After much heart breaks can you still trust anyone with your heart?
I Must confess i dont. its not just the heartbreak dat led to my conclusion but ive taken time out to view it objectively,babes want somethin: either money,popularity or a husband(without really caring for the pesin in question) while guys want "her" in return,so true love has been relagated while relationships have now turned to a game. Man ure right:no true luv, its just a game:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
Sure i do believe in true luv. Thou i ve been betrayed my luv many times and so ve i betrayed people too Reply
Quote from: lilkrown on 4-12-2008 08:50 PM Do you still believe in true love? After much heart breaks can you still trust anyone with your heart? It's part of life. It's either you take the chance or spend the rest of your life alone, period.
true....i still beliv everybody is not the same, so i keep searching Reply
hmmm.... ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
True love is very hard to found,Now a days ladies are always up to something in all relationship if not 4 money it could be for fame or something else.So i don't think true love still exist Reply
yeap.it lasts forever Reply
why is it that n e where i go on NP its always love.....love .......love......love Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 7-12-2008 10:24 PM why is it that n e where i go on NP its always love.....love .......love......love ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no mind them!...they no dey talk better talk...c Dora where them wan remove wey people suppose voice out..everybody keep mute.i know say we never mature reach wey public opinion poll dey count...this kind place suppose b where decisions affecting Nigeria could b influenced
hi! yeah, i do believe in true love, though im not ready to go for it, but it really do exist Reply
I believe ooooo,and its wonderful Reply
After much heart break? ReplyHmmmmmmmmmmm No.
yes Replyi do thank all
i still believe in true love even tho i have been heartbroken, i just blieve dat me gettin heartbroken was ma bad luck. Reply
yea i really do... Replyd second best thg is 2 b luvd by someone...d best thg is to love someon...even if you ar hurt in a relationship..dont give up...who said dat the road to finding ur true luv was gon b easy and smooth???its juz gon b worth it...'if at first you dont succeed, dust yourself up n try again'...
THE REASON WHY PEOPLE DO NOT BELIEVE IN TRUE LOVE IS BCOS THEY NEVER LOVED WITH THEIR HEARTS. IF U HAVE, THEN WHETHER THE PERSON LEAVES U OR NT DOESSNT MATTER IT MEANS U ACTUALLY LOVED SMONE WITH NO STRINGS ATTACHED AND THAT IS LOVE. ANYONE WHO BREAKS UR HEART DOES NT DESERVE U, THOUGH ITS PAINFULL. Reply
sure.. ttrue luv exists but hard to find Reply
is there anything like true love Reply
Of course I do. The heart was meant to be broken afterall. Reply