i can ask then about this and i know the answer will not the same as urs
feel free but the answer will be the same. that's why ur bros marry our gals. they even bring them to their home (naija).
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 02:56 PM
this is one of the major reason for this topic if i may ask what is complicated in status

ur the only guy that does not no how complicated my status is  Sad maybe dirty wil help yu bcos am the most complicated babe here (fishers of men) am single n' married Grin Grin Grin Grin
Are u praou to say that ?

guys need answer to this my topic abeg make una try to be realistics here

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 17-05-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 17-05-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 17-05-2011 02:29 PM
some will even tell you that they have boyfriend or engage. but when you come to know them,they will start twisting it..

Exactly bro !! Just to complicate issues for the boyfriend and the new guy on the block. I think the problem is this.. Most women are confused and complicated themselves, because they really don't know what they want. When they see brown they like, they see blue they like, they see red they also like.. all this get them twisted, they become jack of all trade, master of none !!

Most of them will start telling you how ridiculous their boyfriend / man is just to make you develop interest in them, But they forget they barely know the new guy, what if the new guy will be terrible  Undecided Undecided , I think ladies doing such should always change and appreciate what they have, no Guy is 100% perfect, maintain what u have and keep correcting the bad side to suit yr taste. We all have wrong sides.Make una stop to dey complicate issues for us  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tando on 17-05-2011 03:02 PM
yes. we dont.
in relationship
feel free but the answer will be the same. that's why ur bros marry our gals. they even bring them to their home (naija).
am making call noe in 20 mins time i will give u feed back just wait

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-05-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:03 PM

ofcourse been complicated is not something to be ashamed of........infact i brag about it...........catch ur fun n' 4get about been complicated bcos even yu *FAYO* is complicated Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tando at 17-05-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:06 PM
Quote from: tando on 17-05-2011 03:02 PM
yes. we dont.
in relationship
am making call noe in 20 mins time i will give u feed back just wait
plz dnt keep me waiting.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
girls as u people dont want to talk guys is about to take up the topic u can hear from guys that u girls dont really knows
what u waqnt that is the reason for complicating

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 03:08 PM

ofcourse been complicated is not something to be ashamed of........infact i brag about it...........catch ur fun n' 4get about been complicated bcos even yu *FAYO* is complicated Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
catching fun with girls is difernce from been complicated am not complicated abeg

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
am out of hia.. for complicated babes alone

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
If i have a girlfriend i have reason to be prod of her and if am not that means
she is not my girlfriend and i have every reason to let her knows what we are doing
am not a saint i catsh my fun 24/7

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-05-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-05-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: kebella on 17-05-2011 03:08 PM

catching fun with girls is difernce from been complicated am not complicated abeg

so whats ur status bcos i no ur married to thai woman Lips Sealed

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 17-05-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-05-2011 03:06 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 17-05-2011 02:29 PM
some will even tell you that they have boyfriend or engage. but when you come to know them,they will start twisting it..

Exactly bro !! Just to complicate issues for the boyfriend and the new guy on the blocl.I think the problem is this...Most women are confused and complicated themselves,because they really don't know what they WANT.. When they see brown they like, they see blue they like, they see red they also like.. all this get them twisted, they become jack of all trade, master of none !!

mOST OF THEM WILL START TELLING YOU HOW RIDICULOUS THEIR BOYFRIEND/MAN IS JUST TO MAKE YOU DEVELOP INTEREST IN THEM, But they forget they barely know the new guy, what if the new guy will be terrible  Undecided Undecided , I think ladies doing such should always change and appreciate what they have, no Guy is 100% perfect, maintain what u have and keep correcting the bad side to suit yr taste. We all have wrong sides.Make una stop to dey complicate issues for us  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

gbam!!!!OKWU GI KWOTO LIKE ANACONDA FURU NRI.you hit the nail on the head!!especially the blue one..like you said they really complicate issues for we men..most women should grow up and really decide what they really want in life..period!!!!
Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 17-05-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 03:13 PM
am out of hia.. for complicated babes alone
where u dey go come back here read the topic nd say something abeg

Posted: at 17-05-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6